post Mar 17 2008, 10:52 PM

bulaiyan
718 posts

which part of kl? biggrin.gif
~Battousai~
post Mar 17 2008, 11:06 PM

4,477 posts

either titiwangsa court or jln duta again haha... but this time we'll be booking at least 4 courts for the 1st 5 hrs of the tournament to prevent delay like the 1st leg
uhuk-uhuk
post Mar 18 2008, 12:15 AM

bulaiyan
718 posts

now? 360 gua.
i'm just asking to compare with the price i paid for it tongue.gif
fier
post Mar 18 2008, 01:55 AM

181 posts

QUOTE(~Battousai~ @ Mar 18 2008, 12:06 AM)
either titiwangsa court or jln duta again haha... but this time we'll be booking at least 4 courts for the 1st 5 hrs of the tournament to prevent delay like the 1st leg
where can i get the form?
its that posible if am the nilai college student to join it?
its that by group or individual?
satchman
post Mar 18 2008, 09:57 AM

242 posts

QUOTE(~Battousai~ @ Mar 17 2008, 09:39 PM)
okie the Head 20-30% off goods from them is confirmed haha...so u can start ordering Head products now tongue.gif
Only 20-30%? Get up to 40% discount off my older Head Flexpoint or Flexpoint FXP models.

I carry the following models:

i. Flexpoint Prestige FXP Team -- Lighter version of Safin's racquet.

ii. Flexpoint Instinct (new design) -- Latest redesign of the Instinct used by Kutnetsova and Mirza.

iii. Flexpoint Heat -- Suitable for modern style of play (aggressive baseliners).

iv. Flexpoint 6 112 OS -- Powerful oversize for those with short swings.

I also carry the full range of latest Microgel series racquets and bags. Check them out on EBay Malaysia (link below):

http://search.ebay.com.my/search/search.dll?from=R40&_trksid=m37&satitle=head+tennis&category0=

I'm here to help! smile.gif

~Battousai~
post Mar 18 2008, 10:57 AM

4,477 posts

yo seller i dont directly quote or attack your price head on man.. better not start it wink.gif

This post has been edited by ~Battousai~: Mar 18 2008, 11:54 AM
~Battousai~
post Mar 18 2008, 10:59 AM

4,477 posts

we havent released anything out yet..once we do so i'll upload here.. yup nilai college players can play the event..the more colleges the merrier tongue.gif
satchman
post Mar 18 2008, 12:25 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(~Battousai~ @ Mar 18 2008, 10:57 AM)
yo seller i dont directly quote or attack your price head on man.. better not start it wink.gif
Why not? You started it with your challenge on my KFactor offer last month -- i.e. you gave your Wilson KPro Black Six bag for my same price of RM100 (eventhough you got it FREE and I didn't)...

... just like the recent election results... we'll let the people decide... smile.gif

~Battousai~
post Mar 18 2008, 12:26 PM

4,477 posts

and also your price only covers the old models that would be cleared off cheaper at ampang shops and so on..

the discount covers all models new or old for mine..

yea more choices for the buyers i really agree thumbup.gif

lelucky
post Mar 18 2008, 03:02 PM

73 posts

oit jangan gaduh3 on the price but as always the best price wins.
satchman
post Mar 18 2008, 05:02 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(~Battousai~ @ Mar 18 2008, 12:26 PM)
and also your price only covers the old models that would be cleared off cheaper at ampang shops and so on..

the discount covers all models new or old for mine..

yea more choices for the buyers i really agree thumbup.gif
Really? How many non Wilson (and err.. now Head... errr) have you sold to buyers? How many non Wilson / Luxilon strings have you sold? How many non Wilson balls have you sold?

I bet when people, students, etc ask you for recommendations, your answer is Wilson is the best. Get real man. The buyers are not that stupid...

~Battousai~
post Mar 18 2008, 05:53 PM

4,477 posts

well i've sold some prince n babolat goods amongst them to cyberdream and money.. so your argument holds no water that only wilson stuff i promote sleep.gif

obviously majority i sell is wilson because i get good prices and dont rip off my buyers..but recomendations obviously i'll tell them what range of racquet wilson offers to their current level and get some demos and let them try..

do you pass your buyers demo ?

you see in this thread, people just ask me price of this and that wilson product.. there's no hard promotion or pro-wilson recommendation.. they know what they want so they ask the seller the best price they can get..it's that simple wink.gif
diegoadriadona
post Mar 18 2008, 07:42 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(uhuk-uhuk @ Mar 18 2008, 12:15 AM)
now? 360 gua.
i'm just asking to compare with the price i paid for it tongue.gif
oh..i plan to sell mine at 300...never use to hit the ball even once..lol..everything still new
reez_haris
post Mar 18 2008, 08:56 PM

159 posts

Errr this time around i can enter...last tournament got election maa....have to back to hometown.... :cool:
lelucky
post Mar 18 2008, 09:44 PM

73 posts

wondering outsider can also join this tournament or not? what about not any college student whatsoever
uhuk-uhuk
post Mar 18 2008, 10:26 PM

bulaiyan
718 posts

battousai, no doubles event ar? tongue.gif
~Battousai~
post Mar 18 2008, 10:33 PM

4,477 posts

laugh.gif wah doubles ah... we dont mind organizing such... but amount of participants is what we're looking for... coz maybe other colleges no doubles pair and such tongue.gif

Added on March 18, 2008, 10:35 pm
QUOTE(lelucky @ Mar 18 2008, 09:44 PM)
wondering outsider can also join this tournament or not? what about not any college student whatsoever
that one can be arranged whistling.gif

This post has been edited by ~Battousai~: Mar 18 2008, 10:35 PM
uhuk-uhuk
post Mar 18 2008, 10:46 PM

bulaiyan
718 posts

haha yalar doubles memang fun to play lo but maybe the number of participants will be very few....
but stil have to give same amount of prizes...not worth it la but if got, then it'll be so fun rclxms.gif
fier
post Mar 19 2008, 02:07 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(uhuk-uhuk @ Mar 18 2008, 11:46 PM)
haha yalar doubles memang fun to play lo but maybe the number of participants will be very few....
but stil have to give same amount of prizes...not worth it la but if got, then it'll be so fun rclxms.gif
i oso hope can play double
wyxyz
post Mar 19 2008, 03:30 PM

730 posts

wah...broz. chill la..why wanna start gaduh2 again. just let the ppl know what products u hav..then pm them the price..

129 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0307sec    1.01    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:50 PM