1,374 posts

Fugitive for life?
darkwaka
post May 20 2023, 10:14 AM

116 posts

We will know he is pipit or helang when he come back and go to court

If the polis handcuff him then he is pipit if no handcuff him then he is helang

U can see some people small small case also kena handcuff to court but those big case helang all no need handcuff

mcchin
post May 20 2023, 12:38 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

QUOTE(jojolicia @ May 20 2023, 09:53 AM)
I mean witch hunt, seriously as rumoured ?
Just being overdramatic

This post has been edited by mcchin: May 20 2023, 12:38 PM
Roman Catholic
post May 20 2023, 01:15 PM

3,520 posts

QUOTE(darkwaka @ May 20 2023, 10:14 AM)

U can see some people small small case also kena handcuff to court but those big case helang all no need handcuff
Although no need handcuff, you must elaborate that polis cum cium tangan lagi. Itu baru Helang Ori punya level. Bukan auta punya helang.

This post has been edited by Roman Catholic: May 20 2023, 01:17 PM
ate
post May 20 2023, 02:25 PM

629 posts

QUOTE(knumskul @ May 19 2023, 07:51 PM)
From 1st day saw the number plate, I suspected NFA already. Then terbocor his wealth come from where....... brows.gif

Not surprising he pulled a runner. Dunno why many surprised pikachu.
Wealth come from where? Elaborate pls.
TSpremier239
post May 20 2023, 03:21 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(ate @ May 20 2023, 02:25 PM)
Wealth come from where? Elaborate pls.
u see first post i put

it's from money game under the name of fx
submergedx
post May 21 2023, 01:05 PM

1,124 posts

He gave chinese media outlet exclusive interview saying he is innocent
But end up he is the one ran away to other country

https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=1192256491421615

so young teach class?
obviously it's Penang forex team la jibai kia
mcchin
post May 21 2023, 01:12 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

QUOTE(submergedx @ May 21 2023, 01:05 PM)
He gave chinese media outlet exclusive interview saying he is innocent
But end up he is the one ran away to other country

https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=1192256491421615

so young teach class?
obviously it's Penang forex team la jibai kia
teacher of the nearby POWIIS, kot?

This post has been edited by mcchin: May 21 2023, 01:12 PM
talexeh
post May 21 2023, 01:22 PM

One man's meat is another man's poison.
3,081 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ May 21 2023, 01:12 PM)
teacher of the nearby POWIIS, kot?
Not in POWIIS Primary's staff list: https://www.powiis.edu.my/about-us/powiis-primary-staff/
mcchin
post May 21 2023, 01:43 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

QUOTE(talexeh @ May 21 2023, 01:22 PM)
subs?
tkyong1
post May 22 2023, 09:01 AM

640 posts

i saw so many dispute here, who is right who is wrong.

actually, i believe the answer is pretty simple, no need argument.

as long as you drive into the back of the vehicle in front = you already salah, this is because if the vehicle is in front of you, meaning that front vehicle reach the road position before you.
ScooterBoi
post May 22 2023, 05:47 PM

1,372 posts

Run oversea to Danok?

Or just angkat tangan at riverside jeti and take sampan to Golok?

ye0073
post May 22 2023, 05:55 PM

477 posts

Without Visa, Max can stay in oversea for 3 months.
submergedx
post May 22 2023, 09:05 PM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(tkyong1 @ May 22 2023, 09:01 AM)
i saw so many dispute here, who is right who is wrong.

actually, i believe the answer is pretty simple, no need argument.

as long as you drive into the back of the vehicle in front = you already salah, this is because if the vehicle is in front of you, meaning that front vehicle reach the road position before you.
There is ktard previously mention "ah you duno A pillar can block your view?"
I wonder what car they driving in this 2023? Pillar can blocked vehicle? Not sure have they sit on modern transport vehicle or not
This is a 3-series modern BWM which had a large windscreen.
Certain ktard are really sampah.
sanosizo
post May 22 2023, 09:15 PM

4,553 posts

QUOTE(submergedx @ May 22 2023, 09:05 PM)
There is ktard previously mention "ah you duno A pillar can block your view?"
I wonder what car they driving in this 2023? Pillar can blocked vehicle? Not sure have they sit on modern transport vehicle or not
This is a 3-series modern BWM which had a large windscreen.
Certain ktard are really sampah.
True, sometimes A pillar can block our view of a bike, but only in certain angle. In this case the bike was already straight in front of the car and the driver didn't react. Attentive driver on the other hand, would have slammed the brake instinctively.
SUSRich Dad
post May 22 2023, 09:17 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(darkwaka @ May 20 2023, 10:14 AM)

Thanks for reminder
SUSRich Dad
post May 22 2023, 09:18 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(Roman Catholic @ May 20 2023, 01:15 PM)
Although no need handcuff, you must elaborate that polis cum cium tangan lagi. Itu baru Helang Ori punya level. Bukan auta punya helang.
Yup this is real helang lvl....

This post has been edited by Rich Dad: May 22 2023, 09:19 PM
St0rmFury
post Jun 7 2023, 05:53 PM

224 posts

Three in family plead not guilty to rioting after fatal road accident in Penang

GEORGE TOWN: A couple and their son have pleaded not guilty at the Magistrate's Court here for rioting in a public place last month following a road accident in Tanjung Bungah.

The accused Oo Teck Yeon, 55, and his wife Chuah Chew Ting, 54, and their son Oo Cheng Sing, 28, pleaded not guilty after the charge was read before magistrate Mohamad Azlan Basri on Wednesday (June 7).

The trio were accused together of rioting on Jalan Loh Poh Heng, Tanjung Bungah at about 11.20am on May 8.

They were charged under Section 160 of the Penal Code which carries a jail term of six months or RM1,000 fine, or both, if convicted.

Mohamad Azlan then set bail at RM5,000 with one surety for each accused.

However, lawyer Zainal Akram Zainal Azahar who represented all accused requested for the bail amount to be reduced as his clients have been given police bail on May 9 and have been cooperating well with authorities.

He said two of the accused were working but one of them is a housewife.

Mohamad Azlan then agreed to reduce the bail amount and fixed it at RM2,500 with one surety for each accused.

He also set July 11 for case mention and the handing in of documents.

On May 12, police arrested six individuals allegedly involved in a scuffle following the accident.

Police said those involved in the fight were family members of the victim and alleged perpetrator.

A video of the accident has also since gone viral, showing a car crashing into a motorcyclist, with both the victim and the car crashing into the pavement along a housing area.

The video then cuts to a fight taking place at the same location, possibly minutes after the accident.

People are seen scuffling while others try to break up the fight.

The motorcyclist, who is a woman, sustained severe head injuries and died at the scene.

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2023...ident-in-penang
sikongma
post Jun 7 2023, 05:55 PM

175 posts

Wow this thread still alive... a bit disappointed it didn't reach 100 though.
Roman Catholic
post Jun 7 2023, 05:57 PM

3,520 posts

QUOTE(St0rmFury @ Jun 7 2023, 05:53 PM)
Still worth it.

91 Pages « < 88 89 90 91 >Top

0.0218sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 06:46 PM