121 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Bottom

PSP Community | V11, Firmware 3.95 OUT NOW!

ironh1d3
post Apr 1 2008, 11:00 PM

i dont know why, but after i upgrade to 3.90 m33-3 , sometime my PSP will hang, the memory stick light always on and then the PSP will shutdown with a sound... plugin: cxmb 3.1/3.0(not sure) and recovery LE..

can someone clarify why that happen, is it bcoz of the latest cfw or what?

This post has been edited by ironh1d3: Apr 1 2008, 11:03 PM
Fab-4
post Apr 1 2008, 11:11 PM

22 posts

im using 3.90 m33-3 too but no problem so far. mayb bcause of ur plugin?
ahtiven
post Apr 2 2008, 01:48 AM

1,185 posts

guys, just now i updated thru psp network(custom firmware) wanted to update to 3.90m33-3.

but what after installed it becomes

system software: 3.33 M33-3
nickname: March 33
mac add: 33:33:33:33:33:33

even the date show 33/3. tried restart psp and repatch but stated update is the newest.

any idea whats happening? everything works fine tho.
mfa333
post Apr 2 2008, 02:06 AM

Huhah!
2,588 posts

QUOTE(ahtiven @ Apr 2 2008, 01:48 AM)
guys, just now i updated thru psp network(custom firmware) wanted to update to 3.90m33-3.

even the date show 33/3. tried restart psp and repatch but stated update is the newest.

u've been hacked by mfa333 virus...

jk tongue.gif
ahtiven
post Apr 2 2008, 02:09 AM

1,185 posts

seriously whats happening? is this normal for custom firmware or somethings going wrong ?
blackamikaze
post Apr 2 2008, 02:15 AM

Trooper Rank: BIG HEAD SERGEANT
2,671 posts

try change ur date to 10.aprill or anything else. But not 2.april

This post has been edited by blackamikaze: Apr 2 2008, 02:16 AM
Lakum
post Apr 2 2008, 02:32 AM

Slave New World
690 posts

LOL...April fool in custom firmware?
mickeynic
post Apr 2 2008, 02:54 AM

104 posts

omg .. poor guy doh.gif
ironh1d3
post Apr 2 2008, 06:54 AM

my psp also show the same thing... what is happening..
as i remember everything looks ok when i check after update to m33-3.. the system setting setting show the right info...
but after i read the post from ahtiven i check and it become all 3
also anybody else experiencing hang(freeze) on their psp with the memory stick light on and suddenly automatically of with some sound?

!!!somebody help!!!

This post has been edited by ironh1d3: Apr 2 2008, 07:13 AM
blackamikaze
post Apr 2 2008, 08:24 AM

2,671 posts

well nothing wrong. It just a joke from dark alex...

http://alek.dark-alex.org/index.php?itemid=109

only people with 3.93 m33-3 will kena this prank i think. Dont worry, i believe it will return to normal tomorrow

but for ironh13, u got diffrent problem. Nothing to do with this prank or new firmware
smokepsp32
post Apr 2 2008, 08:25 AM

181 posts

for only those cfw 3.90m33-3 will be happening for this...
M33 = means March33 so you cannot see that on calendar right, but its the same as 02Apr....that's what DA did...

smokepsp32
post Apr 2 2008, 08:27 AM

181 posts

QUOTE(ironh1d3 @ Apr 1 2008, 11:00 PM)
i dont know why, but after i upgrade to 3.90 m33-3 , sometime my PSP will hang, the memory stick light always on and then the PSP will shutdown with a sound... plugin: cxmb 3.1/3.0(not sure) and recovery LE..

can someone clarify why that happen, is it bcoz of the latest cfw or what?
its a bug on cxmbv3.1...
i encounter this problem also but not most of the time, very minimal...
mickeynic
post Apr 2 2008, 08:37 AM

104 posts

Huh isit .. also affect cxmb 3.1 ?
But i checked mine , didnt affect wor , everything is normal and ok
blackamikaze
post Apr 2 2008, 08:42 AM

2,671 posts

that because u still using 3.90 m33-2... maybe cxmb have a problem with 3.90 m33-3.
mickeynic
post Apr 2 2008, 08:46 AM

104 posts

oooic .. scare me lolx , went to look at it in my psp sweat.gif
understood brows.gif
ironh1d3
post Apr 2 2008, 08:58 AM

QUOTE(smokepsp32 @ Apr 2 2008, 08:27 AM)
its a bug on cxmbv3.1...
i encounter this problem also but not most of the time, very minimal...
so its just the bug on cxmb not my PSP is bricked or semi bricked or ....?

ruztynail
post Apr 2 2008, 09:01 AM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

so not really safe yet la the CFW mm-3..
Lakum
post Apr 2 2008, 09:10 AM

Slave New World
690 posts

I'm using 3.90m33-3 and CXMB 3.1. Nothing happen to me yet. Its working fine.
smokepsp32
post Apr 2 2008, 10:13 AM

181 posts

QUOTE(Lakum @ Apr 2 2008, 09:10 AM)
I'm using 3.90m33-3 and CXMB 3.1. Nothing happen to me yet. Its working fine.
me too, i say that before, but i actually encounter, hanging sometimes only...i think twice already...
vincent09
post Apr 2 2008, 09:39 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

Em I don't know is it can ask here tongue.gif
Can someone suggest those hardcase or silicon case for psp ?

I just get 1 Hori crystal hardcase, but the problem of that case is my analog is block by the case, if I install that case, totally can't use analog.. T-T

121 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Top

0.0193sec    0.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:22 AM