Is it the end for partition units?, Anyone heard more?

Gadget_Freak
post Aug 17 2023, 05:02 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Aug 17 2023, 10:54 AM)
My problem is dia guna the word downgrade, as if paying double the amount I pay for a house to live in master bedroom is such a premium lifestyle.

Orang macam dia like to merendah2kan PPR and RumaWip, as if their exploitative alternative are way more attractive lol.
Most funny thing is they keep on contradicting themselves.
First they said elitist want to chase out M40/B40 from their apartment/condo then now they said the same ppl have to resort to downgrade to low cost flat, isn't it means now these ppl also see themselves as elitist compare to PPR ppl? Topkek

Btw, my apartment also got this wetopia and "near" group. I already complain to the management with the pekeliling notice, see what they will do. Most likely will do nth also coz maybe the committee also from their gang
Gadget_Freak
post Aug 17 2023, 05:16 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Aug 17 2023, 05:12 PM)
Report to COB. MO/JMB are obligated to answer. I know because got this beotch in my neighborhood group complaint to COB for the improvement done sebab she dunwan maintenance fee naik, but to her we senang answer sebab everything we did are voted in AGM that she take hadir or hantar proxy lel. But very annoying sebab have to find time, energy and evidence to do a formal reply.
Can pm me how to complain to COB bro?
Gadget_Freak
post Aug 18 2023, 03:44 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Aug 18 2023, 03:01 PM)
Example notice from management office.
so means this management will not check for the existing units that partitioned which approved by them previously?
and they will only check if they received complaints by other owners?

0.0226sec    0.92    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:53 AM