Kenali siapa di sebalik bayar sos cili McDonald, Jeng123

Phoenix_KL
post Sep 27 2023, 07:37 PM

156 posts

Man probed over 'heated exchange' for chilli sauce packs at fast food joint

suspect is being investigated under Section 506 of the Penal Code for criminal intimidation as the 19-year-old female worker feared for her safety following the incident...

https://www.malaysiakini.com/news/680738

This post has been edited by Phoenix_KL: Sep 27 2023, 07:43 PM
Optizorb
post Sep 27 2023, 08:14 PM

1,261 posts

QUOTE(spamfish @ Sep 27 2023, 01:29 PM)
Berjaya group should sue this guy damage reputation and financial loss. selalu suka fitnah
what the fuck bro.

you just celebrate Y2K ???
Ewww!
post Sep 27 2023, 08:32 PM

2,033 posts

QUOTE(Phoenix_KL @ Sep 27 2023, 07:37 PM)

suspect is being investigated under Section 506 of the Penal Code for criminal intimidation as the 19-year-old female worker feared for her safety following the incident...

Clearly/unmistakably pendekar celup. Lol!

Berani dengan perempuan, berani kerana ada geng backup. Lol!

This post has been edited by Ewww!: Sep 27 2023, 08:35 PM
9m2w
post Sep 27 2023, 08:34 PM

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

QUOTE(Phoenix_KL @ Sep 27 2023, 07:37 PM)

Topkek

And pls LOD his ass on top of it.

Making stories that will affect ppl rice bowl to cover up intimidation is really being a cbk

Same age as me also no cow sense
loutze
post Sep 28 2023, 08:56 AM

660 posts

If cannot settle small chilli sos issue, cannot brain if this person can handle bigger issue
Phoenix_KL
post Sep 28 2023, 01:52 PM

156 posts

mcdonalds saman by gov

a police report was lodged by the Domestic Trade and Cost of Living Ministry (KPDN) Melaka branch after the restaurant was issued a compound notice for not displaying the price for chilli sauce.

Yesterday, the company operating the fast food restaurant in a statement said the incident occurred after its employee provided insufficient chilli sauce packets for the food purchased by the customer.

This annoyed the customer, who insisted on paying for an additional 10 packets of chilli sauce despite being informed that it was free. — Bernama
https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/202...-customer/93224

This post has been edited by Phoenix_KL: Sep 28 2023, 01:52 PM
smsid
post Sep 28 2023, 02:00 PM

118 posts

Small matter has become big issue because of small brain with big ego, and with assistance of smartphone which allow him to upload his stupidity and cause problem for everyone that are involve in this matter.
netmatrix
post Sep 28 2023, 02:04 PM

The machine... it sees everything.
6,733 posts

QUOTE(Phoenix_KL @ Sep 28 2023, 01:52 PM)
mcdonalds saman by gov

a police report was lodged by the Domestic Trade and Cost of Living Ministry (KPDN) Melaka branch after the restaurant was issued a compound notice for not displaying the price for chilli sauce.

Yesterday, the company operating the fast food restaurant in a statement said the incident occurred after its employee provided insufficient chilli sauce packets for the food purchased by the customer.

This annoyed the customer, who insisted on paying for an additional 10 packets of chilli sauce despite being informed that it was free. — Bernama
https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/202...-customer/93224
Actually there is a flaw to the guys claims. McDonalds does not list chili sauce packets, cups, paper bags, tissue & straw in their system not menu. So the guy will get his if this argument comes up. If i was lawyer, i would tell the guy you can check our 320 outlets in whole of malaysia and see if the chili sauce is listed inside the menu or if the item is purchase able at all. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

whphon
post Sep 28 2023, 02:08 PM

166 posts

bayar berlajar tapi otak dia kosong
bengang15
post Sep 28 2023, 02:08 PM

421 posts

Next time big corporation won't come here.
xpole
post Sep 28 2023, 02:21 PM

Rain on me baby
1,410 posts

QUOTE(bee88 @ Sep 27 2023, 01:13 PM)
Actually difficult to say. 
I kena one time before. Different experience though

Mcd breakfast last time got come with grape jam. And if u not enuf u can ask for more.
But got one time I ask for more, say need to pay. But the next visit , staff just give extra grape jam.

So sometimes it’s staff problem?

Btw, grape jam + Big Mac is very nice.
Deyyyy

Ini pun tak boleh fikir ke. U work with any companies out there, there will be staff that die die want follow the manual book, procedure.

Also there will be staff that just go with flow, can think common sense, bukan lurus bendul ikut everything from procedure or manual.

this things happened to all companies around the world

This post has been edited by xpole: Sep 28 2023, 02:28 PM
Optizorb
post Sep 28 2023, 09:08 PM

1,261 posts

bump for the lulz.

mekdi whats ur next move
submergedx
post Sep 29 2023, 08:51 AM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(Optizorb @ Sep 28 2023, 09:08 PM)
bump for the lulz.

mekdi whats ur next move
Kesian MCD
Now kena netizen derailed and backfire their cili pack are so little when order
No one are focus on paid cilisos now

Justin.Loong
post Sep 29 2023, 01:06 PM

8,363 posts

QUOTE(loutze @ Sep 28 2023, 08:56 AM)
If cannot settle small chilli sos issue, cannot brain if this person can handle bigger issue
QUOTE(smsid @ Sep 28 2023, 02:00 PM)
Small matter has become big issue because of small brain with big ego, and with assistance of smartphone which allow him to upload his stupidity and cause problem for everyone that are involve in this matter.
exsea
post Sep 29 2023, 01:13 PM

656 posts

people hate mco/lockdown
but one thing good from mco lockdowns is that i no longer see a group of cyclists in hulu langat.

before mco lockdowns, there will randomly be a group of cyclists cycling thru hulu langat road around 8-8.30 am.

this is one of the peak hours. the road is mostly single lane so you rarely get a chance to cut and usually the opposite side has a lot of vehicles as well.

along the stretch of road are 2-3 schools and a quarry and down further into hulu langat are factories. so there are a lot of cars, lorries and people learning how to drive. randomly there will be construction vehilces so the road is already slow as is.

the cyclists take up the space of 2-3 lorries long, usually having PDRM on as part of their design. on top of that they have a car at the back to serve as their rear guard.

being behind these cyclists during peak hours trying to get to work is so so so damn fucking frustrating.

i cant help but curse at them whenever i see them.

ii can understand that cycling is best done in the morning when the sun is down, but along busy roads during peak hours?

fuck off lah
cuddlybubblyteddy
post Sep 29 2023, 01:17 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Sep 28 2023, 03:04 PM)
Actually there is a flaw to the guys claims. McDonalds does not list chili sauce packets, cups, paper bags, tissue & straw in their system not menu. So the guy will get his if this argument comes up. If i was lawyer, i would tell the guy you can check our 320 outlets in whole of malaysia and see if the chili sauce is listed inside the menu or if the item is purchase able at all.   laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Actually which restaurant and stall or event hotel list their utensil price list…?
Like you are selling a coke.

Price of coke : rm2
Price of cup for coke : rm0.50
Price of ice for coke : rm0.20

?

This post has been edited by cuddlybubblyteddy: Sep 29 2023, 01:18 PM

13 Pages « < 11 12 13Top

0.0163sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 05:05 PM