QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Dec 28 2023, 10:07 AM)
I should have invest in that opti chains years ago lah. Didnt realized so many ppl out there are waterfish.
actually not really good industry , i've been in this industry for past 15 yrs ,
old faster + not much family time + people PH u need work + 12 hours working per day
btw if u really want , can pm me
QUOTE(biggie @ Dec 28 2023, 10:21 AM)
when i start wearing glasses always use branded lens carl zeiss etc. And always photo-chromatic so it will turn dark automatically. when become uncle i have to use multi-focal the optician advise to start with unbranded lenses to train my eyes, and i stuck to unbranded until now. still photo-chromatic/photogrey or whatever as i find this feuture is indispensible.
nvm , i also became uncle dy , multifocal soon .
QUOTE(vivakarna @ Dec 28 2023, 12:17 PM)
does zeiss is the best lens now? Currently using essilor need to change dy.
zeiss maybe is the best , but depends category too
essilor coating soso only .
QUOTE(tinkerfy @ Dec 28 2023, 12:23 PM)
Biasalah...
Budget RM500 go in, check here check there, end up being recommended this and that, end up total RM2200. End up I told them I'll go check my ATM and come back later which is never.
nxt time kena pandai2 , enter shop straight mention ur budget & so the optician will know what to offer u .
nxt time come find me if u need good + affordable lenses .