( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

lol pana landed on w850i tongue.gif
KTCY
post Nov 25 2007, 08:21 PM

BumbleBee™
12,504 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Nov 25 2007, 07:08 PM)
omg, now only i realise it!

no wonder!

when i press on the "Call" button, it connects me to "WWW"

and when i press the "End" button, it prompt me to "My Shortcuts"!

perhaps the previous owner changed the button before? hmm.gif
I think yours is AP set right ? Not sure is it because AP set that's why the keypad is different.

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Nov 25 2007, 07:12 PM)
and one more thing,

my software info is R1KG001, which i cant find in the firmware list in the 1st page, what does this mean again?  hmm.gif

however, the menu is exactly the same as the previous SE interface which i am familiar with, hmmm....
R1KG001 is normal firmware la.
d2t0rex
post Nov 25 2007, 10:58 PM

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Nov 25 2007, 08:59 PM)
emm i oso not sure, anyway, i will get back to the seller & get a explanation from him.
my fren's w850i has the same thing as urs ... tongue.gif juz go reflash the fone den u will get back all normal functions from the keys smile.gif cos her fone previously loaded with vodafone's firmware laugh.gif
panasonic88
post Nov 25 2007, 11:22 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(hurricane21 @ Nov 25 2007, 08:01 PM)
y dun hv R1KG001?
mine oso R1KG001, so is thr any prob?
[attachmentid=337702]
btw my w850 is ap set, used to be R1GB001 b4, den updated via SEUS.

panasonic88 dun change ur d-pad la,
since this is 'rare'. tongue.gif
ohhh you make me feel relief a bit biggrin.gif

rare keypad leh, lol, i wonder do they have other designs, say, stars or smiley face button laugh.gif

QUOTE(d2t0rex @ Nov 25 2007, 10:58 PM)
my fren's w850i has the same thing as urs ... tongue.gif juz go reflash the fone den u will get back all normal functions from the keys smile.gif cos her fone previously loaded with vodafone's firmware laugh.gif
yeah i'll pay service center a visit this weekend biggrin.gif
aH wAi
post Nov 25 2007, 11:34 PM

roar! who care?
838 posts

er, if i'm not wrong, u can actually change the shortcut... am i right?
panasonic88
post Nov 25 2007, 11:52 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(aH wAi @ Nov 25 2007, 11:34 PM)
no, actually nothing is wrong with the phone,

just that i assume the previous owner changed the D-Pad and 4 directional buttons rolleyes.gif
chicaman
post Nov 25 2007, 11:54 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(aH wAi @ Nov 25 2007, 11:34 PM)
u can change things inside shortcut, but change the target of button is modding already wink.gif
vip
post Nov 26 2007, 03:27 AM

.:Trader |和平| Member:.
2,404 posts

i got some question
can we apply the Number1's Camera Driver on our W850i?
arfaie
post Nov 26 2007, 10:19 PM

www.putera.com/tanya
687 posts

QUOTE(vip @ Nov 26 2007, 03:27 AM)
i got some question
what is that? a java software?
KTCY
post Nov 26 2007, 10:22 PM

BumbleBee™
12,504 posts

QUOTE(vip @ Nov 26 2007, 03:27 AM)
i got some question
W850i is a fixed focus a.k.a non AF camera.
You can't use AF camera driver on at non AF camera module.

QUOTE(arfaie @ Nov 26 2007, 10:19 PM)
what is that? a java software?
A camera driver by some forumer.
panasonic88
post Nov 26 2007, 10:26 PM

37,028 posts

KTCY, i tested the W850i's camera, fuiyo, poor quality compared to my Nokia 6120 Classic tongue.gif

but the outlook & walkman interface is superb, i like it biggrin.gif
KTCY
post Nov 26 2007, 10:32 PM

BumbleBee™
12,504 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Nov 26 2007, 10:26 PM)
KTCY, i tested the W850i's camera, fuiyo, poor quality compared to my Nokia 6120 Classic tongue.gif

but the outlook & walkman interface is superb, i like it biggrin.gif
Let me poison you something, may I ? tongue.gif

panasonic88
post Nov 26 2007, 10:39 PM

37,028 posts

haha cool flash themes!

when are you coming to KL? i pass my phone for you to flash for me, i'll pay ya laugh.gif
desmondgasper
post Nov 26 2007, 10:43 PM

280 posts

Heheh...,

Any flashers here??

I have done the following and looking for more...anyone??

1. Flash Themes
2. Acoustics
3. Camdriver
4. Changed Fonts
5. Walkman Skins

of anyone has a link to where i can get more of these can pls forward to me?? thx...
KTCY
post Nov 26 2007, 10:45 PM

BumbleBee™
12,504 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Nov 26 2007, 10:39 PM)
haha cool flash themes!

when are you coming to KL? i pass my phone for you to flash for me, i'll pay ya laugh.gif
For you, the charges is 1 cup ice kosong enough laugh.gif

QUOTE(desmondgasper @ Nov 26 2007, 10:43 PM)
Heheh...,

Any flashers here??

I have done the following and looking for more...anyone??

1. Flash Themes
2. Acoustics
3. Camdriver
4. Changed Fonts
5. Walkman Skins

of anyone has a link to where i can get more of these can pls forward to me?? thx...
Nothing much already.
Maybe startup screen ?
panasonic88
post Nov 26 2007, 10:48 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Nov 26 2007, 10:45 PM)
aiyor dun be so humble laugh.gif

i am noobies in flashing phone, i tried to follow the instructions written by you guys, but i stuck somewhere, then i dun bother to keep on trying anymore tongue.gif

one thing, i scare my lousy skill would brick the phone, therefore i choose to use the original themes, what a waste laugh.gif

desmondgasper
post Nov 26 2007, 10:49 PM

280 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Nov 26 2007, 10:45 PM)
Nothing much already.
Maybe startup screen ?
Well..,i kinda like d startup screens so dun think wanna change tht......maybe i shud try looking arnd 4 a nokia startup screen

LOL tongue.gif tongue.gif
KTCY
post Nov 26 2007, 10:51 PM

BumbleBee™
12,504 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Nov 26 2007, 10:48 PM)
aiyor dun be so humble laugh.gif

i am noobies in flashing phone, i tried to follow the instructions written by you guys, but i stuck somewhere, then i dun bother to keep on trying anymore tongue.gif

one thing, i scare my lousy skill would brick the phone, therefore i choose to use the original themes, what a waste laugh.gif
I tried lots of time as well. Sometime is the folder I wrongly put the name and etc.
Got go KL tell you la. Help you do biggrin.gif

QUOTE(desmondgasper @ Nov 26 2007, 10:49 PM)
Well..,i kinda like d startup screens so dun think wanna change tht......maybe i shud try looking arnd 4 a nokia startup screen

LOL        tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Actually I came across many other mod. Even Walkman V2 mod if not mistaken. But I had stop following those news. Not even bother to visit Esato forum anymore laugh.gif
panasonic88
post Nov 26 2007, 10:53 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Nov 26 2007, 10:51 PM)
I tried lots of time as well. Sometime is the folder I wrongly put the name and etc.
Got go KL tell you la. Help you do biggrin.gif
hehe wokie, i treat you for meal then laugh.gif
ybtan
post Nov 26 2007, 11:13 PM

663 posts

wah..pana bought w850i wor..haha mod it rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif i miss my old 850i.. cry.gif

42 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0186sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 01:38 PM