93 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Bottom

[BMW bang die moto] driver acquitted & bebas now, ppl hentam BMW driver & his father

SUSskyblu3
post May 15 2023, 09:01 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(vapanel @ May 15 2023, 08:41 AM)
But he is right. A lot of time motobodo have death wish

I think you have a brush with them too.
Yes I know he is right. I too hate reckless riders ( and drivers).
But I'm just referring to the accident.

This post has been edited by skyblu3: May 15 2023, 09:36 AM
submergedx
post May 15 2023, 09:05 AM

1,131 posts

according to /k, if that road are straight, whoever/whatever stop infront of you, they deserve to rear by ktard

bodo simpan sikit lar ktard

Speed limit exists for a reason, to avoid case kebodohan ini.

btw page60 kek
ktard memang boleh sembang

ryo009
post May 15 2023, 09:11 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(Twins10 @ May 15 2023, 04:54 AM)
Didn't watch video but most motorists I saw and avoided had dead wish.  They really expect others to see and avoid them.
Bro, no joke. Please consider to have your driving license class again. Yes, you are expected to check your surrounding all the time when you are riding or driving! Even tho your hand is so free when you driving, its not for you to reply your WhatsApp. If you can't make it, please stay home and don't put the risk on others. notworthy.gif
spectrum17
post May 15 2023, 09:15 AM

65 posts

clear its car fault.
speeding at residential. no excuse.
BC3232
post May 15 2023, 09:18 AM

377 posts

Still need to debate meh.....CB you are driving in a taman, but you assume you are driving F1, to make it worst, you don't have the F1 driver driving skill....
watch the video again and look at the impact!!!

https://www.facebook.com/reel/893724995047168/?s=single_unit
yeezai
post May 15 2023, 09:20 AM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

Didn't watch video but most motorists I saw and avoided had dead wish.  They really expect others to see and avoid them.
Watch the video before tok kok
kitzai
post May 15 2023, 09:20 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(Sihambodoh @ May 15 2023, 01:02 AM)
BMW drivers very langsi. All the B40, M40, T20 also want to see these BMW drivers go to jail. The best time was during MCO where these people mintak moratorium, lol

By the way, why only BMW, Alphard and 4WD drivers so hated? Lexus ok je, Mercidis ok je.
Becuz mercides ada class
mois
post May 15 2023, 09:22 AM

Enemy Territory
3,626 posts

QUOTE(Sihambodoh @ May 15 2023, 01:02 AM)
BMW drivers very langsi. All the B40, M40, T20 also want to see these BMW drivers go to jail. The best time was during MCO where these people mintak moratorium, lol

By the way, why only BMW, Alphard and 4WD drivers so hated? Lexus ok je, Mercidis ok je.
Mercedes is conti luxury
Lexus is Japanese luxury
BMW is unreliable sport conti. BMW already keep masuk workshop + driver issue, so it got all the hate.
metalslug
post May 15 2023, 09:23 AM

410 posts

kasi belasah sampai masuk hospital better
killdavid
post May 15 2023, 09:27 AM

Senior Satire Officer
1,636 posts

QUOTE(thxxht @ May 15 2023, 07:38 AM)
So young drive high power car, good combo for trouble
Very common in Malaysian culture.
Many road users equate speed with coolness in their own mental universe.
That's why got lots of rempits and Dominic Toreto role players
Saitama
post May 15 2023, 09:31 AM

308 posts

really got money also dun buy BMW. image really kena spoil kao2 by too many douchebags. good guy also terus kena pandang serong if shit happens.
vapanel
post May 15 2023, 09:32 AM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ May 15 2023, 08:45 AM)
So jpj test on the road section in an empty road one lah?

Kek much

This is why there are many failed lesen kopi o on the road

Ppl like you where any slight inconveniences cry to fade mader oredi

There are dangers on the road
There will be always be dangers

Use your defensive driving skill lah
Yes that's why I advocate defensive driving for motorbike

Drive a little bit to the left as much as possible

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ May 15 2023, 09:01 AM)
Yes I know he is right.  I too faster reckless riders ( and drivers).
But I'm just referring to the accident.
Ok

QUOTE(submergedx @ May 15 2023, 09:05 AM)
according to /k, if that road are straight, whoever/whatever stop infront of you, they deserve to rear by ktard

bodo simpan sikit lar ktard

btw page60 kek
ktard memang boleh sembang
That's right.

QUOTE(ryo009 @ May 15 2023, 09:11 AM)
Bro, no joke. Please consider to have your driving license class again. Yes, you are expected to check your surrounding all the time when you are riding or driving! Even tho your hand is so free when you driving, its not for you to reply your WhatsApp. If you can't make it, please stay home and don't put the risk on others.  notworthy.gif
In this case, the motor failed to look look at surrounding

If she does, she will ride a little bit more to the left.

mcchin
post May 15 2023, 09:36 AM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

QUOTE(vapanel @ May 15 2023, 09:32 AM)

Ok
That's right.

then i give you a situation

moto ride to the left a bit
idiot clip it sent her fly
maybe she survive maybe she dont

but the idiot able to run away

the unable to trace

your comment on defensive stuff only works to a point
when there are murderer maximising damage

addendum: the reason there BMW stayes there could be the damage to the underside of the engine, making it unable to fled the scene

This post has been edited by mcchin: May 15 2023, 09:37 AM
SUSskyblu3
post May 15 2023, 09:37 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(submergedx @ May 15 2023, 09:05 AM)

Spot on
Many here from their comments can see that they do not know the reason for every road to have its speed limit

melt
post May 15 2023, 09:43 AM

974 posts

QUOTE(metalslug @ May 15 2023, 09:23 AM)
kasi belasah sampai masuk hospital better
yang kena belasah bapa dia bukan driver...
ryo009
post May 15 2023, 09:46 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(vapanel @ May 15 2023, 09:32 AM)

Ok
That's right.

Bro, stop being a discriminator. I realize you will side the car driver not matter what, you statements proven that. You never ask why the car driver didn't check his front view, but you question why the rider didn't check her rear view.. shocking.gif
SUSjom.lepak
post May 15 2023, 09:48 AM

30 posts

lanjiao, no see vid dont talk cock in this thread.. there's a fucking stop sign in that road. BMW MUST stop..
desmond2020
post May 15 2023, 09:48 AM

906 posts

QUOTE(melt @ May 15 2023, 09:43 AM)
yang kena belasah bapa dia bukan driver...
sama langsi punya orang

pandan muka kena wallop
Medusakia
post May 15 2023, 09:50 AM

162 posts

JimbeamofNRT
post May 15 2023, 09:53 AM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(karazure @ May 12 2023, 10:02 AM)
from the bideo, looks like the victim is comin out from the house or junction.

BM mcm tak boleh elak? but car doesnt seems to apply break...very strange

correct unker if wrong

93 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Top

0.0208sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 08:27 AM