133 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson ★ Sony Ericsson K850i 5MP Cybershot(tm) -V2- Thread ★, Sony Ericsson's first 5.0MP phone!

supazta
post Nov 11 2007, 01:53 PM

phuker*s'd!
753 posts

currently my attention is being diverted to LG KU990.
3" touchscreen with 5mp camera.
together with manual focus.
woot!
StratOS
post Nov 11 2007, 06:06 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

im still to k850 now matter wut if compared to LG.. dun really liked LG phone.. used the KG920 5mp phone for weeks only sell lor..
topentra
post Nov 11 2007, 06:15 PM

13 posts

got news from a phone shop nearby
ori set would be around 1.8 like tat wo...
would reach next week
do u all think it worth this price??

still questioning why sony like the 'mirror' effect!!!?

supazta
post Nov 11 2007, 07:15 PM

phuker*s'd!
753 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Nov 11 2007, 06:06 PM)
im still to k850 now matter wut if compared to LG.. dun really liked LG phone.. used the KG920 5mp phone for weeks only sell lor..
care to share your reasons?
i want a phone that produce little noise in the pictures and doesnt lag.
i cant stand lagging phones.
like the N-series.
Quadstar
post Nov 11 2007, 08:01 PM

595 posts

please bear in mind that the LG KG920 and LG Ku990 are different beasts.. they are not comparable.
hellgates
post Nov 11 2007, 09:59 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(supazta @ Nov 11 2007, 07:15 PM)
like the N-series.
k810i produced a clear, sharp pic, depending on how u set it.

KTCY
post Nov 11 2007, 10:33 PM

BumbleBeeā„¢
12,505 posts

QUOTE(dragna @ Nov 11 2007, 12:58 PM)
Right. I got it wrong then, so to say the K series are all using CMOS lens where Sony only uses Cybershot lens only for their digital camera products.
Exactly.

QUOTE(supazta @ Nov 11 2007, 07:15 PM)
like the N-series.
K810/ K800 , W810, old batch of K750i all manage to produce superb photos.
iCHiH
post Nov 12 2007, 12:56 AM

234 posts

waiting for a NEW firmware
BlackHowling
post Nov 12 2007, 02:35 AM

107 posts

So far my phone didnt gave me any problems YET. And.. i know why my picture blur before, coz i use ISO400 that produce too much noise, lol.

Good luck in buying the k850i, i'll be waiting here for any updates on it. tongue.gif
blademaster
post Nov 12 2007, 07:16 AM

1,009 posts

QUOTE(iCHiH @ Nov 12 2007, 12:56 AM)
new firmware will increase the photo quality or not? what you guys think?
scorps
post Nov 12 2007, 07:54 AM

Something you call love, but I call sex
9,572 posts

QUOTE(blademaster @ Nov 12 2007, 08:16 AM)
i think it yes,
but not at all it will work..

maybe wait for another forumers say
harmeet15
post Nov 12 2007, 09:35 AM

Winners don't make excuses
2,729 posts

QUOTE(iCHiH @ Nov 12 2007, 12:56 AM)
join da club bro..
u might hv 2 wait la..
i tink earliest aso wud be arnd end of tis month laa
KTCY
post Nov 12 2007, 10:20 AM

BumbleBeeā„¢
12,505 posts

QUOTE(blademaster @ Nov 12 2007, 07:16 AM)
QUOTE(scorps @ Nov 12 2007, 07:54 AM)
i think it yes,
but not at all it will work..

maybe wait for another forumers say
Maybe yes, maybe no.
SE usually never really go bother the camera driver but in certain cases they will change which mean if people keep complaining about it then they will improve through the new release firmware.
StratOS
post Nov 12 2007, 11:19 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

since the 1st firmware now the picture quality is not expected.. they will change the camera driver.. just a lil improvement i guess... need wait for the changelog of the new firmware when its out later..

Im getting my set sooner or later.. since w960 like dun wanna come out like tat.. wasting time only..
panasonic88
post Nov 12 2007, 11:28 AM

37,028 posts

used AP K850i, lowest is RM1.5k only

price is dropping fast
StratOS
post Nov 12 2007, 11:29 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

i know.. my TX60 just wont sell.. laugh.gif waiting this saturday or next week then buy.. got special reason why saturday or maybe next week then buy.. XD..
Got news bout brows.gif...
iCHiH
post Nov 12 2007, 11:58 AM

234 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Nov 12 2007, 11:19 AM)
since the 1st firmware now the picture quality is not expected.. they will change the camera driver.. just a lil improvement i guess... need wait for the changelog of the new firmware when its out later..

Im getting my set sooner or later.. since w960 like dun wanna come out like tat.. wasting time only..
seem like u cant tahan any more, rite? brows.gif tongue.gif

the BLUE RING like the lord of the ring tongue.gif tongue.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by iCHiH: Nov 12 2007, 12:00 PM
DeanKueh
post Nov 12 2007, 12:06 PM

700 posts

I heard that it's possible to MOD the Sony Erricson phones to produce 30Fps videos ?
blademaster
post Nov 12 2007, 12:40 PM

1,009 posts

QUOTE(DeanKueh @ Nov 12 2007, 12:06 PM)
I heard that it's possible to MOD the Sony Erricson phones to produce 30Fps videos ?
No such thing le... the camera module also cannot support 30fps, how to MOD it?

I expect the price to hit RM1-1.2K then year. K850 must compete with one nokia phone which is coming soon with 5MP and xenon. The only way SE is going to regain the market is by lowering the prices
DeanKueh
post Nov 12 2007, 12:53 PM

700 posts

Oh? because there's some websites showing that the K800 can produce 30Fps videos by moding the firmware.

133 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0273sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:22 PM