13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Is it a norm to piap inside car in public parking?, many heroes, ministers protex the 2 lala

zhou.xingxing
post Apr 10 2023, 11:07 AM

:3
1,863 posts

last time every friday night... good times... lucky era is 3100 era
cooldog_777
post Apr 10 2023, 11:08 AM

66 posts

i have did it once in the car at my gf condo visitor parking lot.
seriously i don't enjoy doing it inside car but no choice as her house is full of people.
ze2

319 posts

Dulu projects at gasing hill ok je, time have changed. Many hollier than thou
JimbeamofNRT

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Apr 10 2023, 11:05 AM)
Those who never got caught swear it's not wrong.
In all the kena tangkap stories I've heard, I've never heard tinted windows or secluded area is a valid defense.

Maybe Ah Lian will escape because she's just a kid.

But old unker like me can't use the "I'm just a kid" argument. Haiz.
"Those who never got caught swear it's not wrong."
yes indeed

but normally in this kind of case, if caught red handed by them

it is either

a) balai
b) u know i know

you dont want to argue with them at the scene, end up things will become much worse.
s@ni

Gambar Di Lesen Kereta Saya
2,843 posts

QUOTE(andrewhtf @ Apr 10 2023, 10:52 AM)
Adoi ah beng, got car already just drive up to genting, first world hotel 3 hour room only rm50. Can enjoice in full privacy, any style any position. Itu pun mau ajar meh....

Sudah 22 lor bukan 18...
jauh wooo dari pasir gudang laugh.gif
JohnL77

1,887 posts

QUOTE(Blackscreamerz @ Apr 10 2023, 11:06 AM)
Just do some readings and common sense myself.

Ignoring the tinting law, lets say if you manage to somehow covers the entire car window, then no toilet around, you want to pangsai, wouldnt it be wrong if people find someway to remove your covers to vid your action? Whats your privacy inside your own car?
Then the argument here is, if I a member of the public, can still see you piap in your car without removing whatever you used to cover your windows, then is it public indecency or not? Did I invade your privacy in this scenario?

OrangeGamer
post Apr 10 2023, 11:09 AM

238 posts

thinking of renting an Alphard and bang outdoor all day long
cycheah
post Apr 10 2023, 11:09 AM

237 posts

QUOTE(Bananahead @ Apr 10 2023, 11:06 AM)
I thought can record, just cannot upload onto the internet only.
oh ya, u did make a point, can't upload to the internet. the video should be send to police only.

or maybe he didn't censor enough tongue.gif
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 10 2023, 11:10 AM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Apr 10 2023, 10:59 AM)
Bangbus and faketaxi is in what country?

Bangbus and faketaxi cermin tinted black, right?
Seriously why someone piaping in THEIR CAR has anything even remotely related to u lah?
imam tergugat ke?

Unless rape, u should not have concern about it.

ayam not talking about whether its illegal or not to piap in car (in MY) obviously someone decided its illegal.

Bananahead

57 posts

QUOTE(andrewhtf @ Apr 10 2023, 10:52 AM)
Adoi ah beng, got car already just drive up to genting, first world hotel 3 hour room only rm50. Can enjoice in full privacy, any style any position. Itu pun mau ajar meh....

Sudah 22 lor bukan 18...
Actually, certain people do it in public for the thrill. Doing it in private like hotel room cannot grant this kinda thrill
JohnL77

1,887 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Apr 10 2023, 11:08 AM)
"Those who never got caught swear it's not wrong."
yes indeed

but normally in this kind of case, if caught red handed by them

it is either

a) balai
b) u know i know

you dont want to argue with them at the scene, end up things will become much worse.
I heard horror stories of what happened in balai also.

This is why the ones who recorded the video claim they are popo (according to Axia Merah's story).

You know I know what they want.

This is why I never tried car sex.

The horror stories too scary.
syahmie8
post Apr 10 2023, 11:11 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(kcchong2000 @ Apr 10 2023, 10:42 AM)
Next if u at Bandar Baru Bangi, go to Mekdi near PKNS/Tasik cempaka there. Trust me
Wow.. Hahaha.. Itu tmpt lejen tu.. Awek/cewek/vietmoi sony byk dkt situ..

Anyhow.. It is norm but do it with dark tinted and window up la.. Why so stupid no tinted and window down? It simply asking people nearby to see..
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 10 2023, 11:11 AM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Apr 10 2023, 11:08 AM)
Then the argument here is, if I a member of the public, can still see you piap in your car without removing whatever you used to cover your windows, then is it public indecency or not? Did I invade your privacy in this scenario?
If ayam got the chance ayam wouldnt care got ppl watch or not lel...ayam even proud can show off ayam skill.

inb4 ayam use left hand right hand
cloudwan0
post Apr 10 2023, 11:12 AM

236 posts

kesian, uni many piap at the stair corridor...
D10yrspain

286 posts

Normal or Not Normal
Tu je soalan of this thread.

Go 100 pages lah
WaCKy-Angel

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(syahmie8 @ Apr 10 2023, 11:11 AM)

Anyhow.. It is norm but do it with dark tinted and window up la.. Why so stupid no tinted and window down? It simply asking people nearby to see..
Logic404

if got tinted it isnt indecent? becoz not tinted then s*h*i come kepochi?
kcchong2000
post Apr 10 2023, 11:13 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Apr 10 2023, 10:44 AM)
U leak secret liao. Now more people will be waiting there to record. doh.gif
QUOTE(syahmie8 @ Apr 10 2023, 11:11 AM)

That place all Bangi ppl also know liao. It is open secrets
JohnL77
post Apr 10 2023, 11:13 AM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Apr 10 2023, 11:10 AM)
Seriously why someone piaping in THEIR CAR has anything even remotely related to u lah?
imam tergugat ke?

Unless rape, u should not have concern about it.

ayam not talking about whether its illegal or not to piap in car (in MY) obviously someone decided its illegal.
Because my dream is to park in front of Pavilion and piap. brows.gif

If ktards say it's legal, then I really hope it's true.

But I'm not sohai Ah Beng, I know that will only happen in my dreams.
JimbeamofNRT
post Apr 10 2023, 11:14 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Apr 10 2023, 11:10 AM)
I heard horror stories of what happened in balai also.

This is why the ones who recorded the video claim they are popo (according to Axia Merah's story).

You know I know what they want.

This is why I never tried car sex.

The horror stories too scary.
we are at this age where we can think properly

but u know lah these kids, young blood, mana mana pun boleh janji piap

the adrenaline rush cool2.gif

but yeah , it is a costly mistake
JimbeamofNRT
post Apr 10 2023, 11:15 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Apr 10 2023, 11:13 AM)
Because my dream is to park in front of Pavilion and piap. brows.gif

If ktards say it's legal, then I really hope it's true.

But I'm not sohai Ah Beng, I know that will only happen in my dreams.

afternoon delight cool2.gif

13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0166sec    0.77    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:09 PM