No more paper roadtax for private vehicle, exclude warga emas , foreigner and C.reg

TSfantasy1989
post Aug 3 2023, 09:32 AM

4,707 posts

QUOTE(mushigen @ Aug 3 2023, 09:26 AM)
More like you don't know how to read. Not sure bodo or trolling stupidly.
#DonePlotek

conlanfirm PN agent dalam JPJ sabo punya
zamans98
post Aug 3 2023, 09:37 AM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

I never registered for myJPJ

Now says my email is wrong when trying to recovery my password.

How very strange that is
imperia70
post Aug 3 2023, 09:39 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(mushigen @ Aug 3 2023, 09:26 AM)
More like you don't know how to read. Not sure bodo or trolling stupidly.
Not trolling but what actually spooks you guys anyway?? ini takut,itu takut. Like wtf man, you tak salah apa nak takutkan??
My work, we gotta deal with the authorities all the time from polis to kpdnkk. Like they said, no worries klu tak salah whistling.gif
mcchin
post Aug 3 2023, 09:45 AM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

QUOTE(zamans98 @ Aug 3 2023, 09:37 AM)
I never registered for myJPJ

Now says my email is wrong when trying to recovery my password.

How very strange that is
Some one with your details registered to another email

There was a time before they request confirmation on physical kad lesen like ccv code on credit card
Roman Catholic
post Aug 3 2023, 10:02 AM

3,520 posts

QUOTE(imperia70 @ Aug 3 2023, 09:39 AM)
Not trolling but what actually spooks you guys anyway?? ini takut,itu takut. Like wtf man, you tak salah apa nak takutkan??
My work, we gotta deal with the authorities all the time from polis to kpdnkk. Like they said, no worries klu tak salah  whistling.gif
Betul you cakap. I don't give a puck pun. Kalau saman when I am in the right, aku campak je saman tu.

Seems like kerja menteri ialah everyday tokok ching chong je pandai.

This post has been edited by Roman Catholic: Aug 3 2023, 10:10 AM
imperia70
post Aug 3 2023, 10:11 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(Roman Catholic @ Aug 3 2023, 10:02 AM)
Betul you cakap. I don't give a puck pun. Kalau saman I campak je saman tu.

Seems like kerja kerajaan ialah everyday tokok ching chong je pandai.
Heh, sarcasm. You can do whatever you want with the summon but do remember the authorities never forgets & you will have to pay sooner or later. Like one of my aquaintance dealing in grey market products, got summon amounting to 6k. After 5 years no action by kpdnkk but at the 6th year, court notice came but luckily the court only needs her to pay the 6k without any extra charges laugh.gif
Roman Catholic
post Aug 3 2023, 10:11 AM

3,520 posts

QUOTE(imperia70 @ Aug 3 2023, 10:11 AM)
Heh, sarcasm. You can do whatever you want with the summon but do remember the authorities never forgets & you will have to pay sooner or later. Like one of my aquaintance dealing in grey market products, got summon amounting to 6k. After 5 years no action by kpdnkk but at the 6th year, court notice came but luckily the court only needs her to pay the 6k without any extra charges  laugh.gif
Prove la that I am in the wrong first. Like I said, that saman is thrash.

And I will vote against that idiot, try me loke chat, I dare you to make another fucking comment.

This post has been edited by Roman Catholic: Aug 3 2023, 10:14 AM
imperia70
post Aug 3 2023, 10:15 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(Roman Catholic @ Aug 3 2023, 10:11 AM)
Prove la that I am in the wrong first.
That's what i mean, they have to prove if you are wrong. If no salah they also listen to reason one. They don't simply give summons lar
but ofc those cari makan i'm not sure. All in all, they also lazy to work. Give summon requires alotta paper work involved
Zot
post Aug 3 2023, 10:26 AM

7,938 posts

QUOTE(Roman Catholic @ Aug 3 2023, 10:11 AM)
Prove la that I am in the wrong first. Like I said, that saman is thrash.

And I will vote against that idiot, try me loke chat, I dare you to make another fucking comment.
QUOTE(imperia70 @ Aug 3 2023, 10:15 AM)
That's what i mean, they have to prove if you are wrong. If no salah they also listen to reason one. They don't simply give summons lar
but ofc those cari makan i'm not sure. All in all, they also lazy to work. Give summon requires alotta paper work involved
Correct. Some police just show intention to summon hoping that you bribe them. They do not want extra paperwork especially at the end of the day because they need to file the summon when back in office. They want to go back home early too.

You can throw summon or keep it. It is just a summon stating that the offense is compoundable. If you agree to it, you pay and the case closed. If you don't agree to it, you can just wait for letter to attend to court after grace period in the summon expired. There you can defense yourself.
imperia70
post Aug 3 2023, 10:28 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(Zot @ Aug 3 2023, 10:26 AM)
Correct. Some police just show intention to summon hoping that you bribe them. They do not want extra paperwork especially at the end of the day because they need to file the summon when back in office. They want to go back home early too.

You can throw summon or keep it. It is just a summon stating that the offense is compoundable. If you agree to it, you pay and the case closed. If you don't agree to it, you can just wait for letter to attend to court after grace period in the summon expired. There you can defense yourself.
^This, nicely explained
Roman Catholic
post Aug 3 2023, 10:30 AM

3,520 posts

QUOTE(Zot @ Aug 3 2023, 10:26 AM)

Push come to shove, now I hope they REALLY stop giving out road tax stickers. Want me to attend court over a valid road tax ? Even that court letter is entering the trash.

You know how fucking long to get a Grant of Probate ? 4 fucking years. WTF wrong with the whole cuntry ?

This post has been edited by Roman Catholic: Aug 3 2023, 10:33 AM
pobox
post Aug 3 2023, 02:51 PM

551 posts

Did Anthony Loke just U-turned? My god
Cookie101
post Aug 3 2023, 02:55 PM

1,616 posts

QUOTE(pobox @ Aug 3 2023, 02:51 PM)
Did Anthony Loke just U-turned? My god
Jgn.

Nanti u kena /k uturn pula.

He’s their god alike lol

Lack enforcement
Lack regulations
Lack experience and still letting Myeg as the sole monopoly.

In a way encouraging more rule breakers and bribery then can come out to be hero again.

Inb4 Apa lagi cina mau

This post has been edited by Cookie101: Aug 3 2023, 02:56 PM
SUSlurkingaround
post Aug 3 2023, 04:43 PM

Rule of Law
7,066 posts

UPDATE: ... from Perak China Press news article .......

https://perak.chinapress.com.my/20230802/%e...b7%af%e7%a8%8e/ - Google Translate'd - Thunderbolt headlines◢ Now only the post office will no longer issue it! JPJ still applied for road tax stickers - August 02, 2023
(Ipoh 2nd News) Recently, there have been rumors that people in the country will no longer get physical road tax stickers when they update their road tax; this newspaper visited the Perak State Land Transport Bureau and found that some car owners or running errands in the traffic bureau can still apply for road tax stickers. However, it is understood that the post office will no longer issue road tax stickers and only provide services for updating electronic road tax. ...
TSfantasy1989
post Aug 3 2023, 05:02 PM

4,707 posts

QUOTE(lurkingaround @ Aug 3 2023, 04:43 PM)
UPDATE: ... from Perak China Press news article .......

https://perak.chinapress.com.my/20230802/%e...b7%af%e7%a8%8e/ - Google Translate'd - Thunderbolt headlines◢ Now only the post office will no longer issue it! JPJ still applied for road tax stickers - August 02, 2023
(Ipoh 2nd News) Recently, there have been rumors that people in the country will no longer get physical road tax stickers when they update their road tax; this newspaper visited the Perak State Land Transport Bureau and found that some car owners or running errands in the traffic bureau can still apply for road tax stickers. However, it is understood that the post office will no longer issue road tax stickers and only provide services for updating electronic road tax. ...
kek

post office still charge 2.50?
katowwe
post Oct 3 2023, 11:08 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Aug 3 2023, 05:02 PM)
kek

post office still charge 2.50?
Yes, I go renew my roadtax at pos office in this morning and they say will not issue roadtax sticker now. I m just want to try this roadtax er isn't dead dead. Pos office still charge you RM2.50, then you better renew roadtax in mysikap.
POYOZER
post Oct 26 2023, 05:58 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

Useless action by Loke

11 Pages « < 9 10 11Top

0.0176sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 12:03 AM