Is it a norm to piap inside car in public parking?, many heroes, ministers protex the 2 lala
9m2w
Apr 11 2023, 01:55 PM
QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Apr 11 2023, 01:08 PM) Was prostitution legal back then? I feel like if strip clubs were allowed, one probably doesn't need to worry about "wind". Dunno But then as in now i think as long as certain lines not crossed its something authorities will alternately clamp down and alternately let it go Because frankly, most Malaysians regardless of race need to let off steam by getting laid. Just see the comments on the Internet. Totally close of all avenues god knows what we will get.
iandope
Apr 11 2023, 02:12 PM

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Apr 10 2023, 11:24 AM) I bumped into a couple making out at an OKU toilet at this certain malls many years ago  4th floor, quite secluded. the gentleman's toilet was closed, so naturally I went to the OKU toilet mana tau sekali they look at me, I also was like dont want to get into details, but I gave them some time to , you know ... then after they walk out, I just do my business  if the mall is around klang valley, then i am sorry bro.
Knnbuccb
Apr 11 2023, 02:52 PM

QUOTE(kkkw80 @ Apr 11 2023, 01:36 PM) Haha nope, ex Yeah she was really wild and horny then why didnt kahwin sama her, shes a keeper
sakaic
Apr 11 2023, 06:55 PM
QUOTE(tupai @ Apr 11 2023, 11:46 AM) its all hush hush because its not the norm. duhhhh But is was also NOT uncommon. It's kinda something people did. Just not out in the open like eating during puasa. It's not a right thing to do but people did it. This post has been edited by sakaic: Apr 11 2023, 06:57 PM
tupai
Apr 11 2023, 08:11 PM
QUOTE(sakaic @ Apr 11 2023, 06:55 PM) But is was also NOT uncommon. It's kinda something people did. Just not out in the open like eating during puasa. It's not a right thing to do but people did it. Well I know that. It's not uncommon. But it's not the norm. Norms are things that people did openly no need to hush hush I also done things like that and I wouldn't dare tells people openly I did it This post has been edited by tupai: Apr 11 2023, 08:13 PM
iSean
Apr 11 2023, 08:14 PM
QUOTE(East is Rich @ Apr 10 2023, 10:40 AM) So many heroes & ministers protex the 2 lala. Why ah, why ? Just put sun shades or blackout curtains then no one kacau.
desmond2020
Apr 11 2023, 08:14 PM
belum habis lagi kah?
sakaic
Apr 11 2023, 10:15 PM
QUOTE(tupai @ Apr 11 2023, 08:11 PM) Well I know that. It's not uncommon. But it's not the norm. Norms are things that people did openly no need to hush hush I also done things like that and I wouldn't dare tells people openly I did it No, something that is the norm means normal or typical. Open secrets are norms like bribing etc
RootOfJesse
Apr 11 2023, 10:23 PM

how old are you??
JohnL77
Apr 11 2023, 10:55 PM
QUOTE(sakaic @ Apr 11 2023, 06:55 PM) Just not out in the open like eating during puasa. This is why Ah Beng got snagged.
kkkw80
Apr 11 2023, 11:27 PM
QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Apr 11 2023, 02:52 PM) then why didnt kahwin sama her, shes a keeper My wife is 10x prettier 😋
JohnL77
Apr 11 2023, 11:47 PM
QUOTE(kkkw80 @ Apr 11 2023, 11:27 PM) My wife is 10x prettier 😋 Maximum is 10/10. If your wife is 10x prettier, that means the other girl was a 1/10?
tupai
Apr 12 2023, 12:01 AM
QUOTE(sakaic @ Apr 11 2023, 10:15 PM) No, something that is the norm means normal or typical. Open secrets are norms like bribing etc Why are we arguing semantics.
sakaic
Apr 12 2023, 12:39 AM
QUOTE(tupai @ Apr 12 2023, 12:01 AM) Why are we arguing semantics.  A bad habit of mine I guess.
plouffle0789
Apr 13 2023, 03:01 AM
QUOTE(ze2 @ Apr 10 2023, 01:04 PM) Reminds me of an agent piaped in her vios with cust....... insurance ? penang?
plouffle0789
Apr 13 2023, 03:04 AM
QUOTE(andrewhtf @ Apr 10 2023, 04:41 PM) Ahhh reminds me of zaman 3gp. Air terjun, atas motor, belakang semak, x-ray memantat, papajahat semua ada. But surprisingly with that much of video being circulated those days, nobody got arrested. Hell even zarina anjoulie (of the gosok bebird fame) never got arrested. Begs the question why this ah beng ah moi get double standard-ed https://sabahkini2.com/en/news/1054/panas-p...ngkan-diri/viewthis?