292 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

News Ukraine army launches large assault on SE Ukraine, Probable probing attack on Russian lines

nuvi
post Jun 23 2023, 11:37 AM

28,042 posts

QUOTE(Burningsunz @ Jun 23 2023, 10:22 AM)
i thought in kyiv those male all still got party and disco in while their fellow countrymen in other region left to die in war
You kena tipu with siakap, last time he post the video is actually from few years back. Many ktards kaki penipu, for example, actual is presses on but penipu change to stagnant.
pisidoubleu
post Jun 23 2023, 11:56 AM

74 posts

is that a guy walking off from the explosion ?

QUOTE(MilitaryMadness @ Jun 23 2023, 08:57 AM)
Ukrainian BMP-2 picks up its infantry unit and immediately hits a Russian anti-tank mine

chaosneo
post Jun 23 2023, 12:48 PM

5,694 posts

finally manage to find the tweet but there is no any OSINT so wouldn't put too much into this hence i said until images or video so can be geolocated.

i wonder if this is what Prigozhin was rambling about.

QUOTE(MilitaryMadness @ Jun 23 2023, 10:30 AM)
I don't know what sources you referring to, but I find no mention of anything of the sort on the accounts I follow up to this minute
chaosneo
post Jun 23 2023, 12:51 PM

5,694 posts

you are right there.
that's why the Ukrainians are really strong, given hands me down stuff of 5 to 15 years, one or two generation ago of equipment and weapons, they manage to hold off the strong overwhelming russians during initial first year and repel back in battles of kyiv, kharkiv, and kherson.

QUOTE(GiganticBird @ Jun 23 2023, 10:26 AM)
yep, the only reason why ukraine still can last till todei is because us n nato campur tangan, if not no need 1 month also sayonara d  biggrin.gif
TSMilitaryMadness
post Jun 23 2023, 01:19 PM

1,302 posts

It's strange for people to say Ukraine is still in the probing stage, looking for weakness in the Russian lines yet they are no probing efforts anywhere else whatsoever.

ycs
post Jun 23 2023, 01:52 PM

4,234 posts

ycs
post Jun 23 2023, 01:54 PM

4,234 posts

GiganticBird
post Jun 23 2023, 02:04 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(chaosneo @ Jun 23 2023, 12:51 PM)
you are right there.
that's why the Ukrainians are really strong, given hands me down stuff of 5 to 15 years, one or two generation ago of equipment and weapons, they manage to hold off the strong overwhelming russians during initial first year and repel back in battles of kyiv, kharkiv, and kherson.
yawn.gif
kiasunkiasi
post Jun 23 2023, 02:23 PM

597 posts

QUOTE(darosha @ Jun 23 2023, 10:19 AM)
i think this will never end as long as americunts and nato campur tangan

just go back to minsk accord
russia and ukraine leave donbas region alone, give them independence
while nato have to stay far from ukraine or any countries that have border with russia

settle
maruah Murika and NATO nak letak mana if like that?
kiasunkiasi
post Jun 23 2023, 02:24 PM

597 posts

double post
stupid internet connection

This post has been edited by kiasunkiasi: Jun 23 2023, 02:34 PM
chaosneo
post Jun 23 2023, 02:37 PM

5,694 posts

well all the experts analysis and strategist, ex military seems to agree it is still probing.
possibly because only 3 or 4 of brigades is committed.

earlier this week, someone compare that it took 7 weeks or so to secure omaha beach during D Day..
edit: not omaha beach, some other beach head area.

right now we seeing this pattern in Ukraine...
probe probe,
didn't go through much?
bomb logistics more...
maybe probe some more...?

QUOTE(MilitaryMadness @ Jun 23 2023, 01:19 PM)
It's strange for people to say Ukraine is still in the probing stage, looking for weakness in the Russian lines yet they are no probing efforts anywhere else whatsoever.
This post has been edited by chaosneo: Jun 23 2023, 02:39 PM
chaosneo
post Jun 23 2023, 03:10 PM

5,694 posts

maybe they are... maybe they are not...

chaosneo
post Jun 23 2023, 03:22 PM

5,694 posts

so far OSINT has manage to identify the three brigades that participated in the probing operations. analyst puts it maybe four brigades at most.

to give you an insight of how big is one brigade and when you take it from intel that leaked as well as from OSINT info, that there are TWELVE brigades, anyone would think also, where is the main force?

This post has been edited by chaosneo: Jun 23 2023, 03:23 PM
TSMilitaryMadness
post Jun 23 2023, 03:27 PM

1,302 posts

QUOTE(chaosneo @ Jun 23 2023, 03:10 PM)
maybe they are... maybe they are not....
Keep asking for proof, but when proof given say try distort reality pulak
¯\_(ツ)_/¯

This post has been edited by MilitaryMadness: Jun 23 2023, 03:30 PM
pattleongkam
post Jun 23 2023, 07:11 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(MilitaryMadness @ Jun 23 2023, 03:27 PM)
¯\_(ツ)_/¯
baru perassaan ke???

ini kan Standard SOP brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
TSMilitaryMadness
post Jun 23 2023, 09:31 PM

1,302 posts

Chernigov region enacts general mobilization of all male citizens 18 to 59 years old

YamiBear
post Jun 23 2023, 09:36 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(MilitaryMadness @ Jun 23 2023, 03:27 PM)
¯\_(ツ)_/¯
I still remember USA bootlicker said I fabricate story about MH-17 was made to fly at low altitude by Ukraine air traffic and said it's not a trustworthy news padahal it is reported by our papers after we recover black box. Western news conveniently miss out on this information when reporting about MH-17. To them whatever info that makes west look good and Russia looks bad is true like that side don't have propaganda at all.
TSMilitaryMadness
post Jun 23 2023, 09:39 PM

1,302 posts

Military experts say Ukraine aims to recruit 350,000 new soldiers via the recent general mobilization plans
TSMilitaryMadness
post Jun 23 2023, 09:54 PM

1,302 posts

Ka-52 Alligator engages another column of Ukrainian armored vehicles

TSMilitaryMadness
post Jun 23 2023, 09:58 PM

1,302 posts

A testament to the effectiveness of the Ka-52 Alligator

292 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top