Should mention about ex kapitan also, his performance is decent... Didn't do much stupid mistakes... Deserve some praise despite kena mock and criticize so much for the past months... Lol
English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks
Sep 27 2023, 04:45 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
10,188 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
Should mention about ex kapitan also, his performance is decent... Didn't do much stupid mistakes... Deserve some praise despite kena mock and criticize so much for the past months... Lol
Sep 27 2023, 10:33 PM
Sep 28 2023, 11:55 AM
Life goes on je... Newcastle also not as stable this season as everyone tot... Hopefully the gruelling ucl schedule will take a toll on their thin squad..
Our injuries list so long already kinda get us used to it from early season... This post has been edited by aaron1717: Sep 28 2023, 11:55 AM |
Sep 28 2023, 11:57 AM
QUOTE(kiasunkiasi @ Sep 28 2023, 10:16 AM) Trust me bro, you cant listen any voice from city fans... Because they aint have much fans 🤣🤣 treble so what, no one make a big deal about them compared to the time we done it |
Sep 28 2023, 05:43 PM
QUOTE(onepack @ Sep 28 2023, 01:44 PM) Read maguire actually did good.. making the most pass high accuracy, stop palace 1 best chance and covering left side as amrabat roaming. Hope can continue.. like to see he start again next as same opponent Not bad larh.. but that was because CP seldom attack us... Lol.. they are not even playing 😅 if Zaha still in CP, Maguire may not perform that good already hahah |
Sep 29 2023, 09:58 PM
Sudah numb with all the injuries news, come lar wan more injuries is it, hu sked hu... Lol... Hopefully we can maintain top 4 finish this season despite all these shit things happened to us 😅
Sep 30 2023, 10:47 AM
QUOTE(statikinetic @ Sep 30 2023, 08:50 AM) Our injuries this season has been crazy. Imagine if we didn't sign anyone at the previous window... It will be matt busby babes all over again like Chelsea transfer ban season... LolCoupled with discipline cases, it's amazing we can still put a team out every week. |
Sep 30 2023, 10:06 PM
Oct 1 2023, 03:23 AM
Frankly speaking, antony still the best RW we have, full stop... What amad pellestri, all just pipedream.... Rashy one season god one season shit... As usual.... M7 and B8 can't even play together, play together usually amount to sucks midfield... Never wrongly proven so far this season... Hoilun, hardworking and able to get alot of second balls, but thats about it... To be fair, the wing and midfield today create shits for him, most of his shot he have to scrap on his own
Oct 1 2023, 03:27 AM
Anyway eth being a scapegoat is coming soon, wondering which new scapegoat can we hire to takeover this mess... Zidane? Conte? Or some unknown manager again? Hmmmm
Oct 1 2023, 03:35 AM
QUOTE(simmarjit @ Oct 1 2023, 03:31 AM) Not as if he should be getting a free pass, he picks the team with those tactics. I am not calling for him to leave but i know he aint going to be successful here Bro, got which trophy winning manager who came to man utd did nth wrong with their tactics at all one? Lvg and JM with their shining trophy cabinet also made alot of wrong decisions... We sack eth lagi, which saint we can get? But anyhow im ready for change in new manager dy now... so its fine... Arsenal tahan for 2 season plus of mediocrity to get the result they deserve now... Now we one season also cant tahan and looking for a shiny new manager again, this club is doomed anyway |
Oct 2 2023, 10:00 AM
frankly speaking, this season until now the worst performers are our midfield and rashy... midfield not shielding defense well, passing sucks all over the places and start to play boring football like LVG,
rashy well being rashy... he needs to be bench for few matches... dribble tak leh, shoot tak leh, pass tak leh, i dunno wut 7 he want... lol... garnacho against CP during carabao is on way different level compared to rashy... bruno cannot play RW, stop playing him at RW...! he is total shit there.... pellestri, there are reasons why i never call for him to start, he is not ready, he is not even as influential as GW when GW started under ole... i rather play dalot there as RW and just get another CB to replace his place... same applies to amad, dont expect them to chg the game yet, they didnt even have the fearless mentality like garnacho yet... looking at the condition, it seems like dressing room is not in harmony now also... and as usual... the dressing room get to decide the manager stays or not... i dunno which new manager can handle this dressing room other than giving them a total reboot... i am sick of changing manager again... if wan change all the players, staffs together with them manager.... |
Oct 2 2023, 10:02 AM
QUOTE(john_white @ Oct 2 2023, 08:30 AM) Hojlund is good enough, he off ball movement is good, can shield the ball and quite pace, but he's not getting any or lack of good services that can allow him to score. for those who calling for kane, our midfield currently cant even create a proper goal for kane even if he is here... i dunno why the blame on hoilun... lol... the midfield now is plain shit... total bullshit... only know how to press and pass like they are winning already... and hoilun supported by two useless wingers.... he have to go midfield to get the ball... lolStriker need a tons of services to score 1 except u r inzaghi |
Oct 2 2023, 10:13 AM
QUOTE(IpohGuyz @ Oct 2 2023, 10:09 AM) Midfield shit. So mcfred better haha. i feel mount and bruno is the problem here... we are playing better during carabao without one of them... but yea like u said, sudah beli, tak boleh tak guna... lol... we sudah cacat RW and the LW there also buat hal... sometimes i reli dunno wad rashy wants... he wanna win or not i reli dunno... seeing he cant achieve shits here in this club makes my heart ache actually... and i also quite impress with our club, ada 3 LB, 3 pun tido hospital together... this is legendary status....It's time eth show his man management skill. So far other than jogging together, I can't remember any liao. Rashy keep start maybe he takut annoy rashy and another rebellion incoming. Problem all over the park. He start garnacho, then garnacho is shit on first few games. |
Oct 2 2023, 11:45 AM
QUOTE(orga_laut @ Oct 2 2023, 11:12 AM) mason mount .. our team cant play with one cdm yet unless amrabat proven so... casemiro is not the cdm he used to be... without a defensive partner, he is quite bad in defending this season... bruno should come back to be 8 and MM play no.10... to be fair MM is not shit during CP match, its more like bruno and him is not creating any sparks at all... while left and right wing basically quite useless the whole match...still early to judge but yeah i dont think he can play with bruno .. imho if want to play mount, i think donny cud support him better ..else, push him at 10 with 2 holding midfilder amrabat+casemiro behind him .. if want to play bruno, mount cannot fit in because bruno just bruno he always want to do killer pass to the frontline .. mybe this is just another experiment like eriksen until we get frenkie lulz |
Oct 2 2023, 11:51 AM
QUOTE(zidane28 @ Oct 2 2023, 11:09 AM) I'm afraid even before that ETH already out. actually doesnt matter... everyone expect we should build on from last season... last season no.3, this season shud be champion... lol... but the start to this season is a freaking disaster... injuries and suspensions are not helping at all... no one here able to give ETH the time that arteta afforded, its either u bring cup NOW or GTFO... thats the current trend of the club, from the top up until the fanbase level... no one have the patience... every manager we had also a fraud including ETH now Sometimes I think last season cup and UEFA qualification is a curse... If we not perform that well(?) perhaps Glazers will be forced to let go already... I scare kena hantam 7 again like last season...If that happened and fans frust target wrong then bye bye ETH again. All in all, if worst come to worst, my only hope is for glazers to out, if what it takes is to relegate / almost relegate, then so be it. We need management that backs the manager, not those useless passport players. We need to send a clear message that no one is bigger than the club, no even a passport holder. |
Oct 2 2023, 11:52 AM
QUOTE(sheng @ Oct 2 2023, 11:46 AM) bro, no fan is thinking we can challenge for title this season la,, unless abit sot plug in the head no bro... you have underestimated our fanbase now... lol... last season no.3, dont tell me u cant do better this season ya...... either no.3 above this season or u are a fraud! top 4 also looks like a miracle now |
Oct 2 2023, 11:54 AM
QUOTE(IpohGuyz @ Oct 2 2023, 11:52 AM) actually im fine with not playing bruno also... he doesnt seems to suit the possession based game... possessions based game will cause him lost his hollywood passing and i feel he is very not ok with it... lol... look at last season when ETH revert back to playing counter attack, his game play is so much better... u wan him do all the small passes here n there... he will go gg for you... |
Oct 2 2023, 12:05 PM
QUOTE(and85rew @ Oct 2 2023, 12:03 PM) Due to his playing style...MF control is impossible. Every ball will end up as killer ball attempts with high turnover. Plus that sulking attitude. If MU wanted to be serious challenger, they need FDJ style or someone that can dictate gameplay we need someone with calmer head... there are reasons why pirlo, kroos, modric, KDB and etc able to win trophies but not bruno... he is not at that level, i wish he won something with us, but his attitude not gonna cut it at all... like the CP game, his passing is reli making me headache... we need a hero but we get a zero from him |
Oct 2 2023, 02:33 PM
QUOTE(IpohGuyz @ Oct 2 2023, 02:03 PM) I don't see what's the problem aiming to challenge title. If eth interview cakap I going top 4 for few seasons, he will get hired? Maybe yes because of glazers but generally is a nono. so realistically u think our squad can aim for EPL title tis season? lol... just because glazers 'kononnya' give ETH what he wants?If I watch football and satisfied with mid table finish, I might as well support west ham. Or spurs if always aiming top4. The day I open tv and satisfied with not losing instead of winning, I might as well unsubscribe astro. |
| Change to: | 0.0757sec
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 01:27 PM |