An In Depth Analysis Root Cause of Racism

karazure
post Feb 7 2023, 09:06 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(Lesotho @ Feb 7 2023, 12:52 AM)
Iam here to explain what might most of the people doesnt know how racism actually works ..

Do you wonder why in Indonesia there is no Racism issue at National Level ?I mean they dont have any policy of discriminating the nons or whatsoever.

Total population of Ethnic Chinese in Indonesia is about 2.8 million

While the total population of Indonesia is about 278 million ..just 1% only ..

Let me give you some example ..

If a cake being shared by 100 people , and if u confiscate 1 people's share and then share with the remaining 99 people ..will there be any significant ?

People dont do that becoz it is not worth it..

But how if a cake shared by 100 people and if u confiscate 30 people's share ?
Isnt that will be worth it to share with the remaining 70 people ..

So please apply this to racism ..

In order for racism to happen , you need a bigger chunk of people which are not same with yours..

Let see demographics of Malaysia ..

Non bumi's is about 30% in Malaysia
pagi pagi sudah nampak sampah post, puihhh puke.gif
D10yrspain
post Feb 7 2023, 09:09 AM

286 posts

QUOTE(poweredbydiscuz @ Feb 7 2023, 08:56 AM)
It's true. If this country is 100% same race, there will be no more racism.
Oredi pre-plan from beginning starting with religion law, auto convert from born
daisuke
post Feb 7 2023, 09:42 AM

455 posts

QUOTE(Olgakureylenko @ Feb 7 2023, 01:00 AM)
i am.a malay too
the police than me because of my plate number
my plate number was D
the police said im.kurang ajar not stoping when he said stop
police is mmg kurang ajar, expecially time raya, even my malay colls when go back hometown also tell me same thing, 1st time i heard from them police purposely put roadblocks during balik raya time, just to catch ppl with no roadtax or valid license, blew my mind, u know gonna jam like shit, y put roadblock.....

daisuke
post Feb 7 2023, 09:45 AM

455 posts

really? how about india then, caste systems, imperial china time, hans and manchus, how about africas and their different sects, same africans only, japan also got, okinawans are treated differently

problem is education and mindset, nthg to do with race
SUSOlgakureylenko
post Feb 7 2023, 04:40 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(kcchong2000 @ Feb 7 2023, 07:16 AM)
Memang kurang ajar.
the reality was that...he said stop...i stop
then he saw plate number

all racist remarks came out..
my friend that already in front turn back and asked what happened? the police said my friend okay....it was this guy (me) is kurang ajar

at first my mind boggling why i was treated this way..then i realised..oh....D plate lol
SUSOlgakureylenko
post Feb 7 2023, 04:42 PM

13 posts

not really

i experiences racism with our own malay brothers and sisters
in university
at work
Darkspreader
post Feb 7 2023, 04:51 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(Lesotho @ Feb 7 2023, 01:15 AM)
Do in western countries , the native people are poorer than the immigrants?
Thats why they have equal laws ..
If one day every immigrants suddenly become richer than the native people , they will also introduce policy like bumiputra to limit the immigrants..

Must understand the demographics ...
2023 liao u still think the minorities are richer than the majorities?

Those live jalan duta bungalow besar besar is bumi or nons? The minorities are not all as rich as u all think. The people in power want u to believe that so that they can cover their own ass while enjoying their massive wealth saja
AfraidIGotBan
post Feb 7 2023, 05:05 PM

246 posts

I dunno bout you guise but 30 plus years back, i got cursed like harry potter just because my parents sell babi in wet market.

my money tak halal used to belanja kawan makan is make them tak halal. i borrow lend them my money because its tak halal they take liao throw and no need give back coz tak halal.

go out cannot jio me coz my money tak halal.

try live with that. even chinese friends no friend me coz the halal decides that if they mix me, they'll turn tak halal too.

go cybercafe the pc i use liao also tak halal, forced me cry dadmom until i becum the first guy to have my own desktop in home of all people in skol.

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0152sec    0.65    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:33 PM