137 Pages « < 132 133 134 135 136 > » Bottom

CelcomDigi

blitzoi
post Nov 19 2025, 08:37 PM

140 posts

Anyone facing same problem whereby the new app needs to login every time its opened?
kit2
post Nov 19 2025, 08:56 PM

2,268 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 19 2025, 05:35 PM)
That's why there is another app running, that's what they wanted us to use anyway. biggrin.gif
QUOTE(RallyNight @ Nov 19 2025, 07:24 PM)
Purposely force you use their biru app 🤭
so it will stay down till 31/12? 🙄
NoNameSoldier
post Nov 19 2025, 08:59 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(blitzoi @ Nov 19 2025, 08:37 PM)
Anyone facing same problem whereby the new app needs to login every time its opened?
nope

because I am done with this shit operator ..happy with maxis now
Nicknamed666
post Nov 20 2025, 12:50 AM

158 posts

QUOTE(NoNameSoldier @ Nov 19 2025, 08:59 PM)
nope

because I am done with this shit operator ..happy with maxis now
How is the experience with Maxis? hmm.gif
potatocam
post Nov 20 2025, 08:18 AM

105 posts

I'm on Blue, last month subscribed to NX25 (from the old CelcomLife app to get the Just4Me promo, NX25 (6 months rebate RM10).
As usual, received the RM 10 credit (valid for 30 days).
On Wed, the plan was renewed, got another rebate of RM 10 (valid for 30 days).
Then, got additional 10GB 4G/5G and 999GB 5G (both for 30 days).
Just now a while ago, got extra free RM1 credit.

In the new CD app, the Free credit is not shown there. It's empty. [Usage --> Freebies (top right) --> Free Credit (empty)]

This post has been edited by potatocam: Nov 20 2025, 08:21 AM
kit2
post Nov 20 2025, 09:18 AM

2,268 posts

QUOTE(potatocam @ Nov 20 2025, 08:18 AM)
I'm on Blue, last month subscribed to NX25 (from the old CelcomLife app to get the Just4Me promo, NX25 (6 months rebate RM10).

In the new CD app, the Free credit is not shown there. It's empty. [Usage --> Freebies (top right) --> Free Credit (empty)]

nice. rm15 per month for almost unlimited data.

is the extra data given to everyone or just selected lucky subscribers?
MGM
post Nov 20 2025, 11:00 AM

18,385 posts

QUOTE(potatocam @ Nov 20 2025, 08:18 AM)

QUOTE(kit2 @ Nov 20 2025, 09:18 AM)
nice. rm15 per month for almost unlimited data.

is the extra data given to everyone or just selected lucky subscribers?
So good!!!
Iam currently on Celcomdigi prepaid 5G Kuning, anyway to change to this?
kit2
post Nov 20 2025, 04:16 PM

2,268 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Nov 20 2025, 11:00 AM)
So good!!!
you can port to blue. smile.gif
ckimsem
post Nov 20 2025, 04:25 PM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Nov 20 2025, 12:00 PM)
So good!!!
Stop subscribing to any plan and stay on low credit balance one/two month, you might get it.
ONLY in MyDigi (currently grey colour) app, the new CelcomDigi app seems to not offering anything ATM.
tropik
post Nov 20 2025, 06:36 PM

498 posts

Guys, which prepaid plan offers low price for 30 days?

Looking at below standard RM25 plan, with hotspot feature.
jayko
post Nov 20 2025, 07:41 PM

527 posts

QUOTE(tropik @ Nov 20 2025, 06:36 PM)
Guys, which prepaid plan offers low price for 30 days?

Looking at below standard RM25 plan, with hotspot feature.
digi got $3/30 day unlimited call. but no data, throw in $12 for 100GB/30 days. no? rclxms.gif
tropik
post Nov 20 2025, 10:59 PM

498 posts

QUOTE(jayko @ Nov 20 2025, 07:41 PM)
digi got $3/30 day unlimited call. but no data, throw in $12 for 100GB/30 days. no? rclxms.gif
Is it 3+12 or the 12 can can be purchased separately?

Got speedcap for the 100GB?
jayko
post Nov 20 2025, 11:41 PM

527 posts

QUOTE(tropik @ Nov 20 2025, 10:59 PM)
Is it 3+12 or the 12 can can be purchased separately?

Got speedcap for the 100GB?
you can buy the 3$ only. not necessary have to buy the 12$. it is only needed if you need internet. 12$ no speedcap. the catch is only 3GB for hotspot. also another big catch is. both are only available at Box of Surprise.
RallyNight
post Nov 20 2025, 11:55 PM

1,113 posts

QUOTE(jayko @ Nov 21 2025, 12:41 AM)
you can buy the 3$ only.  not necessary have to buy the 12$. it is only needed if you need internet.  12$ no speedcap. the catch is only 3GB for hotspot. also another big catch is. both are only available at Box of Surprise.

People need to know this only 3 month :/
jayko
post Nov 21 2025, 03:58 AM

527 posts

QUOTE(RallyNight @ Nov 20 2025, 11:55 PM)

just enjoy while it last. where else do you get such good deal?
tropik
post Nov 21 2025, 11:20 AM

498 posts

QUOTE(RallyNight @ Nov 20 2025, 11:55 PM)

So this is under Kuning prepaid right?

Any good stuff on the blue side?

Anything that is more permanent?

Hotlink currently has 20GB/RM10 under HotlinkMU, but I guess this can be pulled in the future.
GalaxyV
post Nov 21 2025, 11:31 AM

772 posts

Digi merged with Celcom is really a mess.

The new celcomdigi app is so heavy and loading is so slow like tnb app.

Not light at all like the Digi which will be discontinued after this year end.

Sad.

Which telco to port in?
jayko
post Nov 21 2025, 11:51 AM

527 posts

QUOTE(tropik @ Nov 21 2025, 11:20 AM)
So this is under Kuning prepaid right?

Any good stuff on the blue side?

Anything that is more permanent?

Hotlink currently has 20GB/RM10 under HotlinkMU, but I guess this can be pulled in the future.
yes, from the yellow side. all the while in yellow, never in bluecamp. rclxm9.gif
jayko
post Nov 21 2025, 11:52 AM

527 posts

QUOTE(GalaxyV @ Nov 21 2025, 11:31 AM)
Digi merged with Celcom is really a mess.

The new celcomdigi app is so heavy and loading is so slow like tnb app.

Not light at all like the Digi which will be discontinued after this year end.

Sad.

Which telco to port in?
try yes or UM lor. but the coverage is location dependable! hmm.gif
jsnhoh
post Nov 21 2025, 12:25 PM

Vinc
1,018 posts

QUOTE(jayko @ Nov 21 2025, 11:52 AM)
try yes or UM lor. but the coverage is location dependable! hmm.gif
Better avoid YES, indoor coverage very bad. U Mobile is ok in KV area.

137 Pages « < 132 133 134 135 136 > » Top

0.0155sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 06:15 AM