[BMW bang die moto] court case today, ppl hentam BMW driver & his father

ryo009
post May 14 2023, 11:39 AM

24 posts

Don’t put any assumption to blame car kah motor kah. Malaysian starting to have the trend of being too comfort. I’m both the car driver and motor rider, most of the time car is just too comfort and convenience to drive until you can have microsleep or watching movie while you’re driving and signal for decoration. This is the most stupid thing that I hate to see but always happen, please lah use the signal properly! It won’t feel shy to shine!

For Motorcyclist, stop goyang goyang and ride it properly jek as the protection is not complete as car provided. Like to mat rempit then go to jungle, don’t kill the innocents.

Moral of the story is every users on the road must have their own responsibility to ensure the safety, it not just for you but it does matter for other!
ryo009
post May 14 2023, 12:02 PM

24 posts

In fact, does any rules sayings that Motor must go left side? The road should prioritize for car to drive faster? Even for car driver, is it all the time lane on the middle without touching the lane’s separator.. and sometime even use the emergency lane on the left side, so motor must ride on left lane and car can go whichever lane they suka and bump into a motor and claim it’s better if the motor can ride properly.

From a motorcyclist point of view, she was already crossing the house. Meaning she already on the main road for at least 5 seconds, unless you telling us she is a professional rider that can ride 100kmph and cornering without sweating. Otherwise, can’t justify why you can’t see the motor and crash on it if you did “drive properly”.
ryo009
post May 14 2023, 12:15 PM

24 posts

To add on, BMW car should able to response and brake within 4 seconds although driving at 100kmph since it’s not even a wet condition. Correct me if I’m wrong? It’s doesn’t sound logic for me, if the driver did focus on drive and brake condition was ok.

This post has been edited by ryo009: May 14 2023, 12:17 PM
ryo009
post May 15 2023, 09:11 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(Twins10 @ May 15 2023, 04:54 AM)
Didn't watch video but most motorists I saw and avoided had dead wish.  They really expect others to see and avoid them.
Bro, no joke. Please consider to have your driving license class again. Yes, you are expected to check your surrounding all the time when you are riding or driving! Even tho your hand is so free when you driving, its not for you to reply your WhatsApp. If you can't make it, please stay home and don't put the risk on others. notworthy.gif
ryo009
post May 15 2023, 09:46 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(vapanel @ May 15 2023, 09:32 AM)
Yes that's why I advocate defensive driving for motorbike

Drive a little bit to the left as much as possible
Ok
That's right.
In this case, the motor failed to look look at surrounding

If she does, she will ride a little bit more to the left.
Bro, stop being a discriminator. I realize you will side the car driver not matter what, you statements proven that. You never ask why the car driver didn't check his front view, but you question why the rider didn't check her rear view.. shocking.gif
ryo009
post May 17 2023, 09:17 AM

24 posts

waiting for the updates for any official judgement from our authorities~ hope they can act fast and fair!

0.0849sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:15 AM