Superbike, let discuss
technosakai
Feb 6 2012, 12:12 PM
QUOTE(whatsupbro @ Feb 6 2012, 01:57 AM) I guess adey ride a lil bit like ben(SPIES) did... nice~ But RM500k.. too much I think for a bike on the street.. If bought it for racing purpose then it's fine why you guys keep saying its 500k when it's not even in msia?  I went to malaysia ducati's website and this bike is not on the list of bikes they sell
technosakai
Feb 6 2012, 06:17 PM
QUOTE(ikiey @ Feb 6 2012, 12:51 PM) Its special bike, very limited numbers of units available to the rest of the world... This Desmo offcouse u cant just go to the dealers n u can buy it.. U need to pass certain criteria 1st before can even be chosen to buy this bike... U need to have certain model of duc bike prior to buying this bike.. Same like Ferrari Enzo, need to submit resume to ferrari to own one.. Need to have f40, f50... This desmo is not bread and butter model.. U think 'peningpale' is expensive at almost 200k..? That model no limited numbers for the 'peningpale' and will be produced as long as theres demand and before next model come in and replaces is but this Desmo is limited Bro.. Well, that is y its more elite thus more expensive If u do some researches online, ul know that one owner in malaysia bought this Desmo at rm650k at Naza I see. Thanks for the information  Well, that's kinda a hefty price to pay for a bike
technosakai
Mar 9 2012, 04:28 PM
Hey guys.. I'm a 17 year old boy who is very interested in riding bikes.. I'm gonna get a license after SPM. Just wondering here, what kind of hairstyles do you guys have?? Because of the helmet, can't spike our hair. So what hairstyles do you have?  oh... and I'm in love with Er-6f... So sexy.. Seeing plenty on the road now.  Everywhere I go there's either Er-6f/n.. So nice.. Always love sportbikes.. but maybe will never have a chance to ride one.. This post has been edited by technosakai: Mar 9 2012, 04:58 PM
technosakai
Mar 9 2012, 10:19 PM
QUOTE(phobian @ Mar 9 2012, 10:07 PM) Quickshifter - I have, PowerCommander addon which is a push type for my Z. Compared to OEM quickshifter that comes STOCK with bikes such like S1000RR - addon quickshifters are not comparable. It is much smoother and the shift feels like a tack when u bump the shifter. I have had my quickshifter tuned couple of times and there are still occasional issues with 5th or 6th gear on high load. To say it is a good at track - very subjective. If you have the money to spare and just want the feel of upshifting at wide open throttle, just go get it. Personally, i just like the feel of gunning the gears all the way when the bike screams to go faster. Added on March 9, 2012, 10:09 pmGot a spiky hairstyle - with or without anything applied on the hair. Pop the headwear and helmet, take it out and hair still stands. Friends, associates and acquaintance always tell me if cicak fall on my head also can die.. Helmet doesn't flatten your hair huh?? :/ That means still got quite alot of space in between the helmet and your head lor? Lol. your friends say that.. must be damn spiky
technosakai
Mar 9 2012, 10:36 PM
QUOTE(phobian @ Mar 9 2012, 10:22 PM) Buy me a drink and i give u a live show... how to buy you a drink? LOL.. What bike are you riding?? Im new here so idk what's your ride.. Sorry
technosakai
Mar 10 2012, 07:20 PM
QUOTE(masz94 @ Mar 10 2012, 12:16 AM) Short hair... simple... haha... 17 yo! no worries... U can buy ER6F.. look for 2nd hand one, cheaper... Haggle the price... Owner is somewhat Despo now... new ER6 is out... Me now 18 (actually not until 19th March) and can buy bikes that I like... Yes ppl always advice me saying that Big bikes got high maintenance & such... But my interest overcome all...  Why you so young got so much money?? I want to buy my first bike ( Fz 150i ) also need to save like crap from now on to buy it next year
technosakai
Mar 12 2012, 08:38 PM
QUOTE(masz94 @ Mar 12 2012, 05:58 PM) I do some small business... Oso.use all of my savings to buy the bike.... I tell u later...  What small business bro?? Share with me.. I need money!!
technosakai
Mar 13 2012, 11:34 AM
QUOTE(masz94 @ Mar 13 2012, 03:43 AM) Nope.... Now at Sg. Buloh R&R... OTW back home.... Weather is very cool...  What business are you doing bro?? Share with me pls
technosakai
Mar 18 2012, 12:06 PM
How much is it to get a B Full license?? Less than 500 can ma?
technosakai
Apr 4 2012, 08:14 PM
Anyone know where to get cheap motorbike license in KL or Subang area? My friend went to taipan USJ 10 for B2 license and it costs him RM 750.. WTH?! So expensive meh for B2.. ?
technosakai
Apr 5 2012, 08:35 PM
QUOTE(whatsupbro @ Apr 5 2012, 07:51 PM) WAHH!!!! Scammed ka?? I went for B full pon RM400 only~~ which center did you went for the license? I'm looking for the cheap cheap one..
technosakai
Apr 5 2012, 10:07 PM
QUOTE(whatsupbro @ Apr 5 2012, 09:45 PM) u ride it wrong... especially when u hurt some parts of ur body... like that dude say.. ride it loose... meaning... not too stiff.. grip ur handle bar tightly but not too tight.. It's easier if u join rides that actually learning on proper ways to handle bikes.. especially big bike.. Dann DDM Will be having a superbike lesson session about RM700 per head at SIC I think.. there... u have MSS rider to teach u... Added on April 5, 2012, 9:47 pmnearby wangsa maju... IMKL I think... u should go around and ask for the package first.. and if ur taking bike license.. Just get the Bfull straight away... and look for the one with ER6N... should be easier to learn it... thanks for the advice bro. I always want a Er-6F as my ride in the future
technosakai
Apr 6 2012, 01:34 PM
QUOTE(sanosizo @ Apr 6 2012, 11:51 AM) I took my BFull from Perfect Academy last year. Costed me RM550, with me having the L BFull. Quite expensive I would say but it was very close to my place and they use ER6N which helped a lot. ALRIGHT.. perferct Academy! I will go there  nice bike to train  haha.. can straight jump to B Full without taking b2 right?
technosakai
Apr 6 2012, 02:00 PM
QUOTE(30katz @ Apr 6 2012, 01:51 PM) how many cc can b2 licence go ? max is 250cc
technosakai
Apr 6 2012, 05:05 PM
QUOTE(sanosizo @ Apr 6 2012, 03:18 PM) can straight jump but it will cost more lah. probably 800-1000 I guess. and then you need to attend some theory test if I'm not mistaken. if you already have a B2 and D license, you can go to jpj and make the L BFull. then register at school, straight away complete 8 hours of practical training then take the test. if you have experience with clutch bike with tank between your legs, then it will be very easy. perhaps we should rename the thread to Big Bike instead?  then if I take b2 how much would it cost at perfect academy?  I wanna take B full straight.. but since the price is so expensive..  Im gonna take b2 first
technosakai
Apr 6 2012, 05:17 PM
QUOTE(ikiey @ Apr 6 2012, 05:08 PM) I go for b full rm400 only... Metro... But i go with some other forumers, arranged by ninja250r club... where is it??  I wanna go! This post has been edited by technosakai: Apr 6 2012, 05:17 PM
technosakai
Apr 6 2012, 05:25 PM
QUOTE(ikiey @ Apr 6 2012, 05:22 PM) Go join ninja250r forum, n then ul qualifies as ninja members, so can contact Bro Wadin to get that promo price... Hes a staff there in metro pulau meranti, but the test will be conducted at metro kg melayu subang so far.  haihz...
technosakai
Apr 6 2012, 05:30 PM
QUOTE(ikiey @ Apr 6 2012, 05:27 PM) subang.. kg melayu subang is like so far from here..
technosakai
Apr 8 2012, 11:13 AM
how long does it take to complete the process of getting a motorcycle license? From applying, to undang, to learning, to final test..
APPLY>>> UNDANG >>> LEARNING >>> FINAL TEST
How long?
technosakai
Apr 8 2012, 03:02 PM
QUOTE(ikiey @ Apr 8 2012, 02:46 PM) Not sure... I didnt start it from the early beginning, because i was on L for 7years, so, one day revelation came to me, n i decided to take the jpj test, go reg with some friends thru ninja club, paid 400, go practice 1 day on the test course, next couples of days jpj test, passed the test, about 2-3 weeks after, my new license was already ready for collection... so if I were to start from L maybe it'll take a month? around there?