13 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Is it a norm to piap inside car in public parking?, many heroes, ministers protex the 2 lala

MasBoleh!
post Apr 10 2023, 01:05 PM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(East is Rich @ Apr 10 2023, 10:40 AM)
So many heroes & ministers protex the 2 lala. Why ah, why ?
In a sense because they are minor and also the crime that they done are unproven.
Boomwick
post Apr 10 2023, 01:06 PM

1,004 posts

Minister not doing this as encouragement for others to piap..

Because what is piaped is already piaped what is done is done..

Just want to look forward for the 2 teenagers punya future because they are just 17 22...

They got next 50 yrs to go..
Dun let this piap ruin the next 50 yrs
D10yrspain
post Apr 10 2023, 01:06 PM

286 posts

Cakap byk lagi tentang tinting car window, later people deal with this business will kena check by authority lagi.
Worst if the undang2 ban all together tak boleh buat tinting.
jaapers
post Apr 10 2023, 01:12 PM

141 posts

Is like blowjob. It's illegal in Malaysia but if someone get caught doing it, most of us will sympathize because we have actually gotten/given blowjob before.
andrewhtf
post Apr 10 2023, 01:13 PM

1,583 posts

QUOTE(s@ni @ Apr 10 2023, 11:08 AM)
jauh wooo dari pasir gudang laugh.gif
Di mana ada kemaluan kemahuan, Di situ ada jalan

QUOTE(Bananahead @ Apr 10 2023, 11:10 AM)
Actually, certain people do it in public for the thrill. Doing it in private like hotel room cannot grant this kinda thrill
QUOTE(ronalho2003 @ Apr 10 2023, 11:26 AM)
It's the thrill

console.gif
Not worth it lor. Esp here in Msia.

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Apr 10 2023, 12:56 PM)
It's the thrill kongkek in car. U dunno one la
U dunno me, so don't assume.

I had my share, just that not silly enough to do it in the open for people to see, and then say "dia sakit" while sengih mcm kambing.
SUSdattebayo
post Apr 10 2023, 01:16 PM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(kcchong2000 @ Apr 10 2023, 10:42 AM)
Next if u at Bandar Baru Bangi, go to Mekdi near PKNS/Tasik cempaka there. Trust me
those are places with many ore..
danieln
post Apr 10 2023, 01:17 PM

1,307 posts

Time to get an RV. Park at KL center and close up everything to do it.

Later can claim to the world I did it at the center of the city in broad day light..LOL
andrewhtf
post Apr 10 2023, 01:18 PM

1,583 posts

QUOTE(Boomwick @ Apr 10 2023, 01:06 PM)

They got next 50 yrs to go..
Dun let this piap ruin the next 50 yrs
Unlike 20 years ago, nowadays msian cepat lupa. New material will come up and replace this, and ppl wil forget

Maybe another 10 years some will reminisce ah that couple in Axia, and that's all about it.

Just like how we oldfags talk about Jane lo li and Alyssa yin yi, Charmaine and alvivi.
SinzChan
post Apr 10 2023, 01:23 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(kcchong2000 @ Apr 10 2023, 10:42 AM)
Next if u at Bandar Baru Bangi, go to Mekdi near PKNS/Tasik cempaka there. Trust me
hurricane21Alza Biru owai
Davos Seaworth
post Apr 10 2023, 01:28 PM

13 posts

letme share my experience. i am 30 this year. over the years got a couple dozen times doing shit in car with different partners. i'll share some noteworthy ones

first time seeing actual boobs - when i was 17 doing pre-U at sunway. did it in a myvi ezi, caught red handed didn't notice we parked beside a [REDACTED]. two malay guys in prayer clothing gave us verbal warning after confirming we're not muslims and told us to just go hotel. i lost my virginity the week after that incident

during first year uni in the same myvi my fwb was giving me a bj at around 2AM in a public parking lot (non paid) got caught by two cops on motorbike who didn't show their ID, could've been fake cops. one bad cop one good cop. kena pau RM150. this was around 2014 i think. cops kept asking us to go ATM machine to withdraw money but seeing as we were in a shitty old myvi and we were students they sort of let us off easy. shook their hands after the incident.

aside from the above two experiences i never get caught after that. other times usually do it inside PAID parking lot and the back of the car is tinted 90%. obviously not in a myvi ezi anymore but a kia k3 and old F30 bmw 320i. just find a spot that does not have cars next to us, some corner far away. safest ones i feel is quill city mall, jaya 33 (and the other one), subang parade, u get the gist.

experience shared by my friends:

i) friend A: got caught red handed in 2018/19 by cops in ampang, cops asked for bribe rm500, my friend who was the girl managed to sweet talk out of the situation. she admitted she was turned on by the whole situation and wanted to see how she could get out of it without losing money. story corroborated by her fwb, but i never got the full details on what she did.

ii) friend B: caught by mall security guard, but no action taken other than telling them to leave

honestly i think a lot of us do it on a regular basis, chances of getting caught can be slim to none if you take the right precautions. also make sure you have full view on the obvious directions people can come from.

This post has been edited by Davos Seaworth: Apr 10 2023, 01:33 PM
JohnL77
post Apr 10 2023, 01:31 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Apr 10 2023, 12:28 PM)
said I just chatting when u arrived apa sarahan, 2 ppl in car is sarahan meh?
then they still insisted I go,  till I showed them one of the stickers on my windscreen...

this happened in negara kuluwatu so police from negara kuluwatu pls dont arrest me
What is this amazing sticker?

Sharing is caring.
kaliku
post Apr 10 2023, 01:32 PM

447 posts

QUOTE(ze2 @ Apr 10 2023, 01:04 PM)
Reminds me of an agent piaped in her vios with cust.......
share keywords for research purpose pls
ticke
post Apr 10 2023, 01:33 PM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,682 posts

TS mmg bodo.

kcchong2000
post Apr 10 2023, 01:34 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Apr 10 2023, 01:16 PM)
those are places with many ore..
Lu ingat mereka takde piap kah?

QUOTE(SinzChan @ Apr 10 2023, 01:23 PM)
hurricane21Alza Biru owai
Lol.
Current Events guy
post Apr 10 2023, 01:37 PM

966 posts

You know I know why they protek

If they had it their way, the news wouldnt even get spread

They sure hush hush to make sure their kids seen as all suci murni.

This post has been edited by Current Events guy: Apr 10 2023, 01:39 PM
Knnbuccb
post Apr 10 2023, 01:37 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(Davos Seaworth @ Apr 10 2023, 01:28 PM)
letme share my experience. i am 30 this year. over the years got a couple dozen times doing shit in car with different partners. i'll share some noteworthy ones

first time seeing actual boobs - when i was 17 doing pre-U at sunway. did it in a myvi ezi, caught red handed didn't notice we parked beside a [REDACTED]. two malay guys in prayer clothing gave us verbal warning after confirming we're not muslims and told us to just go hotel. i lost my virginity the week after that incident

during first year uni in the same myvi my fwb was giving me a bj at around 2AM in a public parking lot (non paid) got caught by two cops on motorbike who didn't show their ID, could've been fake cops. one bad cop one good cop. kena pau RM150. this was around 2014 i think. cops kept asking us to go ATM machine to withdraw money but seeing as we were in a shitty old myvi and we were students they sort of let us off easy. shook their hands after the incident.

aside from the above two experiences i never get caught after that. other times usually do it inside PAID parking lot and the back of the car is tinted 90%. obviously not in a myvi ezi anymore but a kia k3 and old F30 bmw 320i. just find a spot that does not have cars next to us, some corner far away. safest ones i feel is quill city mall, jaya 33 (and the other one), subang parade, u get the gist.

i) friend A: got caught red handed in 2018/19 by cops in ampang, cops asked for bribe rm500, my friend who was the girl managed to sweet talk out of the situation. she admitted she was turned on by the whole situation and wanted to see how she could get out of it without losing money. story corroborated by her fwb, but i never got the full details on what she did.

ii) friend B: caught by mall security guard, but no action taken other than telling them to leave
honestly i think a lot of us do it on a regular basis, chances of getting caught can be slim to none if you take the right precautions. also make sure you have full view on the obvious directions people can come from.
friend A story ... ask her did she make new FWB in blue that night.. icon_idea.gif
Boss262
post Apr 10 2023, 01:38 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(Davos Seaworth @ Apr 10 2023, 02:28 PM)

Lesson from this can just get 3 hours room for RM50 rather than get caught and need to bribe more than RM150.
KitZhai

382 posts

QUOTE(kcchong2000 @ Apr 10 2023, 11:42 AM)
Brb, going to take video camera
Knnbuccb

118 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Apr 10 2023, 01:31 PM)
What is this amazing sticker?

Sharing is caring.
a lot of stickers have that power ... esp those related to kuluwatu garvment
KitZhai
post Apr 10 2023, 01:39 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(Boss262 @ Apr 10 2023, 02:38 PM)
Lesson from this can just get 3 hours room for RM50 rather than get caught and need to bribe more than RM150.
Ini betul but the excitement in car compare to hotel room is different one

13 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0236sec    0.88    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:52 AM