That's way lot of carbo compared to protein I see there...hmm.
Metalfreak's Journal! Ctrl Alt Del., Updated page 1 for Dec's Progress :)
Nov 14 2007, 03:13 PM
3,571 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
That's way lot of carbo compared to protein I see there...hmm.
Dec 8 2007, 11:51 PM
I'd like such a shaker too. How how?
Mar 13 2008, 11:12 AM
I cut out egg yolks completely from my diet and only take the whites...and my tummy became much smaller.
Mar 13 2008, 04:59 PM
QUOTE(metalfreak @ Mar 13 2008, 11:51 AM) But i thought eating the yolk is actually okay? I mean i forgot where I read that eating the yolk is good too. Sure..probably it won't harm ur health by limiting to 2 egg yolks a day...but from my experience, it caused my tummy to grow....so it's up to you..wah bro...4 EGGS a day? yea..1 of my bb friend said morning...your body absorbs protein the fastest is it? btw..er..this wont cause me to bulk right? i mean Protein shake in the morning Oi Rey...if i'm taking my protein shake this often..I need a discount for whey REAL soon LOL |
Mar 13 2008, 10:50 PM
QUOTE(metalfreak @ Mar 13 2008, 05:13 PM) ah ic ic. Grow as in buncit.hhhm......dont really want to test this theory but... so far at most also makan 2 biji a day..max also 3. >.< my grandma usuall beats the egg before frying them.... but i guess its all good since i'm exercising.. Thanks again for sharing tho yeeck. btw...when you say grow...er..bloatness? angin? |
Mar 14 2008, 03:21 PM
QUOTE(N0eL @ Mar 13 2008, 11:20 PM) Metalfreak, Aha...but from your pics, even you have an obvous belly Sorry for hijacking ... Guys.. do read this article : yolk vs white http://www.cholesterol-and-health.com/Egg_Yolk.html I;ve read many other articles and magazines about the beneficial of yolk. I do think that it's necessary to consume the yolk as most of the nutrients come from it. True enough,almost 99% of fat is from the yolk, but i dont think the amount is sufficient to make a person who goes to gym often get a belly out of it. Almost 1/2 of the protein is from the yolk as well. Not to mention stuffs like DHA and omega-3. One might as well take a protein shake instead of eating eggs without the yolk rite? Anyway, That's what i think.. |
Mar 19 2008, 02:37 PM
Apr 1 2008, 04:54 PM
What are the opening hours? You mentioned NO LOCKERS????
Jun 2 2008, 10:03 PM
No..I'd say just take the telur mata kerbau and skip the rest. Kambing...depends on how it's cooked.
This post has been edited by yeeck: Jun 2 2008, 10:04 PM |
May 15 2009, 12:55 AM
So much rice and noodles...hmmm.
Jun 5 2009, 11:39 PM
What's in that Pfizer pill container? <removed>?
| Change to: | 0.0312sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:26 AM |