133 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson ★ Sony Ericsson K850i 5MP Cybershot(tm) -V2- Thread ★, Sony Ericsson's first 5.0MP phone!

QiQio
post Mar 17 2008, 11:11 AM

.::Event Freak::.
1,110 posts

wats wrong with the mp3??
xtorm
post Mar 17 2008, 09:34 PM

^O....OO.....ooo^
3,160 posts

eh guys, any1 experiance low speaker sound on the new firmware?

Added on March 17, 2008, 9:35 pm
QUOTE(illegaldragon87 @ Mar 16 2008, 11:11 PM)
i guess most of the hp has the same function.... mayb added lil new things... unless u r going for n series... den i guess u will try something new... currently, tis hp is ok for me as my main concern is oni cam n mp3... not too sure abt tat afte few months later coz i always change my hp....  tongue.gif
my mian aim was media player and camera too, too bad cant really test out the cam cos it belong to customer,,,

only browse around and do a full phone test on the service menu smile.gif

This post has been edited by xtorm: Mar 17 2008, 09:35 PM
illegaldragon87
post Mar 17 2008, 10:29 PM

♠♠♠ ~♥FooD LoVeR♥~ ♠♠♠
1,362 posts

QUOTE(xtorm @ Mar 17 2008, 09:34 PM)
eh guys, any1 experiance low speaker sound on the new firmware?

Added on March 17, 2008, 9:35 pm

my mian aim was media player and camera too, too bad cant really test out the cam cos it belong to customer,,,

only browse around and do a full phone test on the service menu smile.gif
din experience tat be4... tis speaker is better than k810... wow, xtorm... u take so many sets for ur customers but din reserve any for urself? why did u cancel ur sales on k850 edi? din receive the stock from ur supplier?
xtorm
post Mar 17 2008, 10:33 PM

^O....OO.....ooo^
3,160 posts

actually got chance to sold 2 ses only...sad.gif

the 4 sets i booked cant get sad.gif

well was planing to get it, even the 1 tht i reserve for myself soldlor...haha

but really, the size is stil an issue for me tho, and it actually not as solid as my u600, feels abit plastic
illegaldragon87
post Mar 17 2008, 10:51 PM

♠♠♠ ~♥FooD LoVeR♥~ ♠♠♠
1,362 posts

QUOTE(xtorm @ Mar 17 2008, 10:33 PM)
actually got chance to sold 2 ses only...sad.gif

the 4 sets i booked cant get sad.gif

well was planing to get it, even the 1 tht i reserve for myself soldlor...haha

but really, the size is stil an issue for me tho, and it actually not as solid as my u600, feels abit plastic
oic... den i guess u can get from at here too since the price is cheap now... laugh.gif i feel the size is ok lo... coz wit tis kinda size, oni suit guys... tongue.gif

i jus sold my k850(blue)... now i m thinking to get a k850(green) or n95... but din try the cam n video for n95... any1 here tried be4 n can give some opinion on the pros n cons for n95 compare to k850? thanx... notworthy.gif
ken_zie
post Mar 17 2008, 10:57 PM

830 posts

QUOTE(illegaldragon87 @ Mar 17 2008, 10:51 PM)
oic... den i guess u can get from at here too since the price is cheap now...  laugh.gif  i feel the size is ok lo... coz wit tis kinda size, oni suit guys...  tongue.gif

i jus sold my k850(blue)... now i m thinking to get a k850(green) or n95... but din try the cam n video for n95... any1 here tried be4 n can give some opinion on the pros n cons for n95 compare to k850? thanx...  notworthy.gif
have to agree that it seems like most of the users of k850i are guys... anyway, made me feel that you change hp like changing clothes... haha... no offend k?

illegaldragon87
post Mar 17 2008, 11:03 PM

♠♠♠ ~♥FooD LoVeR♥~ ♠♠♠
1,362 posts

QUOTE(ken_zie @ Mar 17 2008, 10:57 PM)
have to agree that it seems like most of the users of k850i are guys... anyway, made me feel that you change hp like changing clothes... haha... no offend k?
haha... dun misunderstand... coz i got the blue k850 for less than rm1k... den manage to sell it at rm1k... so, now planning to buy a new k850(green) or n95... tongue.gif
carbon14
post Mar 17 2008, 11:35 PM

284 posts

Everyone seems to be selling their K850s at the trade zone. I wonder why.
What do you guys think of the population of K850 users. Alot of people using it?
illegaldragon87
post Mar 17 2008, 11:52 PM

♠♠♠ ~♥FooD LoVeR♥~ ♠♠♠
1,362 posts

QUOTE(carbon14 @ Mar 17 2008, 11:35 PM)
Everyone seems to be selling their K850s at the trade zone. I wonder why.
What do you guys think of the population of K850 users. Alot of people using it?
i think the number of user is still growing but not as fast as k810... seems lik most of the ppl around me is using k810... sweat.gif mayb the price is really cheap edi now...
StevenD3557
post Mar 18 2008, 12:06 AM

27 posts

Ya, number of K810i users are increasing, the day I went to Lyn do survey on K850i I saw many customer buying and signing for the K810i warranty card. LOL

But there are still many people don't know about the Handphone Firmware, even the staff of Handset Shop also unaware of this. And I wonder why my AP set still cannot update the latest firmware, stuck in R1CA037 T.T

K850i consider heavy phone to girls, the girl staff that day told me she used K850i before, it's nice to her but because of its weight, she changed. She keep on asking me to buy the Blue one instead of Green one because she think blue one look nicer. LOL..out of topic tim, just sharing~
Aishiteru^Suki
post Mar 18 2008, 12:13 AM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

Hye guys.. im gonna buy this phone within the next two weeks but i have some questions.. lets say i use SEUS from my computer.. what will happen if the internet connection suddenly got interrupted?? what will happen to my k850 ( soon-to-be tongue.gif ) hope u guys can help notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

anyway, im interested in velvet blue.. what do guys thing?? hope can buy ASAP.. been eating megi days and nights to save money for this baby.. wub.gif wub.gif
ah.fooms
post Mar 18 2008, 12:16 AM

HMmmm..............Any new firmware coming out?
add me to the list plz......
AP Blue RM 1300 512mb...

Thank you... tongue.gif
illegaldragon87
post Mar 18 2008, 12:35 AM

♠♠♠ ~♥FooD LoVeR♥~ ♠♠♠
1,362 posts

QUOTE(StevenD3557 @ Mar 18 2008, 12:06 AM)
Ya, number of K810i users are increasing, the day I went to Lyn do survey on K850i I saw many customer buying and signing for the K810i warranty card. LOL

But there are still many people don't know about the Handphone Firmware, even the staff of Handset Shop also unaware of this. And I wonder why my AP set still cannot update the latest firmware, stuck in R1CA037 T.T

K850i consider heavy phone to girls, the girl staff that day told me she used K850i before, it's nice to her but because of its weight, she changed. She keep on asking me to buy the Blue one instead of Green one because she think blue one look nicer. LOL..out of topic tim, just sharing~
ya lo... even tat day i went to midvalley dr.mobile n ask them abt the latest firmware, they answered me "who told u got new firmware? now the lastest is R1CA037 wor..." sweat.gif den i straight away go out...

i myself think green is better... coz the side for the green 1 is black color, so it wont look so ugly if got scratches... my k850 blue got a lot of scratches n itz so obvious... cry.gif

Added on March 18, 2008, 12:37 am
QUOTE(Aishiteru^Suki @ Mar 18 2008, 12:13 AM)
Hye guys.. im gonna buy this phone within the next two weeks but i have some questions.. lets say i use SEUS from my computer.. what will happen if the internet connection suddenly got interrupted?? what will happen to my k850 ( soon-to-be  tongue.gif ) hope u guys can help  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

anyway, im interested in velvet blue.. what do guys thing?? hope can buy ASAP.. been eating megi days and nights to save money for this baby..  wub.gif  wub.gif
better hope tis thing dun happen n i aso dun dare to try.... shakehead.gif haha... so charm need to eat maggi for tis hp... laugh.gif but i guess u aso no time wanna eat edi afte u get tis hp... tongue.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by illegaldragon87: Mar 18 2008, 12:37 AM
QiQio
post Mar 18 2008, 12:43 AM

.::Event Freak::.
1,110 posts

There are many people selling N95 as well...i dun tin is because the phone is not good only ppl sell...
Aishiteru^Suki
post Mar 18 2008, 12:46 AM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

QUOTE(illegaldragon87 @ Mar 18 2008, 12:35 AM)
ya lo... even tat day i went to midvalley dr.mobile n ask them abt the latest firmware, they answered me "who told u got new firmware? now the lastest is R1CA037 wor..."  sweat.gif  den i straight away go out...

i myself think green is better... coz the side for the green 1 is black color, so it wont look so ugly if got scratches... my k850 blue got a lot of scratches n itz so obvious...  cry.gif

Added on March 18, 2008, 12:37 am
better hope tis thing dun happen n i aso dun dare to try....  shakehead.gif  haha... so charm need to eat maggi for tis hp...  laugh.gif  but i guess u aso no time wanna eat edi afte u get tis hp...  tongue.gif  laugh.gif
Waa.. then how am i gonna update my firmware.. the wifi connection here in my campus has mediocre and unstable connection vmad.gif vmad.gif yar i prefer green coz the side is black.. but somehow the green d-pad is not that attractive.. i think if its blue with black side will be nicer wub.gif Aghh.. cant wait to get my hands on this baby wub.gif
illegaldragon87
post Mar 18 2008, 12:54 AM

♠♠♠ ~♥FooD LoVeR♥~ ♠♠♠
1,362 posts

QUOTE(Aishiteru^Suki @ Mar 18 2008, 12:46 AM)
Waa.. then how am i gonna update my firmware.. the wifi connection here in my campus has mediocre and unstable connection  vmad.gif  vmad.gif yar i prefer green coz the side is black.. but somehow the green d-pad is not that attractive.. i think if its blue with black side will be nicer  wub.gif Aghh.. cant wait to get my hands on this baby wub.gif
ermm... i feel green is more attractive coz the blue is not as metallic as the green 1... n at least i wont feel so sad if got scratches at the side... haha... den i welcome u to the club 1st... rclxms.gif
Aishiteru^Suki
post Mar 18 2008, 01:00 AM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

QUOTE(illegaldragon87 @ Mar 18 2008, 12:54 AM)
ermm... i feel green is more attractive coz the blue is not as metallic as the green 1... n at least i wont feel so sad if got scratches at the side... haha... den i welcome u to the club 1st...  rclxms.gif
Sigh.. now u make me think twice already which color to buy unsure.gif i think at the shop later i have to close my eyes and do a random pick.. lol sweat.gif Been thinking to skin the phone with transparent skin protect it from scratch.. do u think it will be effective?
BlackHowling
post Mar 18 2008, 05:46 AM

107 posts

OOT : ...well.. SE going to release Xperia too..

Aishiteru^Suki : I wasn't so sure about this, but u can boot it up back to factory settings, as far as i remember.
StratOS
post Mar 18 2008, 08:07 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

i wanna know.. i sumtimes set my flash to auto.. and when its snaps with the flash in a so-so lighting condition, the pictures get black, i mean the whole picture i snapped, its black.. if no flash, noisy pics produced.. hmm any1 can help me here..
iRonTech
post Mar 18 2008, 08:18 AM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Mar 18 2008, 08:07 AM)
i wanna know.. i sumtimes set my flash to auto.. and when its snaps with the flash in a so-so lighting condition, the pictures get black, i mean the whole picture i snapped, its black.. if no flash, noisy pics produced.. hmm any1 can help me here..
StratOS, how would you rank K850i? good buy atm?

133 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Top

0.0328sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:29 PM