15 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Protip - just buy icloud for your iphone, never lose data. 64gb phone also enough

bukankhadam
post Jun 25 2023, 07:54 PM

19 posts

ah. macam ni rupanya fikiran applefag.
KingArthurVI
post Jun 25 2023, 07:54 PM

BWOAHHHH
1,126 posts

QUOTE(Lucas0323 @ Jun 25 2023, 07:53 PM)
They can just use it internally no?
iCloud backups are end to end encrypted I think so they can’t see it. I think photos they can see brows.gif they wanted to start automated scanning for CP but got push back. But aside from that they can’t really see a lot of these personal data.
SUStolongking
post Jun 25 2023, 07:56 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(matrix88 @ Jun 25 2023, 07:54 PM)
Buy the cloud storage and you are on their mercy,they can increase price and you are virtually stuck with them.
And how confident are you that the storage content won’t be compromised?
Later your nude photo leak out. Hahaha
fappening happened because people used easy to guess passwords and 2FA wasn't a requirement back then. it's not icloud's fault. if it is, people would be bringing apple to courts.

ever noticed no more fappening happened after that? it's a lot more secured now.
Lucas0323
post Jun 25 2023, 07:58 PM

808 posts

QUOTE(tolongking @ Jun 25 2023, 07:56 PM)
fappening happened because people used easy to guess passwords and 2FA wasn't a requirement back then. it's not icloud's fault. if it is, people would be bringing apple to courts.

ever noticed no more fappening happened after that? it's a lot more secured now.
Kecian bayar je la.
rooney723
post Jun 25 2023, 08:00 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(tolongking @ Jun 25 2023, 07:54 PM)
you speak like everyone knows how to write a custom app. i don't ever want to deal with the hassles like making sure it's working over time (despite ios updates), granting permission and maintenance of my own data storage. how sure are you that your back up file will work? and how optimized is the compression? apple spends billions on research and engineering. i'd gladly pay $10 a month for a solution that works.
i didnt, if you know how to do all the technical stuffs and save some money why not? but if u dun know, then pay for the convenience la, did i say your approach sucks? lol
Ayer

206 posts

Crazy how apple used to sell 16gb iPhones
AfraidIGotBan

246 posts

QUOTE(matrix88 @ Jun 25 2023, 11:42 AM)
That’s 50 ringgit every month, means 600 ringgit per year subscription.
I would think it is expensive.
This reply, TS.

Apparently, some people is so in the hurry in their life, more hurrier than me who earn berlambaks per month.

Even I dun went ahead and get thouse Amazon prime, Yutub premium, whatever subs, and you yourself that's poor like fuark went and subs everything like its all fun to take installment plans.

Sohai or no-hai, I really cannot brain.

No wonder people like TS is sheeples. What's next? Buy a Mercedes and pay for vroom vroom subs to drive past 120km/j instead of a potong zakar that can anytime tapow 150kmj?
SUSChosen one
post Jun 25 2023, 08:02 PM

217 posts

isnt there a new tech

where you can insert a few hard drives and make it into a server just at the back of your router ?
littlegamer
post Jun 25 2023, 08:04 PM

664 posts

U bought the most expensive phone on the market still pay apple monthly. What dumb reasoning is this
ykj
post Jun 25 2023, 08:05 PM

Mission on educating on Hibah Takaful importance
837 posts

Once stored, bila bila naik harga also can.

Later kena hacked, pura-pura said tak tahu.
13th
post Jun 25 2023, 08:06 PM

rakshaha
413 posts

QUOTE(KingArthurVI @ Jun 25 2023, 07:54 PM)
iCloud backups are end to end encrypted I think so they can’t see it. I think photos they can see brows.gif they wanted to start automated scanning for CP but got push back. But aside from that they can’t really see a lot of these personal data.
kek. the Fappening icloud hack anyone?
zerorating
post Jun 25 2023, 08:16 PM

Miskin Adab
975 posts

2tb for 10usd is expensive la ts.
2tb ssd are now around 73usd already.
https://www.aliexpress.com/item/10050054383...id=zwZeH7tcgj5o
cursetheroad01
post Jun 25 2023, 08:20 PM

55 posts

Kekwa
Only ifags being okay getting charged a premium more for shit others already get earlier or at a more competitive price.

Perfect waterfishes. Apple's marketing department really god level.
max_cavalera
post Jun 25 2023, 08:34 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

Sorry wont be taking advise from someone appointed by his own mum to keep rm100k in fd as her safekeeper.

Yinstead go blew it on a stock market and lose 40% of it lmao

Totally not a trustable person at all teda moral punya worank

Puikk!!

This post has been edited by max_cavalera: Jun 25 2023, 08:35 PM
POYOZER
post Jun 25 2023, 08:39 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

Sorry noob here. I subscribe OneDrive and iCloud. But don’t know how to properly use. Normally I just upload it manually and then delete in the phone. How about auto sync? Is it auto delete photos inside the phone after uploaded into cloud server?

This post has been edited by POYOZER: Jun 25 2023, 08:54 PM
PJng
post Jun 25 2023, 08:41 PM

12,049 posts

I just need to auto backup both my phone, but one drive no such option, saperate backup
I don want sync both device, just need backup to saperate folder
SUSwilsonjay
post Jun 25 2023, 08:42 PM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

No thanks ill stick to my google one drive
ZeaXG
post Jun 25 2023, 08:42 PM

342 posts

But cloud storage csnnot install genshin impact
SUStolongking
post Jun 25 2023, 08:45 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(POYOZER @ Jun 25 2023, 08:39 PM)
Sorry noob here. I subscribe OneDrive and iCloud. But don’t know how to properly use. Normally I just upload it manually and then delete in the phone. How about auto sync? Is it auto delete photos inside the photo after uploaded into cloud server?
just turn on auto sync in your phone's settings. make sure you turn on auto back up also. so everything will be backed up, not just the media. for the photos and videos, your phone will automatically make them online only. your phone automatically download only when you want to view. then remove again when you've finished loading. no need to manually upload.
Natsukashii
post Jun 25 2023, 08:45 PM

^^
1,084 posts

QUOTE(POYOZER @ Jun 25 2023, 08:39 PM)
Sorry noob here. I subscribe OneDrive and iCloud. But don’t know how to properly use. Normally I just upload it manually and then delete in the phone. How about auto sync? Is it auto delete photos inside the photo after uploaded into cloud server?
There may have auto upload/sync, but there shouldn't be auto delete after upload as of now, maybe in future they'll add auto delete after uploaded.

15 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0199sec    0.82    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:45 PM