19 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

Agarwood/Gaharu, Become a millionaire in 7 years?

eehtsitna
post Feb 6 2010, 09:52 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(growproject @ Feb 5 2010, 06:17 AM)
yo eehtsitna  biggrin.gif
nope i'm from kajang, a friend of amir bashah, i believe u've meet him b4 at KL
my wife is a sabahan from KK, and i travel to KK quite a lot
hey might be somewhere soon mtib will conduct a crash course on gaharu with us in KK and upm

p/s: i sent u an sms regarding pengharum earlier  biggrin.gif
Yeah Im kinda surprise to see your sms! Will be looking forward to meet you soon. biggrin.gif
lecturer
post Feb 21 2010, 09:20 PM

hello mr eehtsitna of growproject , can you please call me...I have trying to contact you but to no avail. You definitely have my number...Dr. M here..

b0702085
post Feb 22 2010, 04:48 AM

oh
hi , im from kajang as well.
can contact me
wileen_cheng
post Feb 23 2010, 02:38 AM

64 posts

Some kinda investment business? But who do you sell to? Not too sure where the uses are.

Lots of 'investment schemes' such as this nowadays. Not too sure of the returns.
wodenus
post Feb 23 2010, 03:37 AM

Tree Octopus
14,990 posts

2.5 years on... how's the progress?

edyek
post Feb 23 2010, 06:25 PM

Business Rating :
3,820 posts

QUOTE(wodenus @ Feb 23 2010, 03:37 AM)
2.5 years on... how's the progress?
Im the 2nd to ask the same question. I would like to know whats the progress of Gaharu as mentioned by fellow people here?
dinmalek
post Feb 23 2010, 07:08 PM

145 posts

I have abt 40 of this agarwood trees in my dad's land, at age of between 30-50yrs and 40-50 feet tall.Maybe its about time trying to get someone to offer buying it or if not we will try to harvest the resins by our own.Anyone have any idea what can I do about getting income out of it now..?

Here is the pix...

This post has been edited by dinmalek: Apr 29 2010, 11:44 AM
mindstorm
post Feb 24 2010, 01:50 AM

900 posts

QUOTE(dinmalek @ Feb 23 2010, 07:08 PM)
I have abt 40 of this agarwood trees in my dad's land, at age of between 30-50yrs and 40-50 feet tall.Maybe its about time trying to get someone to offer buying it or if not we will try to harvest the resins by our own.Anyone have any idea what can I do about getting income out of it now..?

Here is the pix...

where is your dad's land?
dinmalek
post Feb 24 2010, 11:59 AM

145 posts

It's abt 5km out of Kuala Pilah town in Negeri 9...
mr. zaid hussin
post Apr 23 2010, 08:35 AM

gaharu/agarwood plantation http://crassna.blogspot.com/
Jinx-Z
post Apr 23 2010, 10:57 AM

116 posts

really learn new thing today....
growproject
post May 5 2010, 10:26 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(b0702085 @ Feb 22 2010, 04:48 AM)
oh
hi , im from kajang as well.
can contact me
kajang? we're from the same place bro, do contact me bro

Added on May 5, 2010, 10:33 am
QUOTE(dinmalek @ Feb 24 2010, 11:59 AM)
It's abt 5km out of Kuala Pilah town in Negeri 9...
dinmalek, so how r u planning to settle up ur trees? if u have any doubts of doing this u cld always refer to our organization (PENGHARUM)
after doing trials after trials bout this gaharu producing propogation, so far we've came out with a method that doest not require any trees to be fallen and the best part is, the kayu is proven by the market. in other words we've sold & exported tonnes of it late last year
hope this will help
cheers biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by growproject: May 5 2010, 10:39 AM
adh5969
post Jun 5 2010, 03:57 AM

22 posts

Dear all,
may i know where to get the buyer to buy my agarwood after harvest?
who have this info,please kindly share with me.. thank you
growproject
post Jun 8 2010, 10:21 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(adh5969 @ Jun 5 2010, 03:57 AM)
Dear all,
may i know where to get the buyer to buy my agarwood after harvest?
who have this info,please kindly share with me.. thank you
u could always contact us at pengharum
TSamirbashah
post Jun 23 2010, 03:28 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(growproject @ Jun 8 2010, 10:21 AM)
u could always contact us at pengharum
Alo bang, mana pergi? Senyap je.
IluvProton
post Jun 24 2010, 02:50 AM

143 posts

same like the dragon fruit fever. good price initially then all started to plant and now price drop. Remember theory of supply and demand.

and don't forget even you planted, if you cut the tree. you need to get approval from government. perhaps even you plant it you need to get approval. 7 years duration, I prefer planted rubber tree.

issues, how many acres you need to get a million ringgit profits?
how much initially you need to invest?
any risk during that 7 years?
remember 7 years from now the government law will be change.
lecturer
post Jul 4 2010, 05:20 PM

Be careful before you invest in this project. There are too many scammer in this industry. I am still contacting Mr 'Arfan of growproject, He still did not reply my call or return my call....

For new comers and investor, beware...
TSamirbashah
post Jul 6 2010, 05:43 AM

274 posts

QUOTE(lecturer @ Jul 4 2010, 05:20 PM)
Be careful before you invest in this project.  There are too many scammer in this industry.  I am still contacting Mr 'Arfan of growproject, He still did not reply my call or return my call....

For new comers and investor, beware...
Care to justify your claim? As a gaharu planter myself, I do agree with you that there are risk involve and newbies should do their due diligence first before investing. Every business or investment has risk. However I disagree with you regarding the scam.
hongkongtong
post Aug 16 2010, 04:26 PM

it had been 2 n half years, so how's the progress for members who started?
i'm in bentong pahang, planning to plan gaharu in small scale 1st, 1 n half acre. will try to learn more, then will go for another 6 acre if really good investment.
mytreeg
post Aug 25 2010, 09:55 PM

successful innoculation in gua musang

sorry the files is original too big

can view the album at
My Webpage

This post has been edited by mytreeg: Aug 25 2010, 09:59 PM

19 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top