13 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Is it a norm to piap inside car in public parking?, many heroes, ministers protex the 2 lala

JohnL77
post Apr 10 2023, 11:16 AM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Apr 10 2023, 11:14 AM)
we are at this age where we can think properly

but u know lah these kids, young blood, mana mana pun boleh janji piap

the adrenaline rush  cool2.gif

but yeah , it is a costly mistake
Which is why the argument from Tebrau MP is, "they are just kids."

Old unker like me can't use "I'm just a kid" argument.

Which is why I'm sad, even though many ktards say is not wrong, nobody want to say just legalize it.

Haiz....
SUSBlackscreamerz
post Apr 10 2023, 11:17 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Apr 10 2023, 11:08 AM)
Then the argument here is, if I a member of the public, can still see you piap in your car without removing whatever you used to cover your windows, then is it public indecency or not? Did I invade your privacy in this scenario?
No case study here but if lets say you can see it without using any method, then it is public indecency. If you cannot hide well enough, then you cannot expect there is certain degree of privacy. Means there is no space for your own stuff.

This post has been edited by Blackscreamerz: Apr 10 2023, 11:17 AM
silverhawk
post Apr 10 2023, 11:18 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Apr 10 2023, 11:10 AM)
Seriously why someone piaping in THEIR CAR has anything even remotely related to u lah?
imam tergugat ke?

Unless rape, u should not have concern about it.

ayam not talking about whether its illegal or not to piap in car (in MY) obviously someone decided its illegal.
How you know if its rape or not unless you go check? laugh.gif

The private property argument doesn't hold up that well because the car is on public property. Even in your own house if you on TV too loud and disturb your neighbours also its a problem. There's some civic mindedness that needs to be taken into consideration.

Personally, I DGAF if you wanna piap in a car. I see a car shaking up and down also I won't bother, I even accidentally came across a guy fingering his tudung GF in a car right outside a bank sweat.gif . I do understand why such laws/actions against the practice exists though. Otherwise everyone will just park car on the road side and piap... no need go hotel and you can see cars bopping up and down along the road laugh.gif
JimbeamofNRT
post Apr 10 2023, 11:18 AM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Apr 10 2023, 11:16 AM)
Which is why the argument from Tebrau MP is, "they are just kids."

Old unker like me can't use "I'm just a kid" argument.

Which is why I'm sad, even though many ktards say is not wrong, nobody want to say just legalize it.

Haiz....
what I dont understand, why wanna charge the couple under Section 337D

why not under Section 509 of the Penal Code and Section 28(e) of Minor Offences Act 1955 instead

“Whoever, to the annoyance of others— (a) does any obscene act in any public place…shall be punished with imprisonment for a term which may extend to three months or with fine or with both.”

What is “public”?

The general versus legal understanding of ‘public’ is not very different. Public areas include but are not limited to theatres, parks, footways, roads. Some of these places are defined in the Minor Offences Act 1955, for example :

“place of public resort” means any place licensed under any written law in force in Malaysia relating to theatres and includes an amusement park;

“public footway” means any footway made or set apart for the use or accommodation of foot passengers over which the public have a right of way;

“public road” includes every road, street, bridge, passage, footway or square over which the public have a right of way...

This post has been edited by JimbeamofNRT: Apr 10 2023, 11:19 AM
Imp Bron
post Apr 10 2023, 11:19 AM

143 posts

No tinted how to defend hahaha
JohnL77
post Apr 10 2023, 11:19 AM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(ze2 @ Apr 10 2023, 11:08 AM)
Dulu projects at gasing hill ok je, time have changed. Many hollier than thou
Last time cameras not everywhere.

WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 10 2023, 11:21 AM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Apr 10 2023, 11:18 AM)

The private property argument doesn't hold up that well because the car is on public property. Even in your own house if you on TV too loud and disturb your neighbours also its a problem. There's some civic mindedness that needs to be taken into consideration.

Personally, I DGAF if you wanna piap in a car. I see a car shaking up and down also I won't bother, I even accidentally came across a guy fingering his tudung GF in a car right outside a bank  sweat.gif . I do understand why such laws/actions against the practice exists though. Otherwise everyone will just park car on the road side and piap... no need go hotel and you can see cars bopping up and down along the road laugh.gif
but but but "public carpark" is actually owned by private person/company.. that makes it public or private? hmm.gif hmm.gif

And also if u paid for the parking, its considered "private" to an extend. AMDK fight in court definitely win this hands down.
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 10 2023, 11:23 AM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Apr 10 2023, 11:18 AM)
what I dont understand, why wanna charge the couple under Section 337D

why not under Section 509 of the Penal Code and Section 28(e) of Minor Offences Act 1955 instead

“Whoever, to the annoyance of others— (a) does any obscene act in any public place…shall be punished with imprisonment for a term which may extend to three months or with fine or with both.”

What is “public”?

The general versus legal understanding of ‘public’ is not very different. Public areas include but are not limited to theatres, parks, footways, roads. Some of these places are defined in the Minor Offences Act 1955, for example :

“place  of  public  resort”  means  any  place  licensed  under  any written  law  in  force  in  Malaysia  relating  to  theatres  and  includes an  amusement  park;

“public footway” means any footway made or set apart for the use or accommodation of foot passengers over which the public have a  right  of  way;

“public road” includes every road, street, bridge, passage, footway or  square  over  which  the  public  have  a  right  of  way...

piap at hotel room consider public or private actually?

hotel is consider "public" but u paid for the room, just like u paid for the parking spot so its considered private right? lel
JimbeamofNRT
post Apr 10 2023, 11:24 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Apr 10 2023, 11:18 AM)

Personally, I DGAF if you wanna piap in a car. I see a car shaking up and down also I won't bother, I even accidentally came across a guy fingering his tudung GF in a car right outside a bank  sweat.gif . I do understand why such laws/actions against the practice exists though. Otherwise everyone will just park car on the road side and piap... no need go hotel and you can see cars bopping up and down along the road laugh.gif
I bumped into a couple making out at an OKU toilet at this certain malls many years ago sweat.gif 4th floor, quite secluded.

the gentleman's toilet was closed, so naturally I went to the OKU toilet

mana tau sekali sweat.gif

they look at me, I also was like sweat.gif

dont want to get into details, but I gave them some time to , you know ... sweat.gif

then after they walk out, I just do my business whistling.gif
JohnL77
post Apr 10 2023, 11:25 AM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Apr 10 2023, 11:21 AM)
but but but "public carpark" is actually owned by private person/company.. that makes it public or private?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif

And also if u paid for the parking, its considered "private" to an extend. AMDK fight in court definitely win this hands down.
Private carpark but it's accessible to the public.

If you want to use "private space" argument, then can you go to office and piap right in front of your colleagues?

Just like hentai. brows.gif
silverhawk
post Apr 10 2023, 11:25 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Apr 10 2023, 11:21 AM)
but but but "public carpark" is actually owned by private person/company.. that makes it public or private?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif

See my example about TV in your own house being too loud?

That's why "private property" argument doesn't hold up well. Doesn't really matter if its public/private. If you walk around naked in your home porch also will kena la. Recently some HK woman also kena in HK even though it was piaping at her own balcony laugh.gif

Like I said, personally I really DGAF, but its understandable why such laws exist cause people will abuse it otherwise.
JimbeamofNRT
post Apr 10 2023, 11:26 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Apr 10 2023, 11:23 AM)
piap at hotel room consider public or private actually?

hotel is consider "public" but u paid for the room, just like u paid for the parking spot so its considered private right? lel
I am talking about this case.

perhaps you can do some social experiment like those couple, let yourselves kana arrest by the public/security guard at the hotel's car park then tell us your experience whistling.gif

ronalho2003

26 posts

QUOTE(andrewhtf @ Apr 10 2023, 10:52 AM)
Adoi ah beng, got car already just drive up to genting, first world hotel 3 hour room only rm50. Can enjoice in full privacy, any style any position. Itu pun mau ajar meh....

Sudah 22 lor bukan 18...
It's the thrill

console.gif
MGM

18,455 posts

QUOTE(andrewhtf @ Apr 10 2023, 10:53 AM)
Holy only to certain religion.
Not holy for lalabeng and lalamui.
But definitely holey for them *kening*kening*
If holy the country wont be in such shyt.
JohnL77
post Apr 10 2023, 11:27 AM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(Mr Mercedes @ Apr 10 2023, 11:03 AM)
Indecent behavior in public is an offence under the penal code, however:

1. Is sex considered indecent behavior?
2. Is sex in your car, which is part of your property, considered public? Winding down the windows and shit may be a different story tho
3. How indecent is this on the scale of 1-10?
4. Was there a misunderstanding?
5. Who are the real victims here?
The real victim is Angry Clerk because not enough school girl skin revealed for him to zhut.

achong09
post Apr 10 2023, 11:27 AM

1,280 posts

QUOTE(Clowninja @ Apr 10 2023, 10:42 AM)
did it numerous times with wife
how wo?
u drive big car???

Revoz
post Apr 10 2023, 11:29 AM

679 posts

Pipu piap in car since long time ago.

Whats the problem?

Only kepo bolehland pipu baru keluar gua.
JimbeamofNRT
post Apr 10 2023, 11:29 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Apr 10 2023, 11:25 AM)
See my example about TV in your own house being too loud?

That's why "private property" argument doesn't hold up well. Doesn't really matter if its public/private. If you walk around naked in your home porch also will kena la. Recently some HK woman also kena in HK even though it was piaping at her own balcony laugh.gif

Like I said, personally I really DGAF, but its understandable why such laws exist cause people will abuse it otherwise.
yes indeed

if we piap piap so loud inside our own house ( private space ) also surely kana if neighbor complain cool2.gif

This post has been edited by JimbeamofNRT: Apr 10 2023, 11:30 AM
JohnL77
post Apr 10 2023, 11:30 AM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Apr 10 2023, 11:15 AM)

afternoon delight  cool2.gif
How much does it cost to rent peti sejuk like this with black tinted windows?

JimbeamofNRT
post Apr 10 2023, 11:32 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Apr 10 2023, 11:30 AM)
How much does it cost to rent peti sejuk like this with black tinted windows?
RM500 onwards , during non peak period

13 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0141sec    0.68    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:11 AM