DiGi Ambassador Programme, DiGi Ambassador Programme

MakNok
post Mar 12 2017, 07:10 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(sharpman @ Mar 12 2017, 06:17 PM)
thanks. does it apply to youtube app only or I am free to browse youtube.com on my computer?
As long YouTube in android.. IOS.. PC... All take that Free Stream Quota.
Used to be BB70 user.

Since now Free Stream is 50GB... Definitely more than enough for YouTube monthly aside the 40GB base date and 10GB On demand Stream..
That why I call privilege Ambassador plan.

MakNok
post Mar 13 2017, 09:09 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(derthvadar @ Mar 13 2017, 08:31 PM)
My broadband monthly quota already finished but I still have another 2 day before new cycle.

Damn expensive for extra quota. Jilaka Digi !

RM25 for 10GB.
1GB for RM2.50...........so cheap.
buy and vroooom prawn lo
MakNok
post Mar 13 2017, 10:42 PM

5,713 posts

but but derthvader can finish all the quota.

MakNok
post Mar 17 2017, 01:04 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(sharpman @ Mar 17 2017, 12:30 PM)
yes you can, i have 1 Amb 68 + 1 zero commitment plan
you can even have two zero commitment plan lo.

MakNok
post Mar 20 2017, 08:54 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(tvb101 @ Mar 19 2017, 07:35 PM)
Thanks for your offer, but I've ask my friend's Digi Postpaid and park under his supplementary broadband 100 with discount RM10 and additional 10gb every month for 12 months.
aiyaa..

Ambassador BB70 same plan as BB100 lah.
During the promo for past 3 month, Ambassador 70 was left out from promotional goodies

Seem starting this month March,

Ambassador BB70 now match the BB100 of giving 50GB Free Stream aka Youtube

The rest should be the same as well.

Paying RM90 against RM70....you do the math lo.

This post has been edited by MakNok: Mar 20 2017, 08:55 AM
MakNok
post Mar 20 2017, 09:40 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(adamw @ Mar 20 2017, 09:00 AM)
Seems no immediate throttled even after finishing the quota.
really??
jump ship lo...
RM59 still the cheapest for unlimited despite 30GB quota.
Here i come.

MakNok
post Mar 26 2017, 06:09 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(kamikraze @ Mar 26 2017, 05:04 PM)
Nope, I'm with Amb0.
Hopefully I remember to keep this matter updated. tongue.gif
You better update.
We need guinea pig to know the outcome.

Thank you 1st for leading the way and not bringing us to Holland but I prefer Amsterdam.

MakNok
post Apr 4 2017, 08:27 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(markchan @ Apr 4 2017, 12:31 AM)
Anyone got slot?
Please help?
QUOTE(wwoosy @ Apr 4 2017, 06:57 AM)
Any slot available?
don't be lazy...
Read lah post #2181
bangwall.gif

This post has been edited by MakNok: Apr 4 2017, 08:28 AM
MakNok
post Apr 4 2017, 03:00 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(wwoosy @ Apr 4 2017, 02:49 PM)
Bro J Shao, can you help me to register into ambassador list? What info do you need?
One Steak..
One Latte

MakNok
post Apr 25 2017, 09:40 AM

5,713 posts

now using Ambassador internet plan

RM5 for 7 days 3GB quota

so in month estd 28 days pay only RM20 for 12GB
Really a good deal
if pay RM60 mean can get 36GB quota, no need split

which match BB 60 who offer 16GB + 16Gb +8Gb = 40GB more or less

MakNok
post Apr 25 2017, 09:47 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(zr125 @ Apr 25 2017, 09:43 AM)
for amb 0?
yes..
i am using amb 0

even use the free 1GB for 3 month
after finish...internet like turtle..

even though 0Mb internet monthly missing..
still not Pay as you Use.

happen to see the offer 3GB 7days for rm5..
purchase yesterday and even hotspot it to laptop as i typing here.

MakNok
post Apr 25 2017, 10:54 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(ericsow @ Apr 25 2017, 10:03 AM)
Thank you for sharing good news.
I am been looking cheapest internet plan for so long time.
All telco prepaid are costly on validation day or slow speed.

Is it able to set auto reoccurring?
as for auto...not sure but will only know after expiry of 7 days
but my guess is need to buy manually every time.

MakNok
post Apr 25 2017, 10:55 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(zr125 @ Apr 25 2017, 10:12 AM)
Thanks !

Can we subscribe to 2 amb 0?
Anyone can confirm this?

I have 1 amb 0 tied to BB100. I wonder if I can subscribe another amb 0.
my guess ..should be able to sub zero amb two account

MakNok
post Apr 25 2017, 11:58 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(fairylord @ Apr 25 2017, 11:56 AM)
Hmm..Been looking for someone for nomination to join amb0 .. huhuhu...Who mind to help..
need beer and steak..
look for Jshao

MakNok
post Apr 25 2017, 03:08 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(iamoracle @ Apr 25 2017, 02:56 PM)
Can I convert a Digi prepaid line under different owner to Ambassador Zero Commitment Plan?

What is the procedure involved? Do I need the prepaid line owner to sign any forms?

TQ.
You need to be nominated by Digi staff...
Before cần be registered as Ambassador plan.

MakNok
post Apr 26 2017, 10:09 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(iamoracle @ Apr 26 2017, 07:45 AM)
I am already on Ambassador 68 plan. My intention is to register/convert a prepaid line which is not under my name to Zero Commitment Plan. Is that feasible?
TQ
IC is registered to that Ambassador Digi membership
my guess is it is not possible since it is tie to your IC and Name

MakNok
post Apr 27 2017, 09:25 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(Assholer @ Apr 27 2017, 09:08 AM)
Unfortunately this add on not available for those already subscribe to monthly data plan like RM18 for 250mb or so on.
Really?
I thought it should be available for all postpaid plan.
Add on or top up should be normal plan....usually

Maybe try dialing...
*200*2#

This post has been edited by MakNok: Apr 27 2017, 09:26 AM
MakNok
post Apr 27 2017, 09:36 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(Assholer @ Apr 27 2017, 09:08 AM)
Unfortunately this add on not available for those already subscribe to monthly data plan like RM18 for 250mb or so on.
I just dial *200*2#
Then choose Internet Top up

You will see the rm5 3GB 7days...

You should be able to buy lo.
Try and feedback here
MakNok
post Apr 27 2017, 07:56 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(Assholer @ Apr 27 2017, 07:00 PM)
RM5 3 gb is an add on, on top of the month internet you have subscribe.
I using RM28 1 gb, however once you terminate it you wont be able to add on the RM5 3gb.
Good for those still have the 0mb internet, not for me,
Aiks... I utilize the free 1GB monthly thingy for using the My Digi apps.. Pooohs... 0mb dah hilang from my menu the next month... So use the free 1GB quota again following month...

Maybe ask the Digi CS to adjust their system so that your 0mb Monthly restored back? ... No harm asking right?

This post has been edited by MakNok: Apr 27 2017, 08:34 PM
MakNok
post May 1 2017, 09:53 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ May 1 2017, 07:58 AM)
This 0MBplan is only available to Ambassador?
Yes.. This is Zero Ambassador Commitment plan..
In order to prevent PAYU... Digi purposely created a 0mb monthly Internet plan.
So after finish 1mb on 0mb Monthly plan... It become 64kbps Internet which means no PAYU.

Anyway you can purchase add on plan which I did 7 days back where it got promo rm5 for 3GB 7days validity.

15 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0913sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:18 PM