English Clubs Chelsea FC - The Shed V61, EPL - Cole Palmer 4 - 2 Brighton

Lahaha
post Jul 25 2023, 02:11 PM

219 posts

Tribute to #9 - Gianluca Vialli

Imagine one day, we bought enough "talents" to build up Strausborg and then they finish top 4 and qualify for UCL but cannot because UEFA doesn't allow two teams under the same ownership in the same league. Or more funny, they qualify for UCL while Chelsea only manage UEL because of stiff competition in EPL. tongue.gif

I would be sad to see Gallagher leave but I guess we will move on easily enough if we bought excellent replacements that are specially technical in their specific roles unlike Gallagher and RLC who are/were just versatile players.

This post has been edited by Lahaha: Jul 25 2023, 02:12 PM
Lahaha
post Jul 26 2023, 02:40 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jul 26 2023, 12:33 AM)
Board want to sell maatsen, chalobah?

Kaching kaching

Ahaha. Or they already saw the long term plan to buying all the talented youngster, hoping one of them (or three) can become like Mbappe. JACKPOT!

Reading the rumoured salary of Mbappe if he goes to Arab, madness. JUST ONE YEAR.
Thinking I read something like his one year expected salary in Arab is almost the same as the entire NBA (or a selected few main) players salary for a year.
Lahaha
post Jul 27 2023, 02:04 PM

219 posts

If Caicedo don't want to help himself by putting a transfer request (he is not betraying the Brighton because everyone knows he wants to leave) and Brighton is not helping by asking for Rice's fee who was the captain of a Europa League winning team.

If Brighton still don't want to agree, I'd said we leave the deal and just snatch Lavia before Liverpool takes him or sign some other DM targets (haha, who is left?)

I have enough of Sterling he can go. Even Ian Maatsen can take his position, this guy can really play anywhere and still perform (at least during preseason). Cucu, I want to give chance but that moment of indecisive caused the goal. Then again, I expected Kepa to do better.

If Cucu is to leave, I want Kepa to leave first before Cucu.
Cucu should shave his head or change different style, nanti during EPL someone will pull his hair again and no foul as we experienced before.

2nd half was quite disappointingly slow. Even more so when we withdraw Nkunku because I already know Sterling is not going to do anything.

Our best chances came from Gallagher. I would love for him to stay but Poch really has to be firm on his availability and position. It really doesn't make any sense to be to sell Chalobah when we low on numbers in those position.
Lahaha
post Jul 28 2023, 02:21 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jul 28 2023, 02:39 AM)

Kek, 100m or nothing. boehly must feel stupid for not pursuing ugarte earlier

Why not amrabat? 35m only

Ke must kaw2 be under 25 yo
Dah, I dah give up on Caicedo if he doesn't want to push it with a transfer request. I don't want to give Brighton anymore money after Potter and Cucurella saga if I can choose. 85m last price before we stop and move on.
Kasi swipe Lavia with 50m and Amrabat for 35m. Two players for the price of 1 Caicedo (and piss off Liverpool and Man Utd).

Dah la already got Brighton's seagull shit PTSD because of Potter and Cucurella.

This post has been edited by Lahaha: Jul 28 2023, 02:24 PM
Lahaha
post Jul 31 2023, 03:31 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Jul 31 2023, 12:16 PM)
better to sell if he's not in Poch's plan, don't end-up like CHO - from 40M now become harga lelong, buta buta rugi  laugh.gif
Difficult to get it right. If don't sell, people will say later become like CHO.
If sell and he performs, they will say we let go a KDB or Salah again.

I personally would like to see him stay, unless an irresistible offer comes our way.

First trophy/cup for the new season/team!
Lahaha
post Jul 31 2023, 04:18 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Jul 31 2023, 04:09 PM)
nanti jadi 6M saja  laugh.gif
drag drag for years..jadi macam bakayoko, foc release  laugh.gif
Bakayoko, Drinkwater and Baba Rahman.

Makan gaji buta

Lahaha
post Aug 1 2023, 12:33 PM

219 posts

Desire to get rid of ungrateful Luk above all else.

But I prefer Jackson who flew under the radar and not a big money purchase. We don't do very well with big money purchases. Hopefully Enzo really shines with a proper partner beside him.

Sanchez + Caicedo to bring the desired value of 100m that Brighton wants?

Great job in convincing Colwill to sign a new contract. Brighton you want? Colwill has got to be much better than the current most expensive defender in the EPL (Maguire). Our valuation is 120m for Colwill. biggrin.gif
Two can play at that game, since you are using Rice's transfer fee as benchmark for Caicedo.

What is this that Bosku Boehly is asking for Mbappe?
Haha, if we got UCL, then I can see a very small chance of him coming for 1 or 2 seasons before leaving for Real Madrid.
Now we only have EPL and some Mickey Mouse Cup to play, will be so boring for him. If got UCL, at least can maximise the value (number of games involved) that we would be paying him for a season.

More like purposely stir up and muddle the water to help PSG (new ally) to get Real Madrid to just buy him this season.

Papa Boehly is still looking for his marque signing.

This post has been edited by Lahaha: Aug 1 2023, 12:39 PM
Lahaha
post Aug 1 2023, 06:59 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(Akmall540 @ Aug 1 2023, 03:14 PM)
we need to wrap this caicedo saga transfer soon.

preseason almost finish now. if caicedo did sign for chelsea i believe he need to get fit enough and to adapt as fast as he can with his new environment.

i believe if we can get caicedo plus sanchez and another proper in and out striker we are doing very well this summer transfer window.

this lakaka need to go as soon as possible. he is really a parasite doing damage to everywhere he goes. fuck this lakaka i did defend him for his mess with sky italia interview. babi punya orang.
Almost want to say after the Caicedo saga, never do business with them anymore but before I finished saying it, we are looking at their GK, Sanchez.
Cepat2 lah, Caicedo and Sanchez 100m, here we go!
Lahaha
post Aug 2 2023, 01:33 PM

219 posts

Juve wants Lukaka + 30-40m for Vlahovic.
Thought he was older but he is actually still quite young and fit our young squad.

If it means to get rid of Lukaka, lets go. Surprised that Juve still keen with Lukaka.

This post has been edited by Lahaha: Aug 2 2023, 01:33 PM
Lahaha
post Aug 3 2023, 02:51 PM

219 posts

If can fetch decent price or low loss, should sell Sterling. Any youngsters would be forgiven for indecisiveness but not a senior like Sterling.

Lahaha
post Aug 3 2023, 03:13 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Aug 3 2023, 03:05 PM)
Dunno why poch still playing sterling and cucu zz
I will still defend Cucu and Gallagher for my own reasons (won't be upset if they go) but Sterling is definitely not for me.
Did Santos played today? Am thinking it might be Santos and Enzo pairing if we cannot get Caicedo.
And what a shitty pitch they are playing on today.

Few good chances for Jackson. Tough/semi-serious game today to really judge our level. We are almost there.....almost complete to take on the new season.
Lahaha
post Aug 4 2023, 01:57 PM

219 posts

Maybe Boehly is cooking something with this Sanchez deal.

Understand that Caicedo's contract has a sell-on clause, meaning his ex-club gets a percentage cut when Brighton sells Caicedo. So out of the 80m that we offered, I think his ex club is supposed to get 20m or something like that and Brighton only gets 60m. So by overpaying for Sanchez, Brighton gets more cash but away from Caicedo's deal.

Just like Marina the deal genius (we can argue about the choices of players we bought but I don't think she is fully involved in the choice but more on structuring deals).
Just like now, Timo Livramento, a player that we sold to Southampton for 5m but Marina the structuring genius put a sell-on clause. Now he is being sold by Southampton to Newcastle for 40m and Chelsea is reportedly getting a handsome 15m while Southampton did all the work while giving him playing time to showcase himself.

Boehly's choice is arguable but he is a business loophole genius. I am sure he didn't grow his wealth to his level by being 100% dumb2 and doing everything wrong.

This post has been edited by Lahaha: Aug 4 2023, 02:04 PM
Lahaha
post Aug 7 2023, 02:09 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Aug 7 2023, 10:53 AM)
i really kenot..
Brighton still have Boehly's noods or what  laugh.gif or memang his plan to make the player unsettled then last minute FFK Brighton for the lols laugh.gif
The last time when we were bidding for another Brighton's player of the year, Cucu, he was also "not available" for preseason game due to "injury." Guess what happened next? biggrin.gif
Oh shi...he is not going to go downhill on us like Cucu, eh? mega_shok.gif

Haiya, faster la. Even if he comes in before the Liverpool game, don't think he is ready to start.
It is a shame we don't have our full strength (Nkunku and Caicedo) during our big opening game with Liverpool.

Gratz to Havertz, wasted some beautiful opportunities but still lucky enough to lift that plate/shield.

This post has been edited by Lahaha: Aug 7 2023, 02:13 PM
Lahaha
post Aug 8 2023, 05:34 PM

219 posts

Nkunku out for months, missing the opening game and we get Anthony Taylor to referee our opening game. One of our guys is going to get a red card in our opening game without consulting VAR.
Lahaha
post Aug 8 2023, 05:38 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Aug 8 2023, 05:37 PM)
Worst possible scenario  puke.gif

My guess is jackson gets a red card  whistling.gif
Thought of going out to a sports bar to watch the game.

Now I think I will just sit at home, minum Milo ais kosong je.
Lahaha
post Aug 8 2023, 05:52 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Aug 8 2023, 05:41 PM)
Our transfer business are a shitshow, stuck in endless loop with caicedo, lakaka/vlahovic, summore got time to court olise and tyler adams lel

Dunno what boehly wanna do, enter staring contest with brighton and see who blinks first or wut
And we linked to another injury-prone and old guy, Neymar AGAIN. With the competitive level we play in EPL, I give him 2-3 games before he picks up an injury. Transfer target Olise also still injured. Adui.

I know he wants a marque signing but come on.

They learned well to offload most of the unwanted players this round but I hope they also learn well to start and complete all the transfers earlier next season. Tengok, when and what price did Liverpool complete the deal for Macalister? Is Macalister 5 times worse than Caicedo? Then how they managed to close and done the deal so quick?

This post has been edited by Lahaha: Aug 8 2023, 05:55 PM
Lahaha
post Aug 8 2023, 06:54 PM

219 posts

Captaincy I think priority should be like this
1. T Silva
2. R. James
3. B. Chilwell
4. Kepa

Number 25 is vacant, is it a sign for Caicedo? CEPATLA CBBBBBBBBBBBBB!
Lahaha
post Aug 9 2023, 04:49 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Aug 9 2023, 03:32 PM)
Cos the options below him all shiet

Like I said, it's permainan boehly wanna get rid of 150k pw goalie
Kasi buang all the high wage earners...........just to bring in Neymar ultra high wage earner. Jeng jeng jeng.
Lahaha
post Aug 10 2023, 11:02 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(Akmall540 @ Aug 10 2023, 09:12 AM)
one of our own.

it always in my opinion the perfect captain for a club must :

1) coming through the academy
2) same nationality where the club plays
3) been at the club at least 5 years or more.
4) vocal
5) really fight for the badge

Reece James tick all the boxes and hopefully he will stay fit to lead the team on and off the pitch.

Regarding the lavia news I believe he is the cheaper option for caicedo. get both of them and maybe loan joao felix with obligation to buy would be sensible for nkunku replacement.
Caicedo, Lavia, Felix (loan) or Kudus and Vlahovic (swap+cash for Lukaka) and we are ready for EPL.

This post has been edited by Lahaha: Aug 10 2023, 11:03 AM
Lahaha
post Aug 10 2023, 02:26 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Aug 10 2023, 12:57 PM)
No la, this one consider money laundering already, buy many young players for 2m, then sell for 20m, dapat 10x return

UEFA and FA already breathing down our necks

Even tshirt sponsor also must up to discretion of FA how much the deal must be worth

Man utd and liverpool millions and millions of sponsorship tak bising pun
IA is a newly formed company ma. Due diligence is necessary.

Dortmund and Ajax should be investigated first for money laundering. How many players they offload for more than 10x return? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Lahaha: Aug 10 2023, 02:26 PM

7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0574sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:51 PM