124 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Bottom

Miniature Schnauzer Thread V4, ~ Welcome to M.Schnauzer Family ~

lilcatty
post Dec 18 2007, 10:37 AM

Procrastinator
939 posts

lol though got Jade Jade and Goldy, but still miss Copper desperately *sigh* no one can replace Copper's place T-T
waichee86
post Dec 18 2007, 10:55 AM

595 posts

QUOTE(lilcatty @ Dec 18 2007, 10:37 AM)
lol though got Jade Jade and Goldy, but still miss Copper desperately *sigh* no one can replace Copper's place T-T
wat happpen 2 copper??
lilcatty
post Dec 18 2007, 11:06 AM

Procrastinator
939 posts

Copper's back at KL biggrin.gif and i'm back at my hometown for hols sad.gif currently he's with my brother till i go back on Jan T-T
waichee86
post Dec 18 2007, 11:18 AM

595 posts

QUOTE(lilcatty @ Dec 18 2007, 11:06 AM)
Copper's back at KL biggrin.gif and i'm back at my hometown for hols sad.gif currently he's with my brother till i go back on Jan T-T
and u get urself a new jadey and goldy?
if like dat, then it means u got 3 baby?
fuiyo
can take care so many anot?
i got 2 here, and im goin to pengsan soon d

Added on December 18, 2007, 11:20 am
QUOTE(Digitral @ Dec 18 2007, 03:22 AM)
Err , Hahaha !
Daisy bully hepy ...lol...
izzit like when u call hepy then daisy will bully hepy because jealous right XD

Added on December 18, 2007, 3:24 am

That's a good idea XDDD
Lol  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
yalar...
i call hepy, but daisy running towards me and dun let me hug hepy
sigh
canot tahan her jealousy d

This post has been edited by waichee86: Dec 18 2007, 11:20 AM
Syrian
post Dec 18 2007, 11:22 AM

2,761 posts

QUOTE(waichee86 @ Dec 18 2007, 11:18 AM)
and u get urself a new jadey and goldy?
if like dat, then it means u got 3 baby?
fuiyo
can take care so many anot?
i got 2 here, and im goin to pengsan soon d

Added on December 18, 2007, 11:20 am
yalar...
i call hepy, but daisy running towards me and dun let me hug hepy
sigh
canot tahan her jealousy d
ROFL!!! Take it easy. First and foremost, u need to be stern to your daisy first. Once daisy is fully under ur control, then it's easy job. Hepy, u dun haf to train much .. jz followed wud I showed u last nite. He noes whr he shud do his business one but u need to have patience .. wait thr till he pees jz like last nite. Ask him to "stay" and wait till he pee coz if he saw u walked away, he'll also walked off and do it on the floor. But daisy really need to be trained - otherwise, she'll teach Hepy to be a nottie boy too laugh.gif. THen u pengsan ar!! sweat.gif
waichee86
post Dec 18 2007, 11:23 AM

595 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Dec 18 2007, 03:34 AM)
I just bought from there recently, and I told Kerrie the price already..

Attach: Current Miki's sleeping position...
u mean which 1?
u recommend alot wor tongue.gif
lilcatty
post Dec 18 2007, 11:23 AM

Procrastinator
939 posts

waichee: LOL nah, i got total 4 dogs and 1 cat, i mean 3, 2 in my dad's office - as office cats LOL.. but all of em is back at my hometown biggrin.gif only Copper's with me over in KL hehe~ biggrin.gif
waichee86
post Dec 18 2007, 11:26 AM

595 posts

QUOTE(Syrian @ Dec 18 2007, 11:22 AM)
ROFL!!! Take it easy.  First and foremost, u need to be stern to your daisy first.  Once daisy is fully under ur control, then it's easy job.  Hepy, u dun haf to train much .. jz followed wud I showed u last nite.  He noes whr he shud do his business one but u need to have patience .. wait thr till he pees jz like last nite.  Ask him to "stay" and wait till he pee coz if he saw u walked away, he'll also walked off and do it on the floor.  But daisy really need to be trained - otherwise, she'll teach Hepy to be a nottie boy too laugh.gif.  THen u pengsan ar!! sweat.gif
2day morning, i wait for hepy to pee on da tray...he did it
but around 5mins later, he poo on da floor doh.gif
aiya
i need to show daisy how hepy pee and poo and da tray then i'll reward him....daisy is a jealous-freak...eventually, she'll learn form dat..
hahahaha

Added on December 18, 2007, 11:29 am
QUOTE(lilcatty @ Dec 18 2007, 11:23 AM)
waichee: LOL nah, i got total 4 dogs and 1 cat, i mean 3, 2 in my dad's office - as office cats LOL.. but all of em is back at my hometown biggrin.gif only Copper's with me over in KL hehe~ biggrin.gif
wao! geng!
digitral say u bought a vanilla toothpaste for copper rite?
how much isit wor?
wats da name of da toothpaste?
got pic of it?

This post has been edited by waichee86: Dec 18 2007, 11:29 AM
TSDigitral
post Dec 18 2007, 11:44 AM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

Next time sure ask waichee come out meet daisy and hepy already . laugh.gif

sinv
post Dec 18 2007, 11:59 AM

I am Poodle Addict
2,810 posts

QUOTE(lilcatty @ Dec 18 2007, 11:06 AM)
oh..this is the period u ask for babysit copper rite?we miss copper as well...
Syrian
post Dec 18 2007, 11:59 AM

2,761 posts

QUOTE(waichee86 @ Dec 18 2007, 11:26 AM)
2day morning, i wait for hepy to pee on da tray...he did it
but around 5mins later, he poo on da floor doh.gif
aiya
i need to show daisy how hepy pee and poo and da tray then i'll reward him....daisy is a jealous-freak...eventually, she'll learn form dat..
hahahaha

Added on December 18, 2007, 11:29 am
wao! geng!
digitral say u bought a vanilla toothpaste for copper rite?
how much isit wor?
wats da name of da toothpaste?
got pic of it?
Hahahahahaa ... good idea also laugh.gif. Jz follow wud i told u last nite .. then everything shud be fine.

QUOTE(Digitral @ Dec 18 2007, 11:44 AM)
Next time sure ask waichee come out meet daisy and hepy already .  laugh.gif
Ask waichee go out .. no more ask me to go ady coz i no longer owns hepy doh.gif.
sinv
post Dec 18 2007, 12:02 PM

I am Poodle Addict
2,810 posts

har?what?u no longer owns Hepy??
waichee86
post Dec 18 2007, 12:03 PM

595 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Dec 18 2007, 11:44 AM)
Next time sure ask waichee come out meet daisy and hepy already .  laugh.gif
sure sure
but dun so far lar
those pj area i sure sesat wan
neva been there b4
maybe u guys wanna come to my place?
hee tongue.gif

Added on December 18, 2007, 12:04 pm
QUOTE(Syrian @ Dec 18 2007, 11:59 AM)
Hahahahahaa ... good idea also laugh.gif.  Jz follow wud i told u last nite .. then everything shud be fine.
Ask waichee go out .. no more ask me to go ady coz i no longer owns hepy doh.gif.
u must go out ga....
hepy miss u and wanna see u oso mah nod.gif

This post has been edited by waichee86: Dec 18 2007, 12:04 PM
jaswwp
post Dec 18 2007, 12:04 PM

Life is but a dream ~
3,782 posts

How is Hepy doing in his new home?
Syrian
post Dec 18 2007, 12:06 PM

2,761 posts

hahahaha a.. waichee, go to ur place is a good idea laugh.gif. Ur house is so spacious!!!!! wub.gif
waichee86
post Dec 18 2007, 12:09 PM

595 posts

QUOTE(jaswwp @ Dec 18 2007, 12:04 PM)
How is Hepy doing in his new home?
hepy is very happy ar
play chase and bite da whole morning
til my dustbin oso fall down
unplug my fan plug
both of them very ganas

Added on December 18, 2007, 12:10 pm
QUOTE(Syrian @ Dec 18 2007, 12:06 PM)
hahahaha a.. waichee, go to ur place is a good idea laugh.gif.  Ur house is so spacious!!!!! wub.gif
yalar...
after dat can go steven corner there yam cha sumore rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by waichee86: Dec 18 2007, 12:10 PM
lilcatty
post Dec 18 2007, 12:19 PM

Procrastinator
939 posts

yeah~ i bought the vanilla toothpaste at pet safari biggrin.gif it comes in a package one smile.gif the toothbrush and the toothpaste, forgot what brand d but i'm sure they only sell that only brand in a package, toothbrush+toothpaste biggrin.gif the toothbrush in green color one biggrin.gif

and Copper loveeeeeee the toothpaste haha~ after brushing his teeth his mouth smell like vanilla wub.gif very nice de~ xD

sinv: yealorh~ 2-3 weeks like that, now he's with my brother LOL xD that day, he peed on my brother's bed (he peed before when he was young and then taught him not to d, dont know why suddenly pee on his bed after so long never peeing on my bed 0_0) xD

waichee86
post Dec 18 2007, 12:22 PM

595 posts

QUOTE(lilcatty @ Dec 18 2007, 12:19 PM)
yeah~ i bought the vanilla toothpaste at pet safari biggrin.gif it comes in a package one smile.gif the toothbrush and the toothpaste, forgot what brand d but i'm sure they only sell that only brand in a package, toothbrush+toothpaste biggrin.gif the toothbrush in green color one biggrin.gif

and Copper loveeeeeee the toothpaste haha~ after brushing his teeth his mouth smell like vanilla wub.gif very nice de~ xD

sinv: yealorh~ 2-3 weeks like that, now he's with my brother LOL xD that day, he peed on my brother's bed (he peed before when he was young and then taught him not to d, dont know why suddenly pee on his bed after so long never peeing on my bed 0_0) xD
how much buy dat 1?
wats da amount of da toothpaste?
babymiki
post Dec 18 2007, 12:23 PM

❤ ZR
4,105 posts

good to hear dat hepy is doing good at his new home ba =)
summerboyz
post Dec 18 2007, 12:27 PM

~~KuMi kUmI~~
741 posts

QUOTE(lilcatty @ Dec 18 2007, 12:19 PM)

what toothpaste??
i just know 1 dono what name...i think something with dentine blah blah blah...but not vanila geh..

124 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Top

0.0170sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:20 PM