91 Pages « < 81 82 83 84 85 > » Bottom

[BMW bang die moto] court case today, ppl hentam BMW driver & his father

desmond2020
post May 16 2023, 04:28 PM

906 posts

QUOTE(AfraidIGotBan @ May 16 2023, 04:25 PM)
The argument here machiam full of

BMW Speeding / BMW play phone / BMW why no drive right a bit, can save aunty's life / BMW money game / BMW this and that.

Aunty Aunty Aunty.

Road road line line stop stop slow slow, proceed to use other road to argue this road.

Its like I am making a carbonara, and it fakap, but instead of blaming me because I sukahati, you people discuss from my stove fire to the cheese and egg im using, to the pasta, and even the house im cooking the pasta from.

Funny!
Bill collector your forget today medicine?
AfraidIGotBan
post May 16 2023, 04:30 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ May 16 2023, 08:28 AM)
I told you guise liao, Im not billcollector. you tak pchaya please Mod request IP doxx thanks. Also sambil lewa can proof me not in pusing gerik whatever place to online blowwater say im in UK.
submergedx
post May 16 2023, 04:33 PM

1,125 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ May 16 2023, 04:28 PM)
Sure kah ni cool stories billcollector? I think another one with guitar pick avatar more like billcollector

this Afraidigotban always complain here and there like women, not like billcollector leh
AfraidIGotBan
post May 16 2023, 04:34 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(darkplacid @ May 16 2023, 08:28 AM)
I'm Penangite but your data is very misleading. It says accident in the state not an accident by number plate, or car owner state. KL ppl go Penang drive accident also counted as our accident. Also, this is REPORTED. Penang sure kena report as you bang 1 corner, ppl come before you can exit the car.

Other states are so big you bang and settle also dunno la. So as much as you want to use this data, it is still inaccurate. There are also Penang ppl with vanity plates. So yeah. I see outsiders come to Penang and drive like a-holes also, and I also see Penang drivers like a-holes. Overall Malaysian driver sux that is it.
All drivers also sux la. You drive safe and slow kena hantam buntut also you sux. Dun forget, accident like sendiri jatuh gaung only pure accident. the rest involve two parties surely got one part cari pasal.

If all also rely on data, I'll dislocate my neck and go die. Once i follow those so called database to makeup my food menu etc, all tarak ngam. Its like they're getting the data from 100 non english speaking people who was vegan and asked them what kind of meat dish they prefer to see in a restaurant. Fuck that data.
AfraidIGotBan
post May 16 2023, 04:35 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(submergedx @ May 16 2023, 08:33 AM)
Sure kah ni cool stories billcollector? I think another one with guitar pick avatar more like billcollector

this Afraidigotban always complain here and there like women, not like billcollector leh
I say many time im not billcollector liao. But still people like to put me and that guy together.

But this tabiat of habis one sentence new sentence of mine is same as that guy.

doppatroll
post May 16 2023, 04:35 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(knumskul @ May 16 2023, 02:34 PM)
J = ganas cari gaduh
P = paria
A = blur case
S = drive like tortoise because home state road like shit (if got road)
SG = eh Malaysia no road law I can anyhow drive sia
Pssstt ...you forgot....

W = whore driver who always complaint other state
V = vijayna driver macam mark laugh.gif

submergedx
post May 16 2023, 04:46 PM

1,125 posts

QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ May 16 2023, 04:14 PM)
why cant they accept both parties can be at fault? must plotek auntie who is a motobodo?

like come on la, the basic helmet never secure also tehy can plotek say not necessarily will survive if got helmet.

hey retard, she suffered head trauma and died on the spot when the helmet fly off after the initial impact.
u know la the sohai motobodo wear helmet kurakura which is not SIRIM certified for comfort and not safety.
Let me share a story of mine own experience.

I got my own 1st moto accident during form 5. I was speeding and lorry bodo came out i try avoid the lorry.
I failed and terbebas, my body spin for rounds on the ground
Moto was cosmetic injured, i got minor bleed only.

My helmet was secured when i was riding, and it detached after my last few turn over on the ground.
The helmet saved my brain from being ketchup, and it does possible fall off when accident.

But from the judgement from aunty, can tell most senior riding kapcai are wear for avoid legal punishment and not for function.
Hope everybody can advise your parents to have a proper helmet.

ok thanks bye.
darkplacid
post May 16 2023, 04:48 PM

204 posts

The problem is Malaysian law for vehicles is so lax that ppl take for granted safety
sikongma
post May 16 2023, 04:49 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(submergedx @ May 16 2023, 04:46 PM)

I got my own 1st moto accident during form 5. I was speeding and lorry bodo came out i try avoid the lorry.

My helmet was secured when i was riding, and it detached after my last few turn over on the ground.
The helmet saved my brain from being ketchup, and it does possible fall off when accident.

But from the judgement from aunty, can tell most senior riding kapcai are wear for avoid legal punishment and not for function.

ok thanks bye.
Thanks for your personal experience, much appreciated. thumbsup.gif
SUSKaya Butter Toast
post May 16 2023, 04:49 PM

325 posts

QUOTE(submergedx @ May 16 2023, 04:46 PM)

ok thanks bye.
i ride a bike too, everytime i see those foodpanda/grab riders with their kettle shaped helmet, or kurakura helmet, i wonder if they truly value their lives?

this kinda ah so are plenty in my hometown, all ride around with the kura kura helmet never secured just so they dont get stopped by police for saman, not to actually protect their head.

mcchin
post May 16 2023, 05:08 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

QUOTE(AfraidIGotBan @ May 16 2023, 03:48 PM)
because women and motobodo in this case is above the law.

some people take sides too seriously, unaware that the burn is not visible like flame, but more like methane, hidden dangerous and you dun even know that you're jilated.
what to do? Plotek the kesian we go.

100page we go.
yes woman are playing with fire
900 of them sendiri cari pasal pun tatau hor, at sabah...

oh wai
budak kecik pun pandai play with methane fire hor

yeah
your point soooo solid thumbsup.gif

This post has been edited by mcchin: May 16 2023, 05:15 PM
nearlee
post May 16 2023, 05:09 PM

105 posts

>topkek 83 pages
Nearlee

mcchin
post May 16 2023, 05:14 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

QUOTE(darkplacid @ May 16 2023, 04:28 PM)
I'm Penangite but your data is very misleading. It says accident in the state not an accident by number plate, or car owner state. KL ppl go Penang drive accident also counted as our accident. Also, this is REPORTED. Penang sure kena report as you bang 1 corner, ppl come before you can exit the car.

Other states are so big you bang and settle also dunno la. So as much as you want to use this data, it is still inaccurate. There are also Penang ppl with vanity plates. So yeah. I see outsiders come to Penang and drive like a-holes also, and I also see Penang drivers like a-holes. Overall Malaysian driver sux that is it.
you are di persilakan go take your census, you data from whatever way you want

this is what it is
dun like, see above
AfraidIGotBan
post May 16 2023, 05:15 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ May 16 2023, 09:08 AM)
yes woman are playing with fire
900 of them sendiri cari pasal pun tatau hor, at sabah...

oh wai
budak kecik pun pandai play with methane fire hor

yeah
you point soooo solid  thumbsup.gif

so sorry but im not a guy that comment based on data. I comment on sense.

You give hundreds of data slides its pointless to me anyway.

Whats the point of the solid data if what was there is only the written, reported, recorded files?

mcchin
post May 16 2023, 05:18 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

QUOTE(AfraidIGotBan @ May 16 2023, 05:15 PM)

Whats the point of the solid data if what was there is only the written, reported, recorded files?
yay
i guess you take ivermectin?

or you go the ways of traditional stuff, sickness is because of makhluk halus?

as Adam Savage said before

“The difference between screwing around and science is writing it down.”
whistling.gif
mcchin
post May 16 2023, 05:23 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

QUOTE(AfraidIGotBan @ May 16 2023, 05:15 PM)

wait wait wai......

the 1st line,

what you means?

is it, that your common sense tell you that those underage kids had it coming, that they play with methane fire too close and got burned

or is it that those data is fake because your common sense say so
and that the cases of kids being sexually assaulted is nonsensical and not true ?
AfraidIGotBan
post May 16 2023, 05:41 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ May 16 2023, 09:18 AM)
yay
i guess you take ivermectin?

or you go the ways of traditional stuff, sickness is because of makhluk halus?
as Adam Savage said before

“The difference between screwing around and science is writing it down.”
whistling.gif
OOF! That's sorta hurts. Like I was suddenly taken as someone who believes the word of a bomoh more than a scientific report about some crime rate. The sarcasm here was so strong that I even felt I am not speaking with some fellow unker in a kopitiam, but a combination of LGE, Antony Loke Remix Wee Wee.

Yes, as Mr. Savage's quote, the differences in between is writing it down. But it is much flawed. How many writing it down can be justified to make sure that the data is accurate? Not like I am asking for the impossible, hell even a science research has to be done on certain apparatus, temperatures, gasses, skills, standard procedure, cleanliness, etc, repeated for ten, thousand, to million times to obtain 1 single probable results. But what people assume out here?

Simple research, why cost so much money, sure songlapped of.

Crime alone, if wanna making sure that the accident rate is accurate, how much concern has to be justify? From vehicle type to speed, junctions, genders, timing, weather, accident parts, direction, traffic, sunlight, moonlight visibility, and so on. So you tell me, is that accurate?

It was funny when I see this reply of yours, like you're a die die data written black and white supporter. Let's say the data is accurate, can you use Wikipedia information as reference for your thesis?

If in that case, I'll be fucked up. My theses itself in food science needed me to create something new and special from nowhere, and I ended up with yeast. not anything else but brewing yeast, to make sour veg and kimchi. If I follow the angmoh's vinegar food making, I'll be fakaped.

Written is good, but they're not everything. Differentiate things up. Not everything is two sided. There's many many sides.
AfraidIGotBan
post May 16 2023, 05:43 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ May 16 2023, 09:23 AM)
wait wait wai......
the 1st line,

what you means?

is it, that your common sense tell you that those underage kids had it coming, that they play with methane fire too close and got burned

or is it that those data is fake because your common sense say so
and that the cases of kids being sexually assaulted is nonsensical and not true ?
Also, dun stuff your nonsense at my mouth stating I am mentioning about underage kids out of sudden. You're the one bringing the data out and take it offensively.
MishimaZ
post May 16 2023, 05:56 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(darkplacid @ May 16 2023, 04:28 PM)

Er... KL and Selangor gas lots of bastard Penang and Johorean leeching off economically....
mcchin
post May 16 2023, 06:00 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

QUOTE(AfraidIGotBan @ May 16 2023, 05:43 PM)
Also, dun stuff your nonsense at my mouth stating I am mentioning about underage kids out of sudden. You're the one bringing the data out and take it offensively.
cause simple

you generalize
woman and moto had it coming cause they play with fires, right?

and yet not all sexual assault case happen because of ppl playing with methane fire

especially kid

same goes here

you can generalize and put your opinion thoughts etc

but there can be and will be cases where some one can be blame less

is this the one?
i am just saying, it can be

can the BMW be blame less, no, dont think so

that is all

91 Pages « < 81 82 83 84 85 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled