QUOTE(EnergyAnalyst @ May 10 2024, 09:09 AM)
i think this is great idea... token of appreciation for folks to test drive... vs paying influencers and fake reviews...MG 4 and MG4 (X Power?) for Malaysia?!, YES IT IS COMING , est RM104k!!!!
MG 4 and MG4 (X Power?) for Malaysia?!, YES IT IS COMING , est RM104k!!!!
May 10 2024, 06:25 PM
6,251 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
QUOTE(EnergyAnalyst @ May 10 2024, 09:09 AM) i think this is great idea... token of appreciation for folks to test drive... vs paying influencers and fake reviews... lowpro and EnergyAnalyst liked this post
May 11 2024, 10:12 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
4,145 posts Joined: Oct 2012 |
May 12 2024, 08:39 AM
India get racing green
https://autonexa.com/mg-100-year-limited-ed...nched-in-india- Would u pay for colour? This post has been edited by EnergyAnalyst: May 12 2024, 08:39 AM |
May 14 2024, 07:00 AM
https://www.thecooldown.com/green-tech/semi...ors-cost-range/
May `lightyear' arrived on MG too eventually |
May 14 2024, 09:20 AM
180 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
Any of you guys tested out the cars at last weekend's event? How was the drive? Managed to get the TnG 50?
May 14 2024, 01:40 PM
438 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
QUOTE(lowpro @ May 14 2024, 09:20 AM) Any of you guys tested out the cars at last weekend's event? How was the drive? Managed to get the TnG 50? did a test drive but SA didnt mentioned about the TnG50 Test drive wise.. personally 1. it is a compact car, some more rear wheel.. love it whenever I exit a corner..hehehe Test drive model Lux Extended. 2. In comparison, i prefer MG4 over dolphin/atto3/Good cat but because it is a compact. Small boot, lack of rear aircon, no rear center arm-rest, the center screen bit slow and delay (need to press the icon few times). Other than that, well equip car for the price. 3. kinda disappoint MG ZS EV only mid-spec variant saja available.. while MG4 4 variants. Now waiting for Neta X and L to test and compare with max_cavalera, EnergyAnalyst, and 2 others liked this post
May 14 2024, 05:16 PM
QUOTE(EnergyAnalyst @ May 12 2024, 08:39 AM) India get racing green They've got some odd models there in Indiahttps://autonexa.com/mg-100-year-limited-ed...nched-in-india- Would u pay for colour? |
May 14 2024, 11:51 PM
QUOTE(lowpro @ May 14 2024, 05:16 PM) Odd? Not odd but made in India and very localized products which are very well received there.How well, sales grow three time than the industry average! Three Times! https://www.timesnownews.com/auto/mg-motor-...ticle-107081886 This post has been edited by EnergyAnalyst: May 20 2024, 10:17 PM |
May 20 2024, 03:58 PM
6,249 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
MG4 Xpower is ridiculously powerful for the price Bring it to a shop that can improve the shocks and handling You've got a myvi looking serious hot hatch that can fight with some mighty sports cars here on our roads max_cavalera liked this post
May 20 2024, 07:46 PM
QUOTE(zenix @ May 20 2024, 03:58 PM) MG4 Xpower is ridiculously powerful for the price What myviBring it to a shop that can improve the shocks and handling You've got a myvi looking serious hot hatch that can fight with some mighty sports cars here on our roads Try these two for comparison... https://www.carbase.my/car-comparison?id=WF...vmfd,WeiJFuwPxO, |
May 20 2024, 08:15 PM
QUOTE(EnergyAnalyst @ May 20 2024, 07:46 PM) What myvi eg.Try these two for comparison... https://www.carbase.my/car-comparison?id=WF...vmfd,WeiJFuwPxO, honda ketam tebu 1.5TCP kena cucuk see mirror mcm myvi tapi see this 'myvi' going to other lane kena overtake mcm ketam standstill silent too that's the funny part which went over your head blah why compare with rare performance cars THIS is the list of most common arsehool cars you'll encounter on our roads which will give you a fight coz their owners ego bigger than their skill level, hjack liked this post
May 20 2024, 08:42 PM
QUOTE(zenix @ May 20 2024, 08:15 PM) eg. Just because they have big ego does not mean they are worthy to be put forth as Challenger , you only help to inflate their ego furtherhonda ketam tebu 1.5TCP kena cucuk see mirror mcm myvi tapi see this 'myvi' going to other lane kena overtake mcm ketam standstill silent too that's the funny part which went over your head blah why compare with rare performance cars THIS is the list of most common arsehool cars you'll encounter on our roads which will give you a fight coz their owners ego bigger than their skill level, |
May 20 2024, 08:42 PM
QUOTE(zenix @ May 20 2024, 08:15 PM) eg. Just because they have big ego does not mean they are worthy to be put forth as Challenger , you only help to inflate their ego furtherhonda ketam tebu 1.5TCP kena cucuk see mirror mcm myvi tapi see this 'myvi' going to other lane kena overtake mcm ketam standstill silent too that's the funny part which went over your head blah why compare with rare performance cars THIS is the list of most common arsehool cars you'll encounter on our roads which will give you a fight coz their owners ego bigger than their skill level, |
May 20 2024, 08:44 PM
QUOTE(EnergyAnalyst @ May 20 2024, 08:42 PM) Just because they have big ego does not mean they are worthy to be put forth as Challenger , you only help to inflate their ego further if u drive around you'll encounter themhogging at low speeds or cucuking at high speeds lowpro liked this post
May 20 2024, 08:50 PM
QUOTE(zenix @ May 20 2024, 08:44 PM) Yes they could be pest like but it is a public road, so we are bound to see a lot of these kind of pests Let me share you with you a metaphor https://lifeaction.org/the-eagle-and-the-crow/ QUOTE “The only bird that dares to peck an eagle is the crow. The crow sits on the eagle’s back and bites its neck. The eagle does not respond or fight with the crow; it does not spend time or energy on the crow. Instead, it opens its wings and rises higher in the heavens. The higher the flight, the harder it is for the crow to breathe, and eventually, the crow falls off due to a lack of oxygen. Learn from the eagle, and don’t fight the crows; keep ascending. They might be along for the ride, but they’ll soon fall off. Do not allow yourself to succumb to the distractions; keep your focus on the things above and continue rising!” – Source Unknown lowpro liked this post
May 21 2024, 09:44 AM
281 posts Joined: May 2012 |
QUOTE(zenix @ May 20 2024, 03:58 PM) MG4 Xpower is ridiculously powerful for the price Careful, under current road tax rate that thing costs 5.6k a year to maintain. Bring it to a shop that can improve the shocks and handling You've got a myvi looking serious hot hatch that can fight with some mighty sports cars here on our roads |
May 21 2024, 09:48 AM
281 posts Joined: May 2012 |
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « EV runs out of juice rather quickly on high speed. So until quick charge solid state battery and infra are ready, you shouldn't provoke those too much |
May 21 2024, 11:27 AM
May 21 2024, 11:37 AM
6,251 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
May 28 2024, 05:32 PM
There's this Nurburgring run of the MG4 XPower. Pretty cool! https://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=https%3A%2F%...WoIER7FPT2Q&s=1 EnergyAnalyst liked this post
| Change to: | 0.0350sec
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:04 AM |