142 Pages « < 68 69 70 71 72 > » Bottom

CelcomDigi

meng6
post Feb 24 2025, 02:45 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 24 2025, 09:00 AM)
You are right . That why I have a few Numbers if my personal Numbers I use it with close friends, family and personal Services and another number for my business only , another number for junks
Good approach, lesson learnt thumbup.gif
Piers
post Feb 24 2025, 03:16 PM

1,900 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 24 2025, 09:00 AM)
You are right . That why I have a few Numbers if my personal Numbers I use it with close friends, family and personal Services and another number for my business only , another number for junks
using multiple numbers is the perfect solution ๐Ÿ‘

- One exclusive for own family and banking, verification purpose etc

- Friends & Work

- Online shopping and not so important scenario

usually can get away with first two, but previous encounters had me got myself a third number ๐Ÿ™„

Piers
post Feb 24 2025, 03:19 PM

1,900 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Feb 24 2025, 08:11 AM)
That's good ๐Ÿ”ฅ
good for eyes, things are getting blurryโ€ฆ ๐Ÿ™ˆ
aspire2oo6
post Feb 24 2025, 03:41 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Piers @ Feb 24 2025, 03:16 PM)
using multiple numbers is the perfect solution ๐Ÿ‘

- One exclusive for own family and banking, verification purpose etc

- Friends & Work

- Online shopping and not so important scenario

usually can get away with first two, but previous encounters had me got myself a third number ๐Ÿ™„
I do this for emails too especially after give your number keep spam you with offer ads
Piers
post Feb 24 2025, 03:44 PM

1,900 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 24 2025, 03:41 PM)
I do this for emails too especially after give your number keep spam you with offer ads
yeah that sound annoying too ๐Ÿคฎ
GamersFamilia
post Feb 24 2025, 04:41 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,805 posts

QUOTE(Piers @ Feb 24 2025, 03:19 PM)
good for eyes, things are getting blurryโ€ฆ ๐Ÿ™ˆ
Turn on eye comfort mode
Piers
post Feb 24 2025, 08:17 PM

1,900 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Feb 24 2025, 04:41 PM)
Turn on eye comfort mode
iPhone no such option ๐Ÿ˜ตโ€๐Ÿ’ซ
GamersFamilia
post Feb 24 2025, 08:27 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,805 posts

QUOTE(Piers @ Feb 24 2025, 08:17 PM)
iPhone no such option ๐Ÿ˜ตโ€๐Ÿ’ซ
Ooh, didn't know that ๐Ÿ˜†
Gold_Moderator
post Feb 24 2025, 08:43 PM

3,117 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Feb 24 2025, 08:27 PM)
Ooh, didn't know that ๐Ÿ˜†
apply blue ray filter screen protector.
GamersFamilia
post Feb 24 2025, 09:04 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,805 posts

QUOTE(Gold_Moderator @ Feb 24 2025, 08:43 PM)
piers
Apply this screen protector
Piers
post Feb 24 2025, 09:28 PM

1,900 posts

QUOTE(Gold_Moderator @ Feb 24 2025, 08:43 PM)
QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Feb 24 2025, 09:04 PM)
piers
Apply this screen protector
๐Ÿ˜‚

GamersFamilia
post Feb 24 2025, 09:33 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,805 posts

QUOTE(Piers @ Feb 24 2025, 09:28 PM)
๐Ÿ˜‚

When you apply this blue ray screen protector, your iphone will look like ah beng proton wira with blue tinted windows
Piers
post Feb 24 2025, 10:15 PM

1,900 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Feb 24 2025, 09:33 PM)
When you apply this blue ray screen protector, your iphone will look like ah beng proton wira with blue tinted windows
iโ€™m a fan of HD clear anti fingerprint protector ๐Ÿ˜
GamersFamilia
post Feb 24 2025, 10:21 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,805 posts

QUOTE(Piers @ Feb 24 2025, 10:15 PM)
iโ€™m a fan of HD clear anti fingerprint protector ๐Ÿ˜
Same here, some glass screen protectors mentioned explosive proof on the retail packaging

Means if your phone explode, just your phone destroyed meanwhile the glass screen protector safe, at least the glass protector safe right
Piers
post Feb 25 2025, 12:15 AM

1,900 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Feb 24 2025, 10:21 PM)
Same here, some glass screen protectors mentioned explosive proof on the retail packaging

Means if your phone explode, just your phone destroyed meanwhile the glass screen protector safe, at least the glass protector safe right
it advertises as the phone rot and the screen protector survive!
something to do with:
ultra-sonic super clear/ ultimate bullet and explosion proof/ super 180 degree bendable/ self healing/ anti dust magnet properties/
World grade bio anti-bacterial etc.
that all can inheritance to the next few generation ๐Ÿ˜
GamersFamilia
post Feb 25 2025, 12:55 AM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,805 posts

QUOTE(Piers @ Feb 25 2025, 12:15 AM)
it advertises as the phone rot and the screen protector survive!
something to do with:
ultra-sonic super clear/ ultimate bullet and explosion proof/ super 180 degree bendable/ self healing/ anti dust magnet properties/
World grade bio anti-bacterial etc.
that all can inheritance to the next few generation ๐Ÿ˜
Do you know any good screen protector for iphone, cuz im gonna buy iphone 16e soon
Piers
post Feb 25 2025, 04:32 AM

1,900 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Feb 25 2025, 12:55 AM)
Do you know any good screen protector for iphone, cuz im gonna buy iphone 16e soon
Since most of these accessories came from China, i recommend going with Taobao. Before making a purchase, read the reviews.

From my experience:

Torras Schott Glass: Not bad. When I took it off, I did some bend tests, and it held up well. However, it still shattered in the end but Itโ€™s among the top. flexible, HD clear, anti-fingerprint, and lint-free.

Smart Devil : surface not as smooth as Iโ€™d hoped, but itโ€™s a good value for the price.

got a few other brand that never make it on my phone as i gave them away because i had found the perfect one that offered almost full coverage, even when i sold my 15pm, the buyer thought the screen was naked, maybe they didnโ€™t look close enough ๐Ÿ˜œ

this is what it looks like:

hope this help ๐Ÿ˜

This post has been edited by Piers: Feb 25 2025, 04:36 AM
GamersFamilia
post Feb 25 2025, 05:07 AM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,805 posts

QUOTE(Piers @ Feb 25 2025, 04:32 AM)
Since most of these accessories came from China, i recommend going with Taobao. Before making a purchase, read the reviews.

From my experience:

Torras Schott Glass: Not bad. When I took it off, I did some bend tests, and it held up well. However, it still shattered in the end but Itโ€™s among the top. flexible, HD clear, anti-fingerprint, and lint-free.

Smart Devil : surface not as smooth as Iโ€™d hoped, but itโ€™s a good value for the price.

got a few other brand that never make it on my phone as i gave them away because i had found the perfect one that offered almost full coverage, even when i sold my 15pm, the buyer thought the screen was naked, maybe they didnโ€™t look close enough ๐Ÿ˜œ

this is what it looks like:

hope this help ๐Ÿ˜
That's help so much, thank you for the review and feedback
Piers
post Feb 25 2025, 07:42 AM

1,900 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Feb 25 2025, 05:07 AM)
That's help so much, thank you for the review and feedback
youโ€™re most welcome sir ๐Ÿค™๐Ÿป

with spec aside, iPhone 16e imho is a good phone and should be the answer to the origin.
simple and practical, the design and color choices remind me of iphone 3/4 gen days โ˜บ๏ธ

aspire2oo6
post Feb 25 2025, 09:12 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Feb 25 2025, 12:55 AM)
I personally use benks sapphire coating screen protector

Had countless drop after 1 year only 1 hairline screen on screen protector maybe too deep scratch

142 Pages « < 68 69 70 71 72 > » Top

0.0166sec    0.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:07 PM