ayam sexing with my gf in basement parking.. but my car engine turn off, window fully tinted cant see anything inside.. lel.. noob axia no tint but still do that
as long as public place also can kena if got hidden cam or your window suddenly slides down unexpectedly and recorded by another car camera.
any dumbass would not tinted their car dark enough or leave the windows open because nobody would give a fuckton unless you are type like to busybody somebody else's business.
that said you only need to tint your car based on law and buy curtains front, side and back and done. Extra shit would be a comfortable mattress small size can put on top of folded backseat chairs piap piap everyday.
Even if its wrong, but 2 wrongs does not make 1 right.
if jew think its not right to piap in car just go and "can i advise u something" no need take video and upload to shame ppl. the girl u can probably say bodoh why jeopardize future liddat... but the fact is the person who upload the video is the culprit.
Your scenario can be compared with a woman just standing around in public. Does she have the right to privacy like this? If someone comes and stand in front of her and stare at her tetek then it becomes sexual harassment.
Another comparison is, you leave P&C documents on your dashboard. Is it wrong if I take a peek at those documents? You sendiri left it on your dashboard for everyone to see.
isnt it more noob to turn off engine. if someone ketuk, can make quick getaway. and damn stuffy and hot with windows all closed and engine off.
Another comparison is, you leave P&C documents on your dashboard. Is it wrong if I take a peek at those documents? You sendiri left it on your dashboard for everyone to see.
oh crap, I have done something like this before, peek inside other pipu car....
Even if its wrong, but 2 wrongs does not make 1 right. if jew think its not right to piap in car just go and "can i advise u something" no need take video and upload to shame ppl. the girl u can probably say bodoh why jeopardize future liddat... but the fact is the person who upload the video is the culprit.
but if he no share video ppl say cool stori bro/hikayat salju how?
Adoi ah beng, got car already just drive up to genting, first world hotel 3 hour room only rm50. Can enjoice in full privacy, any style any position. Itu pun mau ajar meh....