4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

An In Depth Analysis Root Cause of Racism

TSLesotho
post Feb 7 2023, 12:52 AM, updated 3y ago

Iam here to explain what might most of the people doesnt know how racism actually works ..

Do you wonder why in Indonesia there is no Racism issue at National Level ?I mean they dont have any policy of discriminating the nons or whatsoever.

Total population of Ethnic Chinese in Indonesia is about 2.8 million

While the total population of Indonesia is about 278 million ..just 1% only ..

Let me give you some example ..

If a cake being shared by 100 people , and if u confiscate 1 people's share and then share with the remaining 99 people ..will there be any significant ?

People dont do that becoz it is not worth it..

But how if a cake shared by 100 people and if u confiscate 30 people's share ?
Isnt that will be worth it to share with the remaining 70 people ..

So please apply this to racism ..

In order for racism to happen , you need a bigger chunk of people which are not same with yours..

Let see demographics of Malaysia ..

Non bumi's is about 30% in Malaysia

Randomization
post Feb 7 2023, 12:54 AM

460 posts

Are you saying bumi are making so many babies to eradicate racism?

/mindblown
SUSOlgakureylenko
post Feb 7 2023, 12:56 AM

13 posts

what racism in malaysia? you strawberry
do.you ever got valled when ride public transport with racust remarks?
ot police tshan you because your race?
i have.....pukimak punya west coast malays
Lucifer96
post Feb 7 2023, 12:57 AM

257 posts

How many Jews are in Malaysia?
statikinetic
post Feb 7 2023, 12:57 AM

BaneCat
2,940 posts

QUOTE(Lesotho @ Feb 7 2023, 12:52 AM)
Do you wonder why in Indonesia there is no Racism issue at National Level ?I mean they dont have any policy of discriminating the nons or whatsoever.
Err, you too young to remember the national butchering in the 90s?
leftycall9
post Feb 7 2023, 12:58 AM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(Olgakureylenko @ Feb 7 2023, 12:56 AM)
what racism in malaysia? you strawberry
do.you ever got valled when ride public transport with racust remarks?
ot police tshan you because your race?
i have.....pukimak punya west coast malays
Wait. You kena tahan by west coast malays because of your race?
Why?
SUSrainy~days
post Feb 7 2023, 12:58 AM

296 posts

Iam here to explain what might most of the people doesnt know how racism actually works ..

If a cake being shared by 100 people , and if u confiscate 1 people's share and then share with the remaining 99 people ..will there be any significant ?

In order for racism to happen , you need a bigger chunk of people which are not same with yours..

Indon like to call out on Maling... they not racist rite
Pain4UrsinZ
post Feb 7 2023, 01:00 AM

1,861 posts

education and poverty
SUSOlgakureylenko
post Feb 7 2023, 01:00 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(leftycall9 @ Feb 7 2023, 12:58 AM)
Wait. You kena tahan by west coast malays because of your race?
Why?
i am.a malay too
the police than me because of my plate number
my plate number was D
the police said im.kurang ajar not stoping when he said stop
Hobbez
post Feb 7 2023, 01:01 AM

1,235 posts

Indonesia allows you to masuk keluar Islam. That is 90% of the difference already between them and Malaysia.

The other 10% is no royalty at gomen level.

This post has been edited by Hobbez: Feb 7 2023, 01:01 AM
SUSCoolStoryWriter
post Feb 7 2023, 01:04 AM

241 posts

Chinese diaspora all over the world face racism. Whether UK, US, Australia, Europe, Southeast Asia.

But western countries have equal laws, Malaysia the only country in this entire world that still have "Bumiputera" or Princes of Earth policies.

Cant believe in the age of tiktok, youtube, google, and now AI and 4th industrial revolution, some 21 million inhabitants in a country called Malaysia still classify themselves as Earth's Prince out of 8 billion people.

This post has been edited by CoolStoryWriter: Feb 7 2023, 01:06 AM
TSLesotho
post Feb 7 2023, 01:15 AM

QUOTE(CoolStoryWriter @ Feb 7 2023, 01:04 AM)

But western countries have equal laws, Malaysia the only country in this entire world that still have "Bumiputera" or Princes of Earth policy.
Do in western countries , the native people are poorer than the immigrants?
Thats why they have equal laws ..
If one day every immigrants suddenly become richer than the native people , they will also introduce policy like bumiputra to limit the immigrants..

Must understand the demographics ...
brkli
post Feb 7 2023, 01:19 AM

592 posts

but still got racism in indonesia. so apa jadi?

This post has been edited by brkli: Feb 7 2023, 01:21 AM
AbbyCom
post Feb 7 2023, 01:23 AM

457 posts

Japan, Korea and many mono-ethnic countries are racist la. Indon also la.

Edit : One point given - TS dare say in depth analysis? Anal take punya lysis isit?

This post has been edited by AbbyCom: Feb 7 2023, 01:24 AM
junsheng
post Feb 7 2023, 01:23 AM

---> pokemon ftw <---
1,257 posts

LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLLLLLOOOLLLLL
TSLesotho
post Feb 7 2023, 01:27 AM

QUOTE(brkli @ Feb 7 2023, 01:19 AM)
but still got racism in indonesia. so apa jadi?
Iam talking about goverment policy ..

Not about cases happening in a certain local area ..

TheOnly
post Feb 7 2023, 01:29 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(Lesotho @ Feb 7 2023, 01:15 AM)

If one day every immigrants suddenly become richer than the native people , they will also introduce policy like bumiputra to limit the immigrants..

You only have yourself to blame if you (natives) are still poorer than immigrants, who built themselves up over here.

And yes, in other countries around the world there are a shitload of immigrants who are richer than the natives, hence there’s this thing called tax duhh.

Have you asked yourself how people become rich? You can broadly summarize it as “they’ve managed to provide the solutions for the current needs & wants”

It’s not an entitlement for the “native” to be “richer”, then immigrants who bring in far more value into a country’s development as a whole. You have no idea how dumb your statement sound
SUSCoolStoryWriter
post Feb 7 2023, 01:29 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(Lesotho @ Feb 7 2023, 01:15 AM)

Umm USA is made up of anglo saxons immigrants from England. Asian Americans immigrants are richer than natives.
Natives are some of the poorest group in USA.
TSLesotho
post Feb 7 2023, 01:37 AM

QUOTE(CoolStoryWriter @ Feb 7 2023, 01:29 AM)
Umm USA is made up of anglo saxons immigrants from England. Asian Americans immigrants are richer than natives.
Natives are some of the poorest group in USA.
To understand native is a group of people who are majority than others...

The whites are consider natives as they are majority than others..

Are the whites poorer than immigrant in USA ? Are you kidding ?
brkli
post Feb 7 2023, 01:38 AM

592 posts

QUOTE(Lesotho @ Feb 7 2023, 01:27 AM)
Iam talking about goverment policy  ..

Not about cases happening in a certain local area ..
then your point is?? close one eye and call it a day?

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0198sec    0.80    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:52 AM