12 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

[REWARD] Lost our car HILUX ROGUE 2.8, A reward will be provided respectively.

mingyuyu
post Aug 7 2023, 01:05 AM

B A N N E D
3,249 posts

QUOTE(The.Lucas.DaY @ Aug 6 2023, 10:56 PM)
Last month got 1 Hilux stolen in condo parking lot also, why suka curi Hilux ?
those who owned one will know

literally the most reliable work truck be it for carrying loads or off-roadings

sure it handles like sampan and not really that comfy, but nothing else in the segment beats it in commercial applications
kesvani
post Aug 7 2023, 01:11 AM

955 posts

QUOTE(Vinaygan @ Aug 6 2023, 10:26 PM)
All the comments here. You want 50k do some work and take some effort to find my car. All I need is the whereabouts of the car. No info then don't cock talk here. You will be rewarded upon successful retrieval of the car.
See the way reply looks like some educated gangster. Not worth to help him and get inti trouble with the law as the car might have somethings etc some drugs, or illegal stuff

This post has been edited by kesvani: Aug 7 2023, 01:12 AM
Pikichu
post Aug 7 2023, 01:16 AM

2,278 posts

QUOTE(Vinaygan @ Aug 6 2023, 10:26 PM)
All the comments here. You want 50k do some work and take some effort to find my car. All I need is the whereabouts of the car. No info then don't cock talk here. You will be rewarded upon successful retrieval of the car.
At /k, lots of post are opened so when they chat in your post, then your post will surface to page-1.
More eyeballs see your post, is better than post gets burried.
If you don't want them to talk cock then 'close' this post.
TSVinaygan
post Aug 7 2023, 01:18 AM

QUOTE(kesvani @ Aug 7 2023, 01:11 AM)
See the way reply looks like some educated gangster. Not worth to help him and get inti trouble with the law as the car might have somethings etc some drugs, or illegal stuff
Bruh... you are concerned for what exactly? 50k will make many things go south. Do you think people would risk it out for 50k to point out the group whom stole it? Do you know the circumstances they have to bare? Nobody would give out information. The reward is high because there are risks they have to face. Im sure we will never be able to find it no matter how big the reward is. 50k is nothing compared to the fear of pointing out the group. The reward stands for 4 days from the day it was stolen. At balai, they blatantly say it can never be found. We reward 50k for those whom are not cowards to say it can never be found as those in balai and do something about it to retrieve the car. It's a very small world and i hope this search will be well received to those party involved. The problem in this society is letting shit happen and we sit and watch and do nothing about it. Let those whom does something about this, do it. The pure logic of you saying the victim was the gangster. I can't brain some of the logic from the comments here. I'm gonna stop commenting and replying. My WhatsApp is included in the forum. Please pm if you have the whereabouts of the vehicle. Thank you.
TSVinaygan
post Aug 7 2023, 01:24 AM

QUOTE(Pikichu @ Aug 7 2023, 01:16 AM)
At /k, lots of post are opened so when they chat in your post, then your post will surface to page-1.
More eyeballs see your post, is better than post gets burried.
If you don't want them to talk cock then 'close' this post.
I think im going to just leave it and not reply any comments. Thank you.
TSVinaygan
post Aug 7 2023, 02:26 AM

QUOTE(Roman Catholic @ Aug 6 2023, 10:11 PM)
Boss, the Honda plate number 9912 above OR 9921 as in police report ?
Sorry. 9921
TSVinaygan
post Aug 7 2023, 02:28 AM

QUOTE(Roman Catholic @ Aug 6 2023, 09:01 PM)
If you could post the CCTV footage that would be great.
Done. Attached cctv video link on thread.
TSVinaygan
post Aug 7 2023, 02:30 AM

QUOTE(jueiri @ Aug 6 2023, 08:48 PM)
Regardless whether the rewards is true, will watch out for ts. Its the right thing to do.

It aint very common to see hilux on the road in kl anyway.
Thank you.
TSVinaygan
post Aug 7 2023, 02:33 AM

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Aug 6 2023, 09:04 PM)
title [REWARDED] already, meaning Hilux found and reward given to tipster?
Sorry. Corrected the mistake.
burn22
post Aug 7 2023, 05:44 AM

398 posts

kalau cepat, get ppl station kat Thai/Malaysia border check points. what I know, once taken, they will immediately drive all the way to the border. another location, will temporary be station kat estate area nearby borders.

Theeban
post Aug 7 2023, 06:18 AM

75 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Aug 6 2023, 08:01 PM)
Why suspect this car?
I saw a TikTok a white city with 2 people attempted steal another hilux but failed
Penamer
post Aug 7 2023, 06:55 AM

QUOTE(debonairs91 @ Aug 6 2023, 10:41 PM)
No one would offer 50k as reward. There is something else inside that car for sure
Maybe his work laptop inside and his business continuity depends on it?
LowKeras
post Aug 7 2023, 07:00 AM

113 posts

Ah sien ...

Wts hilux rogue
Low millage
Reason cause sked kena curi

Regret buy hilux instead of ranger. Hari hari got friend or ppl hilux kena steal
LowKeras
post Aug 7 2023, 07:05 AM

113 posts

QUOTE(rayzs @ Aug 6 2023, 06:08 AM)
Haha nope. I work at diffrent field in oil and gas related. Im just car enthusiast.
QUOTE(Roman Catholic @ Aug 6 2023, 06:16 AM)
It's ok, I was hoping that you were from UMW Toyota instead, cause no sales person ever provided me with that link.

Anyways back to your question, whether if the VTS could be used in previous model, if UMW Toyota had no provision for VTS, I doubt their Service Center is ever going to do anything, especially if they are not authorized by HQ to do so. It is the same with all other brands and their Service Centers.
I doubt this vts. Cause it said my behavior driving like a madmen.

Talak btol punya

fantasy1989
post Aug 7 2023, 07:09 AM

4,707 posts

QUOTE(WinkyJr @ Aug 6 2023, 09:56 PM)
what is the least thief magnet pickup?
pijot landtrek

QUOTE(pgsiemkia @ Aug 6 2023, 10:54 PM)
Maybe steering lock can deter?
can prolong few min

unless you are saying those lock at will lock together with pedal

still ..it will just prolong few min

This post has been edited by fantasy1989: Aug 7 2023, 07:20 AM
debonairs91
post Aug 7 2023, 07:12 AM

1,013 posts

QUOTE(Penamer @ Aug 7 2023, 06:55 AM)
Maybe his work laptop inside and his business continuity depends on it?
He got say got laptop inside? If something legal then he would've mentioned already. All he said is reason to give high rewards is coz the hilux got sentimental value
amboi_asamboi
post Aug 7 2023, 07:31 AM

226 posts

QUOTE(WinkyJr @ Aug 6 2023, 09:56 PM)
what is the least thief magnet pickup?
Ploton Arena
Roman Catholic
post Aug 7 2023, 07:34 AM

3,520 posts

QUOTE(LowKeras @ Aug 7 2023, 07:05 AM)
I doubt this vts. Cause it said my behavior driving like a madmen.

Talak btol punya
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

No wonder k don't like Hailak owners pasal semua 100% harsh braking, acceleration, impact, cornering & speeding at the maximum level.
LowKeras
post Aug 7 2023, 07:56 AM

113 posts

QUOTE(Roman Catholic @ Aug 6 2023, 01:34 PM)
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

No wonder k don't like Hailak owners pasal semua 100% harsh braking, acceleration, impact, cornering & speeding at the maximum level.
Oi mana ada semua 100%
Got 1 99% nia
Kek

Btw can set alert 1
galkelly
post Aug 7 2023, 08:01 AM

752 posts

If still haven't found by today, prolly on ship to Afghanistan to install rail gun...

12 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0146sec    1.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:16 PM