Austral Yaara Link Homes, at Bandar Metro Puchong

yunalesca
post Aug 26 2009, 11:21 AM

695 posts

QUOTE(bryanyeo87 @ Aug 26 2009, 01:48 AM)
Kindly take note, that the landowner has booted the developer which is AM-El Sdn Bhd due to issues, the landowner has created themselves, pm me for details.
Just tell the details here lar. Why have to pm?

The developer is booted out? Then who is the developer now? What will happen to the project?

I am not bias against this project. All the points are based on facts that I saw with my own eyes after going to the site many times since early this year. Each time also the many issues were unresolved.

At 530K and above, you can get many other better/completed projects in Puchong. whistling.gif
charlesPuchong
post Aug 26 2009, 11:31 AM

168 posts

QUOTE(yunalesca @ Aug 26 2009, 11:21 AM)
Just tell the details here lar. Why have to pm?

The developer is booted out? Then who is the developer now? What will happen to the project?

I am not bias against this project. All the points are based on facts that I saw with my own eyes after going to the site many times since early this year. Each time also the many issues were unresolved.

At 530K and above, you can get many other better/completed projects in Puchong.  whistling.gif
i think Pusat bandar puchong and Bandar kinrara still got hse at Rm350-400K for subsale, BPP even at the hill top still got DST hse at 450K for subsales..... Austral project is no complete yet...the club hse and facility is needed for monthly maintenance fees...all is good if your are luck one bcos is still handle by developer, but how when the developer handover the club hse to RA? are the RA strong enough to maintain this club hse? or i will become a white elephant project after 2 years.... sweat.gif
yunalesca
post Aug 26 2009, 02:35 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(charlesPuchong @ Aug 26 2009, 11:31 AM)
i think Pusat bandar puchong and Bandar kinrara still got hse at  Rm350-400K for subsale, BPP even at the hill top still got DST hse at 450K for subsales..... Austral project is no complete yet...the club hse and facility is needed for monthly maintenance fees...all is good if your are luck one bcos is still handle by developer, but how when the developer handover  the club hse to RA? are the RA strong enough to maintain this club hse? or i will become a white elephant project after 2 years.... sweat.gif
My thoughts exactly. So many question marks for this project.

becoz looking for 2 1/2 sty with 2 masterbedroom and austral masterbedroom1 have 500sf with unique bathroom{indoor &outdoor }
also Gated&Guarded , cluhse facilities with pool, jogging path , courtyard in ur hse, livingarea back portion full of relaxation, b/up2860sf, and lastly they have guess carpark hassle free parking problem.
If die die also must have above requirement like Captain JJ, then go ahead and buy lor. No words to say. shakehead.gif
alexL75
post Aug 26 2009, 08:54 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(charlesPuchong @ Aug 26 2009, 11:31 AM)
i think Pusat bandar puchong and Bandar kinrara still got hse at  Rm350-400K for subsale, BPP even at the hill top still got DST hse at 450K for subsales..... Austral project is no complete yet...the club hse and facility is needed for monthly maintenance fees...all is good if your are luck one bcos is still handle by developer, but how when the developer handover  the club hse to RA? are the RA strong enough to maintain this club hse? or i will become a white elephant project after 2 years.... sweat.gif
That is what I deliberated as well, not just white elephant but what if the phase 2 and above does not even take off, you're left with only phase 1 and with only bare land surrounding it. BPP is a much better bet for sure.
alamdamai1
post Sep 9 2009, 05:15 PM

210 posts

Hi, could someone kindly gives a quick synopsis on the background of this project, ie. Austral Yarra Link, such as when it was initially launched & how many units and when it stop work, continue again, stop work and continue again upto the latest sales relaunching...many thanks..
TSbryanyeo87
post Sep 10 2009, 02:29 AM

Below the Belt
3,175 posts

QUOTE(alamdamai1 @ Sep 9 2009, 05:15 PM)
Hi, could someone kindly gives a quick synopsis on the background of this project, ie. Austral Yarra Link, such as when it was initially launched & how many units and when it stop work, continue again, stop work and continue again upto the latest sales relaunching...many thanks..
Quick synopsis,

1) Land Owner was in trouble.
2) Developer, Am-EL step in to help.
3) Land Owner fubar some shit up with banks and contracts
4) Land Owner did not comply to HDA regulation.
5) Developer, Am-EL, says enough bullshit is enough. Lies is enough.
6) Developer, Am-EL pulls out
7) Land Owner tries to bullshit more to purchasers.
8) Land Owner ding dong and ding dong till now.
9) Court case follows up this october 2009 for judgment.

So, yes yewkhuay, you got the story wrong. You refused to answer my calls. You refused to allow me to explain. What say you? I have 3 units there. I am in worst crap you are in. Fortunately, the land is not title diveded according to HDA, you are entitled to 200 acres as claim.

On the BRIGHT side you have a few things to look at:

1) You have a claim to 200acres of undivided land title
2) You are protected under Housing Development Act
3) If they banks ask you to pay, ask them to review the project. Wanna know why? read above.
4) I have not taken a cent from you. What say you?
5) I have been contacting you to give you advisory, not to pay a cent more for loan. I dont know.

This post has been edited by bryanyeo87: Sep 10 2009, 03:34 PM
Pai
post Sep 10 2009, 03:13 AM

~ Billionaire in training ~
3,318 posts

QUOTE(bryanyeo87 @ Sep 10 2009, 02:29 AM)
4) Land Owner did not comply to HBA regulatio. Melayu is Melayu. ( sorry for racism remarks, but that is what happened)
for an intelligent moderator (at least until now) to come out with such remarks, honestly think its distasteful n unacceptable. shakehead.gif

A crook is a crook, and it has got nothing to do with their skin-color. Btw Mr.Yeo(assuming its yourreal name), after what have happened, how can we now know for sure that the story u told everyone here is the RIGHT version?
TSbryanyeo87
post Sep 10 2009, 03:30 AM

Below the Belt
3,175 posts

QUOTE(Pai @ Sep 10 2009, 03:13 AM)
for an intelligent moderator (at least until now) to come out with such remarks, honestly think its distasteful n unacceptable.  shakehead.gif

A crook is a crook, and it has got nothing to do with their skin-color. Btw Mr.Yeo(assuming its yourreal name), after what have happened, how can we now know for sure that the story u told everyone here is the RIGHT version?
Yes, unfortunately it is distasteful. However it is a case proven again. And well, again.

I apologize for that remark. But it is really unacceptable for the 3rd strike.

Owners will know the full story smile.gif

Well, Pai, have I told any version which is not RIGHT? smile.gif

And I am moderator for hardware and Overclockers united. Kindly take note that this thread has been in existence before my appointment as moderator for those sections.

This post has been edited by bryanyeo87: Sep 10 2009, 03:32 AM
yewkhuay
post Sep 10 2009, 06:41 AM

I don't even belong here....
6,657 posts

I m curious, my post is lost from this page , who can do this ?

and Mr.Yeo, whose number was that that changed without informing me ? and there are so many ways of reaching me.

if TS know this is shit and he is in deeper shit , pls, u don have 3units there , may be ur parents do, TS could have left a nice msg here n close the thread.

yes, u have taken some SHARE from me, in case u forgot...

let's see if this post also deleted.
Pai
post Sep 10 2009, 10:58 AM

3,318 posts

QUOTE(bryanyeo87 @ Sep 10 2009, 03:30 AM)
Yes, unfortunately it is distasteful. However it is a case proven again. And well, again.

I apologize for that remark. But it is really unacceptable for the 3rd strike.
Owners will know the full story smile.gif
Well, Pai, have I told any version which is not RIGHT? smile.gif

And I am moderator for hardware and Overclockers united. Kindly take note that this thread has been in existence before my appointment as moderator for those sections.
3 things :

1. I have no idea if you have ever been truthful here in the 1st place. This whole thing has been dodgy from day 1.

2. For a smart kid, U have been "tricked" or "conned" 3 times by a crook, and even bought 3 properties from them. Therefore, should we all assume that all chinese men are greedy, stupid and gullible?(I assume u r chinese Mr.Yeo, pls tell if other-wise) Bcoz that is what you seem to suggest from your actions.

Before anyone flames me, pls be informed that Im definitely do not think that all chinese are like Mr.Yeo. If anything I think the opposite is true, and I think Mr.Yeo here is the exception. I refuse to slam the whole box away just bcoz I found 1 bad-ass apple.

3. Your racial slur was made after you've become a moderator. Its uncalled for, its immature, and its unacceptable.

I hope you can be the better person. Take responsibility for your actions instead of blaming it on the 3rd party who is not here. Remove your racist postings, it doesnt help u one bit. Put down the name of the person/company you think is responsible for this HBA non-compliance issue, let the victims hunt the real bad guy. And lastly, provide a solution for those the victims u solicit from this forum. Be a resposible person, forumer and citizen.

Peace n long live 1Malaysia!
yewkhuay
post Sep 10 2009, 02:19 PM

6,657 posts

QUOTE(bryanyeo87 @ Sep 10 2009, 02:29 AM)
Quick synopsis,
1) Land Owner was in trouble.
2) Developer, Am-EL step in to help.
3) Land Owner fubar some shit up with banks and contracts
4) Land Owner did not comply to HBA regulatio. Melayu is Melayu. ( sorry for racism remarks, but that is what happened)
5) Developer, Am-EL, says enough bullshit is enough. Lies is enough.
6) Developer, Am-EL pulls out
7) Land Owner tries to bullshit more to purchasers.
8) Land Owner ding dong and ding dong till now.
9) Court case follows up this october 2009 for judgment.
So, yes yewkhuay, you got the story wrong. You refused to answer my calls. You refused to allow me to explain. What say you? I have 3 units there. I am in worst crap you are in. Fortunately, the land is not title diveded according to HDA, you are entitled to 200 acres as claim.
On the BRIGHT side you have a few things to look at:

1) You have a claim to 200acres of undivided land title
2) You are protected under Housing Development Act
3) If they banks ask you to pay, ask them to f*** off. Wanna know why? read above.
4) I have not taken a cent from you. What say you?
My little experience in life have not taught me that we can ask bank to Fuxk off for a loan agreement that we signed, pls enlighten me.

My understanding of LYN policy is Fcuk word will be censored or at least not from a mod , may be mod has the privilledge to use them. I m not in LYN for a while, may be policy has changed.
b00n
post Sep 10 2009, 06:05 PM

delusional
9,137 posts

Even if it's an abandon project, once a loan had been approved and certain amount had been disbursed; the bank has the right to ask for payment and borrowers would need to oblige and pay. There's no 2 ways about it. Unless the there's a court ruling on it which stops the banks from pursuing which I've yet to seen.

Thus to buyers, the risk is to have bought an abandon project and loan had being disbursed partially; as they still need to service the interest portion.

Not to side by anyone; @yewkhuay, that particular post of yours wasn't being invied by bryan here as he has no rights in here. Also, it's not by me. But if I saw that post, I would have invied it even if the sarcastic remarks is meant to normal poster.

And yes, same as pai; I have my skepticism about this dealings also from before. And pai had advised well. So, @bryanyeo87 do your part in explaining without involving emotions here. @yewkhuay, although you're frustrated, hope that you can abide also.
yewkhuay
post Sep 10 2009, 06:47 PM

6,657 posts

@b00n,

i suppose any invied post shall be informed by respective mod to the poster. sarcasm is in the eyes of the reader as the member whom the remark meant for didn't respond to it. in fact , post #188 is a lie, there are many ways of reaching to a person if one wanto pass a message or explain, PM for example. fyi, the last msg in my mailbox is from me to Mr.Yeo in Mar09, i dare for clarification.

Sarcasm vs Lie, which one cause more damage ?

Not to mention about the post of asking bank to fcuk off, there are alot new learners in this corner who might pay the price for wrong impression.

btw, thanks for censoring the word n admend the comment.

I do not have frustration here , i save myself b4 big damage came, if not my investment plan for another 3properties would not realise in the past 2yrs, do see how serious can it be based on TS 1st few posts which after yrs with all the issues still havent he come to close /explain it.

I m only responding to TS's style of PM for more details so that new learners here will not listen to one side story. If I do have any frustration, I would have told longer story. smile.gif
Pai
post Sep 10 2009, 11:36 PM

3,318 posts

Yewkhuay,

Your calm demeanor in handling this whole situation is really commendable.

*respect*

Added on September 10, 2009, 11:38 pmTaikor bOOn,

Thanks for stepping up n taking charge of this whole situation. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Pai: Sep 10 2009, 11:38 PM
b00n
post Sep 11 2009, 10:03 AM

delusional
9,137 posts

@yewkhuay,
I just don't want quarrels to tantalize this thread.
bryan here is also a victim. Yes, maybe his words in here are vented out of frustration and emotions are involved too.

But just everyone cool down and try to analyse the situation and think how best is it to resolve it.

OK...you guys carry on nicely and calmly.
yewkhuay
post Sep 11 2009, 11:21 AM

6,657 posts

QUOTE(b00n @ Sep 11 2009, 10:03 AM)
@yewkhuay,
I just don't want quarrels to tantalize this thread.
bryan here is also a victim. Yes, maybe his words in here are vented out of frustration and emotions are involved too.

But just everyone cool down and try to analyse the situation and think how best is it to resolve it.

OK...you guys carry on nicely and calmly.
Dear b00n,

In many finance & property thread u will see members exchanging ideas n fact which involve some sort of emotion/debate, I don't see u step in, what makes this thread any different ? and for all u read, we were exchanging FACTS, I challenge info that isn't true and mislead the member who read this thread.

and again, u see frustration, i don't.

Whether a person is a victim of himself or not, doesn;t make his responsibility lesser, especially lies that accuse other ppl wrong. icon_rolleyes.gif
I suggest u do house cleaning, MOD carry high reputation regardless which section he/she is in, at least to me. and pls allow TS to explain himself.

This post has been edited by yewkhuay: Sep 11 2009, 01:11 PM

10 Pages « < 8 9 10Top

0.0245sec    0.88    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 09:11 PM