DiGi Ambassador Programme, DiGi Ambassador Programme

MakNok
post May 3 2017, 08:00 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(am3 @ May 3 2017, 07:50 AM)
After 7 days over, 0mb internet plan is still in digi apps?
Yes..
Mine still show that offer after 7 days ended

MakNok
post May 16 2017, 11:42 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(derthvadar @ May 15 2017, 12:14 AM)
No need to pay, this fella too kind lah. Just be nice and follow his instruction.

blush.gif
QUOTE(fairylord @ May 16 2017, 11:20 AM)
Bro Jshao, can I have one of it for 0MB? Many thanks.
need lah.
where got such thing as FOC one?
Faster Faster...treat Jshao to steak....

MakNok
post May 16 2017, 01:03 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(fairylord @ May 16 2017, 12:14 PM)
Sirloin or rib eye smile.gif
faster PM Jshao with steak mouth watering offering

MakNok
post May 17 2017, 04:46 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(J shao @ May 17 2017, 02:26 PM)
LOL, you still around this forum meh unker? so free?
aiyahh...
free mah..

oh ya bro..

can my vietnamese amoi register for ambassador kah?

MakNok
post May 18 2017, 06:26 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(J shao @ May 18 2017, 03:32 PM)
It is 2 voice/data ambassador and 2 BB plan ya  biggrin.gif
QUOTE(StarPrimo @ May 18 2017, 04:25 PM)
Wow! Since when? :confused:  Confirm-kah??
Digi changed it to 2BB plan again?
rclxm9.gif  that's great news !  rclxms.gif  extra slot for I.C.
Now can have 4 slots for one I.C. !!! rclxm9.gif
QUOTE(fairylord @ May 18 2017, 05:28 PM)
Actually back in Jan Feb I saw MakNok mentioned about it..: )
J Shao Taikor have spoken.
If he say 2voice/data ambassador & 2BB...so it must be true.
Hail Taikor J Shao..
MakNok
post May 22 2017, 10:17 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(JuneResources @ May 22 2017, 09:40 PM)
If I put the device does not have SIM card one, but just only for whatapps call.
Is it still have kena charge "value added service" again? cool2.gif
Very confuse about your Sim account?
Are you referring to Zero Ambassador plan or those Digi Prepaid Sim?

If Zero Ambassador... It will be throttle after the 0 Monthly plan.. You will need add on plan to be able to use for whatapps call.

If Digi prepaid.. Then which version... Come with free Internet or Payu version
Of course if Payu version.. Which can buy the IDD plan for free which will prevent your money goes missing.

Actually which is yours?

MakNok
post May 27 2017, 11:45 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(busyman @ May 26 2017, 10:30 PM)
yup, from umobile postpaid
QUOTE(V3000 @ May 27 2017, 06:27 AM)
- Not true. You can port in to Ambassador plan without postpaid plan and then convert to Ambassador plan.
i mnp from XOX to Ambassador.

MakNok
post Jun 2 2017, 01:51 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(ericsow @ Jun 2 2017, 10:05 AM)
Hi all, new to AMB zero commitment to enjoy 3GB per week.
Is it normal at MyDigi app that 0mb is not listed at Internet tab?

*Please ignore this, my mistake as I should check on Subscriptions tab at Plans Setting.
join the club..
enjoy the 3GB 7days rm5....All day data!

28Days rm20 12GB all day..... bruce.gif devil.gif
MakNok
post Jun 2 2017, 06:10 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(V3000 @ Jun 2 2017, 05:26 PM)
But this is not permenent offer.. but i can expect better offer from time to time wink.gif
Yup not permanent as you stated but enjoy while it last.
But then I am sure Digi will offer better plan in future so that to keep enticing Ambassador users.

MakNok
post Jun 5 2017, 07:37 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(vince316 @ Jun 5 2017, 06:36 AM)
Hi All,
Want to ask can I switch to AMB plan without a referral from someone in Digi ?
What is the plan rate now ?
You need to be nominated as Ambassador before can register for it.
MakNok
post Jun 5 2017, 08:33 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(vince316 @ Jun 5 2017, 08:19 AM)
May I know what is the package like ...
Price and Internet and Call ?
My honest opinion..
I MNP to Ambassador because it is Zero commitment monthly with everlasting validity.

Call.. SMS rate I am not sure frankly... I just use when necessary.
As for Internet plan.. Not advisable

1GB 30days for rm28
5GB 30days for rm48

Etc....

Now offer Add on plan..
Rm5 3GB for 7day........the Best deal for now

This post has been edited by MakNok: Jun 5 2017, 08:34 AM
MakNok
post Jun 5 2017, 09:40 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(ericsow @ Jun 5 2017, 09:02 AM)
Well, do enjoying while it is still available. If not, i may change plan or port out to whatever internet plan lower than RM30 per month,
i am not going to port out from Ambassador plan lo.
tell me...any plan postpaid/prepaid which give you "forever" validity with Zero commitment?

i MNP from XOX after the expired 28month validity to Ambassador.
So i am in for longggg time.

Since got AddOn offer 3GB for rm5 for 7 days..
definitely a got deal.
if not... i use for call/sms...

MakNok
post Jun 17 2017, 08:35 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(watekeke @ Jun 16 2017, 11:57 PM)
Him.im on amb68. If plan to get broadband under this line , am i elligble for the rm70 for 100gb ?

Saw at digi web if put bb plan under supp line get another free 10gb..
Nope.
All Ambassador line is principal line.
So Ambassador 70 broadband is considered principal line so I belive no extra 10GB.

But you can sub the normal price broadband and sub under your Ambassador 68 thus getting the extra 10GB

MakNok
post Jun 20 2017, 08:07 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(bens3693 @ Jun 18 2017, 08:05 PM)
guys, any special promo for the broadband modem when i sign up for the new abs bb plan?

i saw at dg store just top up rm9/mth for the broadband modem wit 1 year contract
ambassador plan no special promo for broadband.

you want broadband modem...then you will have to sub either the rm60 or rm100 plan
since contract for one year...you will also get rebate rm10 monthly as well.

which mean instead of paying rm60/rm100....only pay rm50/rm90

MakNok
post Jun 20 2017, 08:11 AM

5,713 posts

oh ya about the 3GB rm5 7 days add on.

my App Digi have this rewards where you purchase total 5 time , each time rm5 minimum..you will be given free 7 days 3GB

it like buy 5 time ...free 1 time.

so on your 5th purchase...you will get total 6GB for 7 days.

so paying rm25 for 18GB memang berbaloi.

so only rm1.38 for 1GB

promo will end this month june.

MakNok
post Jun 20 2017, 09:26 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(wwoosy @ Jun 20 2017, 08:52 AM)
Just subscribe AMB70BB and add another RM9/month with 12-months contract.
Total: RM79 + 6% gst = RM83.74 every month for 12 months, and Huawei E5577s mifi is yours  smile.gif
never taught it is possible.
thought it only apply for normall plan bb60 & bb100
no rebate rm10 monhtly? hmm.gif

MakNok
post Jun 20 2017, 09:31 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(wwoosy @ Jun 20 2017, 09:28 AM)
No rebates though, but if u opt for auto-debit, another 5% rebate for 6 months is possible.
ah..nice info..
at least another option.
nice

MakNok
post Jun 20 2017, 01:38 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Jun 20 2017, 01:05 PM)
just bought 2x..

btw, can we subscribe 2x in 1 shot?means 6gb for the same 7 days..
sub 2x in one shot...not sure but i think can

coz when i got the free one....the validity follow my last purchase.

i only retrieve the free one one day after and it show 6 day validity..

MakNok
post Jun 20 2017, 01:39 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(ericsow @ Jun 20 2017, 11:19 AM)
Hopefully it will be extended. If it not available, i may need find other option.
yeah..i hope it extend...really a good deal..
happy using it...this offer really value for money..despite the 7 days validity

and the best thing...we use 1st and pay later.

This post has been edited by MakNok: Jun 20 2017, 01:40 PM
MakNok
post Jun 22 2017, 10:08 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(myahsam @ Jun 22 2017, 10:01 PM)
Hi bro, I am in Ambassador plan now, but how could I subscribe to the 3GB 7 days rm5 plan?
Ambassador Zero Commitment?

15 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0875sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:56 AM