QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jul 27 2023, 11:34 AM)
ringing those arab clubs now Jackson looking good.. menacing more like our Drogba aganist defenders
English Clubs Chelsea FC - The Shed V61, EPL - Cole Palmer 4 - 2 Brighton
Jul 27 2023, 12:03 PM
1,407 posts Joined: May 2010 |
QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jul 27 2023, 11:34 AM) ringing those arab clubs now Jackson looking good.. menacing more like our Drogba aganist defenders gaeria84 liked this post
Jul 27 2023, 12:45 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
837 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jul 27 2023, 10:39 AM) Best we can hope for... since board so slow in getting DM, GK and CBTeam full of inexperienced players, and lazy experienced players Top 6 je. How many times poch need to signal to board lul This post has been edited by gaeria84: Jul 27 2023, 12:46 PM |
Jul 27 2023, 02:03 PM
912 posts Joined: Mar 2011 From: Infinity & Beyond |
QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jul 27 2023, 12:45 PM) Best we can hope for... since board so slow in getting DM, GK and CB uh-oh..macam poor comms .. later kena insta sack if not win all first 5 games Team full of inexperienced players, and lazy experienced players Top 6 je. How many times poch need to signal to board lul gaeria84 liked this post
Jul 27 2023, 02:04 PM
219 posts Joined: Feb 2022 |
If Caicedo don't want to help himself by putting a transfer request (he is not betraying the Brighton because everyone knows he wants to leave) and Brighton is not helping by asking for Rice's fee who was the captain of a Europa League winning team.
If Brighton still don't want to agree, I'd said we leave the deal and just snatch Lavia before Liverpool takes him or sign some other DM targets (haha, who is left?) I have enough of Sterling he can go. Even Ian Maatsen can take his position, this guy can really play anywhere and still perform (at least during preseason). Cucu, I want to give chance but that moment of indecisive caused the goal. Then again, I expected Kepa to do better. If Cucu is to leave, I want Kepa to leave first before Cucu. Cucu should shave his head or change different style, nanti during EPL someone will pull his hair again and no foul as we experienced before. 2nd half was quite disappointingly slow. Even more so when we withdraw Nkunku because I already know Sterling is not going to do anything. Our best chances came from Gallagher. I would love for him to stay but Poch really has to be firm on his availability and position. It really doesn't make any sense to be to sell Chalobah when we low on numbers in those position. |
Jul 27 2023, 02:21 PM
QUOTE(Lahaha @ Jul 27 2023, 02:04 PM) If Caicedo don't want to help himself by putting a transfer request (he is not betraying the Brighton because everyone knows he wants to leave) and Brighton is not helping by asking for Rice's fee who was the captain of a Europa League winning team. Si Nasi dah left WestHam, is with Arsenal already If Brighton still don't want to agree, I'd said we leave the deal and just snatch Lavia before Liverpool takes him or sign some other DM targets (haha, who is left?) I have enough of Sterling he can go. Even Ian Maatsen can take his position, this guy can really play anywhere and still perform (at least during preseason). Cucu, I want to give chance but that moment of indecisive caused the goal. Then again, I expected Kepa to do better. If Cucu is to leave, I want Kepa to leave first before Cucu. Cucu should shave his head or change different style, nanti during EPL someone will pull his hair again and no foul as we experienced before. 2nd half was quite disappointingly slow. Even more so when we withdraw Nkunku because I already know Sterling is not going to do anything. Our best chances came from Gallagher. I would love for him to stay but Poch really has to be firm on his availability and position. It really doesn't make any sense to be to sell Chalobah when we low on numbers in those position. |
Jul 27 2023, 02:24 PM
QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Jul 27 2023, 02:03 PM) This board won't insta sack one laUnless poch say to boehly can't enter dressing room, then next day sacked I worried this board just doing things for pure profit, see boehly kaw2 wanna recoup that 600m he spent |
Jul 27 2023, 04:58 PM
791 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL |
QUOTE(Lahaha @ Jul 27 2023, 02:04 PM) If Caicedo don't want to help himself by putting a transfer request (he is not betraying the Brighton because everyone knows he wants to leave) and Brighton is not helping by asking for Rice's fee who was the captain of a Europa League winning team. forget about Caicedo... dont think he will join usIf Brighton still don't want to agree, I'd said we leave the deal and just snatch Lavia before Liverpool takes him or sign some other DM targets (haha, who is left?) I have enough of Sterling he can go. Even Ian Maatsen can take his position, this guy can really play anywhere and still perform (at least during preseason). Cucu, I want to give chance but that moment of indecisive caused the goal. Then again, I expected Kepa to do better. If Cucu is to leave, I want Kepa to leave first before Cucu. Cucu should shave his head or change different style, nanti during EPL someone will pull his hair again and no foul as we experienced before. 2nd half was quite disappointingly slow. Even more so when we withdraw Nkunku because I already know Sterling is not going to do anything. Our best chances came from Gallagher. I would love for him to stay but Poch really has to be firm on his availability and position. It really doesn't make any sense to be to sell Chalobah when we low on numbers in those position. GravityFi3ld and gaeria84 liked this post
Jul 27 2023, 05:14 PM
QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Jul 27 2023, 04:58 PM) He want to join but Brighton want to milk us kawkaw So, if me, I will table 1 last offer, take it or leave it Let Brighton deal with an unsettled players, not easy to get him back focus on playing for Brighton wholeheartedly plus those players in Brighton will also not going to like it too either way if what Caicedo said is true about the deal to extend his contract but if other’s big clubs coming for him, they won’t stand in his way especially he requested it. |
Jul 27 2023, 05:33 PM
QUOTE(Iceman74 @ Jul 27 2023, 05:14 PM) He want to join but Brighton want to milk us kawkaw You sure he want to join? Why he renewed his contract for 5 years?So, if me, I will table 1 last offer, take it or leave it Let Brighton deal with an unsettled players, not easy to get him back focus on playing for Brighton wholeheartedly plus those players in Brighton will also not going to like it too either way if what Caicedo said is true about the deal to extend his contract but if other’s big clubs coming for him, they won’t stand in his way especially he requested it. Also arsenal already tried, walked away To think we bottled ugarte to focus on caicedo (like he's gonna be cheaper than ugarte He's not gonna force his move, up to boehly if he wants to pay brighton asking price or not Brighton don't lose anything also This post has been edited by gaeria84: Jul 27 2023, 05:35 PM max_cavalera liked this post
Jul 27 2023, 05:48 PM
QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jul 27 2023, 05:33 PM) You sure he want to join? Why he renewed his contract for 5 years? ah-ha! I see what Boehly is doing now, I see the game he is playing. We just acah-acah only - not really want to buy, wayang, like Arsenal offered Liverpool 40,000,0001 for Suarez some seaons ago Also arsenal already tried, walked away To think we bottled ugarte to focus on caicedo (like he's gonna be cheaper than ugarte He's not gonna force his move, up to boehly if he wants to pay brighton asking price or not Brighton don't lose anything also edit : second part of the wayang is to destabilize the Brighton dressing-room This post has been edited by GravityFi3ld: Jul 27 2023, 05:49 PM |
Jul 27 2023, 05:51 PM
QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Jul 27 2023, 05:48 PM) ah-ha! I see what Boehly is doing now, I see the game he is playing. We just acah-acah only - not really want to buy, wayang, like Arsenal offered Liverpool 40,000,0001 for Suarez some seaons ago Brighton ppl quite smart lah, pretty sure they got replacement lined up alreadyedit : second part of the wayang is to destabilize the Brighton dressing-room Last time boehly buyout potter and left brighton for dead right? Right? Turns out we kena rinsed This post has been edited by gaeria84: Jul 27 2023, 05:51 PM |
Jul 27 2023, 10:12 PM
QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jul 27 2023, 05:51 PM) Brighton ppl quite smart lah, pretty sure they got replacement lined up already His salary are very low to begin with, even renew a contract extension. Last time boehly buyout potter and left brighton for dead right? Right? Turns out we kena rinsed He will have to think forward and fast about securing his future. Heard his family are not well to do with 10 siblings. Arsenal and especially us are giving him a big payday package for foreseeable future base on current performance. Will he performance year in year out is another matters. 1 worse performance season can ruin his chances to secure another big contract next transfer windows. I think Boehly want nego multi years payment than 1 lumsum payment that Brighton not agreed yet stalling this transaction This post has been edited by Iceman74: Jul 27 2023, 10:13 PM gaeria84 liked this post
Jul 28 2023, 02:39 AM
Jul 28 2023, 02:21 PM
219 posts Joined: Feb 2022 |
QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jul 28 2023, 02:39 AM) Kek, 100m or nothing. boehly must feel stupid for not pursuing ugarte earlier Why not amrabat? 35m only Ke must kaw2 be under 25 yo Kasi swipe Lavia with 50m and Amrabat for 35m. Two players for the price of 1 Caicedo (and piss off Liverpool and Man Utd). Dah la already got Brighton's seagull shit PTSD because of Potter and Cucurella. This post has been edited by Lahaha: Jul 28 2023, 02:24 PM |
Jul 28 2023, 03:35 PM
QUOTE(Lahaha @ Jul 28 2023, 02:21 PM) Dah, I dah give up on Caicedo if he doesn't want to push it with a transfer request. I don't want to give Brighton anymore money after Potter and Cucurella saga if I can choose. 85m last price before we stop and move on. Why would he want to do that, brighton developed him into the player he is nowKasi swipe Lavia with 50m and Amrabat for 35m. Two players for the price of 1 Caicedo (and piss off Liverpool and Man Utd). Dah la already got Brighton's seagull shit PTSD because of Potter and Cucurella. Brighton duwan to sell caicedo without colwill in the deal, so 100m price tag is to ask boehly to kindly fak off I dah cakap dah, next weeks we might hear that chelsea has ended their interest in caicedo after months chasing, really embarrassing for hierarchy since we bottled ugarte, rice along the way Lavia already too late, his heart set on liverpool already, plus the operation won't be cheap, it's already minimum 50m, entering bidding war with liverpool will make the price go higher Amrabat got chance, mengyu not yet approach but boehly want above 25 year old player kah |
Jul 28 2023, 03:49 PM
368 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
Jul 28 2023, 04:05 PM
QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jul 28 2023, 03:35 PM) Why would he want to do that, brighton developed him into the player he is now YES, we masuk acah acah only - so instead 50M, liverpool spend 75M.. heh heh heh Brighton duwan to sell caicedo without colwill in the deal, so 100m price tag is to ask boehly to kindly fak off I dah cakap dah, next weeks we might hear that chelsea has ended their interest in caicedo after months chasing, really embarrassing for hierarchy since we bottled ugarte, rice along the way Lavia already too late, his heart set on liverpool already, plus the operation won't be cheap, it's already minimum 50m, entering bidding war with liverpool will make the price go higher Amrabat got chance, mengyu not yet approach but boehly want above 25 year old player kah gaeria84 liked this post
Jul 28 2023, 04:52 PM
QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Jul 28 2023, 04:05 PM) Instead of buying lavia (like for like for santos), might as well give santos his chance... but pray santos don't get injured or mampos kitaThat or throw 100m + kitchen sinki at brighton for caicedo This post has been edited by gaeria84: Jul 28 2023, 04:56 PM |
Jul 28 2023, 05:10 PM
QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jul 28 2023, 04:52 PM) Instead of buying lavia (like for like for santos), might as well give santos his chance... but pray santos don't get injured or mampos kita track record has proven that so far our Brighton imports are not very bright and certainly don't shine for the right reasons That or throw 100m + kitchen sinki at brighton for caicedo and if he does come, not surprised if he ends up being cucu 2.0 maybe throw the 100M into developing a better Talent/Scouting department |
Jul 28 2023, 09:06 PM
33 posts Joined: Jul 2016 |
If he’s really up for sale, maybe can get him Brighton can fuck off with caicedo, tired of all these nonsense 100mil yada yada Caicedo is maxed at 85mil, even that consider expensive dy.. brighton want more then we should move on to next target If no target in the market, then just make do with players that we have atm.. don’t panic buy la boehly Still need to trim the squad abit somemore |
| Change to: | 0.0362sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:28 PM |