The Never Happen Love Story, how many person we missed ?

TS24erss
post Mar 4 2024, 01:40 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Feb 29 2024, 09:59 AM)
who to miss when i am not really anybody to the person i care about? lol
finding a special someone is unlike buying car i like, i can afford it and the car is mine.

Money is meaningless to get someone to actually care/love me. Face and/or charisma are the most important key factors, and i have neither.

Close to 40 and my career is going well without much effort, thank you for the good luck. But am i happy? No, seriously no, go back to a double storey house with me alone. Drive a nice car, so what? traveling is a chores and forgetable memories at the end etc.

During the night time, i may even depressed until thinking why i was born?
Lol.
This is definition of money / success can't buy you happiness.

Wish you could find someone to share the happiness with you, no one deserve to be alone console.gif
Pakatan SinMa Plus
post Mar 19 2024, 05:59 PM

1,148 posts

QUOTE(24erss @ Nov 23 2023, 12:19 PM)
How many person you have missed in your life ?

Like someone you once thought one day you guys could end up dating but just never happen ?

Or someone that you never really date but the feeling just so strong on that particular period that whenever you reminisced about it, you feel extreme sad and regret ?
Missed one due to low self esteem during youth. But seeing we both have another half with kids now, I think that could be the best arrangement from God. Not much feeling or sad or regret.
nicole_4ever
post May 8 2024, 02:16 AM

612 posts

Probably one
Perla
post May 8 2024, 09:15 AM

29 posts

There's someone. But it wasn't meant to be as long distance wasn't ideal for us at that time.
kesvani
post May 8 2024, 11:54 PM

953 posts

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ May 8 2024, 02:16 AM)
Probably one
You and Angeline lor
nicole_4ever
post May 9 2024, 12:00 AM

612 posts

QUOTE(kesvani @ May 8 2024, 11:54 PM)
You and Angeline lor
Whose that😅
kesvani
post May 9 2024, 12:06 AM

953 posts

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ May 9 2024, 12:00 AM)
Whose that😅
Someone nice i know used to be active in Lowyat

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=6964
machomama
post May 23 2024, 07:57 PM

62 posts

one in form 4, first time being smitten, oh what a feelin.....damn syiok for eveyday gian nak mapos wanna go school
the other during spm leave break while working - also a pull factor to go to work

nothing like having a lady as a driving force

Blofeld
post May 24 2024, 12:16 PM

4,701 posts

QUOTE(kesvani @ May 9 2024, 12:06 AM)
Someone nice i know used to be active in Lowyat

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=6964
pretty?
Capt. Marble
post May 24 2024, 12:50 PM

220 posts

Wait a minute I thought everyone here actually the same person in /k replying to themselves?
kesvani
post May 24 2024, 11:21 PM

953 posts

QUOTE(Blofeld @ May 24 2024, 12:16 PM)
pretty?
How i know. Never meet her in real life but based on her chat style she seems like a nice person. Wish have a chance to meet him in real life
hksgmy
post Jun 4 2024, 08:33 PM

Doraemon!
7,847 posts

QUOTE(Capt. Marble @ May 24 2024, 12:50 PM)
Wait a minute I thought everyone here actually the same person in /k replying to themselves?
OK, that made me laugh out loud. I give you one clap rclxms.gif
MasBoleh!
post Jun 6 2024, 02:35 AM

3,599 posts

finding a special someone is unlike buying car i like, i can afford it and the car is mine.

Money is meaningless to get someone to actually care/love me. Face and/or charisma are the most important key factors, and i have neither.

Close to 40 and my career is going well without much effort, thank you for the good luck. But am i happy? No, seriously no, go back to a double storey house with me alone. Drive a nice car, so what? traveling is a chores and forgetable memories at the end etc.

Lol.
I think you are trapped. I think you need to see a therapist.
SUSNoComment222
post Jun 6 2024, 02:47 AM

310 posts

QUOTE(24erss @ Mar 4 2024, 01:40 PM)
This is definition of money / success can't buy you happiness.
I beg to differ as I suffered from 2 heartbreaks due to my background (my looks are above average as claimed by friends/colleagues)
Cubalagi
post Jun 6 2024, 10:27 AM

4,490 posts

QUOTE(NoComment222 @ Jun 6 2024, 02:47 AM)
I beg to differ as I suffered from 2 heartbreaks due to my background (my looks are above average as claimed by friends/colleagues)
Whats the problem with your background?

hksgmy
post Jun 6 2024, 10:41 AM

Doraemon!
7,847 posts

Lol.
So sorry to read about this bro. I try to look at it from a positive perspective….

Yes, you don’t have a significant other to share your life story but at least you have something tangible which is yours: your career, your house, your car and as shallow as it may sound, the material assets that your success can bring.

Yes, there’s no guarantee that you would end up with a life partner just because of the success you have achieved, but I can sure as hell tell you and guarantee you that you’ll still be lonely and far worse off if you didn’t have a career, money, house or car!

I believe in being grateful for what God or whoever you believe in has chosen to bless you, always.
Cubalagi
post Jun 6 2024, 12:31 PM

4,490 posts

QUOTE(hksgmy @ Jun 6 2024, 10:41 AM)
So sorry to read about this bro. I try to look at it from a positive perspective….

Yes, you don’t have a significant other to share your life story but at least you have something tangible which is yours: your career, your house, your car and as shallow as it may sound, the material assets that your success can bring.

Yes, there’s no guarantee that you would end up with a life partner just because of the success you have achieved, but I can sure as hell tell you and guarantee you that you’ll still be lonely and far worse off if you didn’t have a career, money, house or car!

I believe in being grateful for what God or whoever you believe in has chosen to bless you, always.
He has a car, house, money...hes halfway there.

He just need to build on his looks and personality. Both can be improved by taking the right actions.

SUSNoComment222
post Jun 6 2024, 12:43 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(Cubalagi @ Jun 6 2024, 10:27 AM)
Whats the problem with your background?
Not born rich haha
Cubalagi
post Jun 6 2024, 01:06 PM

4,490 posts

QUOTE(NoComment222 @ Jun 6 2024, 12:43 PM)
Not born rich haha
Nothing wrong with that.
-mystery-
post Jun 6 2024, 02:54 PM

2,721 posts

Lol.
still haunted by your gold digger ex girlfriend? Lol

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0333sec    0.35    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:58 AM