post May 12 2023, 10:08 AM

4,553 posts

properly wearing a good helmet would have saved her life in this case
sanosizo
post May 14 2023, 08:59 AM

4,553 posts

Previously got video about a Volvo? driving fast around residential area then ended up ramming into a new hrv.

I guess it's a similar case here. Drive slower a bit like everybody else then you have a time buffer to hit the brake or at least minimize the impact.
sanosizo
post May 14 2023, 09:06 AM

4,553 posts

QUOTE(vapanel @ May 14 2023, 09:00 AM)
Is it possible aunty want to suicide?

She saw the car behind but she still ride slow and ride so middle of the lane

Like those drivers who claimed they didn't see the superbikes who hit them, it's possible that the deceased didn't see the bmw when she joined the main road. In residential areas you have trees, signs that could limit your view for oncoming vehicle. That's why we have to slow down.
sanosizo
post May 14 2023, 09:34 AM

4,553 posts

Both took safety for granted. Both didn't ride and drive defensively.

As usual the one on 2 wheels will end up the worst.
sanosizo
post May 14 2023, 03:18 PM

4,553 posts

QUOTE(whynotpink @ May 14 2023, 03:07 PM)
somebody told me when C hit C. Post not more than 2 pages.
Somebody also told when C do crime, really fast kena tangkap masuk lokap.
sanosizo
post May 15 2023, 02:16 PM

4,553 posts

road quite narrow, even if the deceased moved to the left a bit she still gonna get hit or brushed aside by the speeding bmw.
sanosizo
post May 22 2023, 09:15 PM

4,553 posts

QUOTE(submergedx @ May 22 2023, 09:05 PM)
There is ktard previously mention "ah you duno A pillar can block your view?"
I wonder what car they driving in this 2023? Pillar can blocked vehicle? Not sure have they sit on modern transport vehicle or not
This is a 3-series modern BWM which had a large windscreen.
Certain ktard are really sampah.
True, sometimes A pillar can block our view of a bike, but only in certain angle. In this case the bike was already straight in front of the car and the driver didn't react. Attentive driver on the other hand, would have slammed the brake instinctively.

0.0156sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:48 PM