2,308 posts

hoho... so happy smile.gif
nice job spaniards.
shenshenshen
post Jun 30 2008, 01:03 PM

1,368 posts

QUOTE(kaka91 @ Jun 30 2008, 12:30 PM)
totally. i live and breath football.. well, not until obsessed la, but i love it. real kaki bola. thumbup.gif
if i sat next to u wud u run away? ( i want the french fries!!! hah!!! drool.gif shocking.gif )

hahahaha
kaka91
post Jun 30 2008, 01:04 PM

2,228 posts

QUOTE(shenshenshen @ Jun 30 2008, 01:03 PM)
if i sat next to u wud u run away? ( i want the french fries!!! hah!!!  drool.gif  shocking.gif )

hahahaha
hmmm, i am not going anywhere.. tongue.gif euro finish adi la. mcd oso wun show that ad now..
shenshenshen
post Jun 30 2008, 01:11 PM

1,368 posts

QUOTE(kaka91 @ Jun 30 2008, 01:04 PM)
hmmm, i am not going anywhere.. tongue.gif  euro finish adi la. mcd oso wun show that ad now..
hahahaha.......ok we wait world cup hahhahaa
kaka91
post Jun 30 2008, 01:18 PM

2,228 posts

btw who won the man of the tournoment? i din hear abt it.. casillas should.
shenshenshen
post Jun 30 2008, 01:21 PM

1,368 posts

Casillas la shud be.....cos hes da man!!.....legendary goalkeeper........
matyrze
post Jun 30 2008, 01:28 PM

Historical tears
678 posts

fernando torres get the MOM award

http://en.euro2008.uefa.com/fanzone/motm/m...1696/index.html

for casillas, i am expecting him to receive the MVP award..im not joking, i say seriously, as no other outfield player who truly shine in this tournament..all of them have bad and good day..but casillas, he has been wonderful all the time..he is the worthy winner for the MVP award

This post has been edited by matyrze: Jun 30 2008, 01:34 PM
qspn
post Jun 30 2008, 02:31 PM

1,534 posts

Yes I'm with on that. Casillas certainly was the most consistent player in the tournament. He has proven a true leader as he lead by an example and was ready when call upon. More so against the Italian in the penalty shootout making 2 crucial saves in normal time and 2 more again the shoot out. Hence without a shout of a doubt he should be the tournament MVP.
giotto
post Jun 30 2008, 02:42 PM

3,051 posts

Did you guys watched the celebration by Sergio Ramos. He was wearing this t shirt with a guy's picture. Wonder who was that on the t shirt?
verx
post Jun 30 2008, 02:44 PM

Soshified Madridista
3,737 posts

QUOTE(giotto @ Jun 30 2008, 02:42 PM)
Did you guys watched the celebration by Sergio Ramos. He was wearing this t shirt with a guy's picture. Wonder who was that on the t shirt?
Antonio Puerta, the Sevilla player that passed away earlier this season. They grew up together.
kobe8byrant
post Jun 30 2008, 02:59 PM

I'm too old for this stuff
12,275 posts

Nice touch from Ramos. Will watch the celebrations later on CH 819

And I'm officially gay for Iker Casillas. He should be the poster boy for any Spanish LGBT club or association. So talented and so......handsome wub.gif

i screamed like a girl when I saw him throw the cellphone at Nunez in Goal II

faris21
post Jun 30 2008, 04:14 PM

Newbies
4,453 posts

QUOTE(kaka91 @ Jun 30 2008, 11:50 AM)
yes i did mean nadal. you know how much i dun like him tongue.gif  and one more thing, i am not a 'bro' i am girl
did u really a girl,as i remember u always post in Football Lounge and u look know much about football rclxub.gif

mustahil ur a girl,if u right.. i will date with a monkey and cat seluruh rumah dgn warna jersi Man brows.gif

Added on June 30, 2008, 4:18 pm
QUOTE(eksk86 @ Jun 30 2008, 12:25 PM)
hahahaha........faris how can u be so lalai??

so u r a kaki bola??(mcd ad) tongue.gif
u ask me or kaka91

QUOTE(kaka91 @ Jun 30 2008, 12:30 PM)
totally. i live and breath football.. well, not until obsessed la, but i love it. real kaki bola. thumbup.gif
the real kaki bola is who watch and play football,i bet u never kick a ball,mustahil

This post has been edited by faris21: Jun 30 2008, 04:18 PM
kaka91
post Jun 30 2008, 05:23 PM

2,228 posts

QUOTE(faris21 @ Jun 30 2008, 04:14 PM)
did u really a girl,as i remember u always post in Football Lounge and u look know much about football rclxub.gif

mustahil ur a girl,if u right.. i will date with a monkey and cat seluruh rumah dgn warna jersi Man  brows.gif

Added on June 30, 2008, 4:18 pm
u ask me or kaka91
the real kaki bola is who watch and play football,i bet u never kick a ball,mustahil
well, faris.. i am a girl so get the monkey and cat ur hse ur jersey colour!! lol.. and just so u neo i gt kick a ball. so if i neo a lot abt football means i not a girl ah? pretty sexist of you.. mad.gif
matyrze
post Jun 30 2008, 05:36 PM

Historical tears
678 posts

QUOTE(verx @ Jun 30 2008, 02:44 PM)
Antonio Puerta, the Sevilla player that passed away earlier this season. They grew up together.
oh,yes..that guy..throughout this tournament i was wondering that there should be a better left back than capdevila..the answer would be this guy..unfortunately he passed away..

QUOTE(faris21 @ Jun 30 2008, 04:14 PM)

mustahil ur a girl,if u right.. i will date with a monkey and cat seluruh rumah dgn warna jersi Man  brows.gif
tapi, kite takde sponsor cat, MUSTAHIL2!!!ape kite sanggup buat untuk cat rumah faris!?berkorban untuk rumah faris!! sanggupkah tuan2!!!?? biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by matyrze: Jun 30 2008, 05:37 PM
-Shinjiz-
post Jun 30 2008, 06:22 PM

861 posts

QUOTE(kaka91 @ Jun 30 2008, 05:23 PM)
well, faris.. i am a girl so get the monkey and cat ur hse ur jersey colour!! lol.. and just so u neo i gt kick a ball. so if i neo a lot abt football means i not a girl ah? pretty sexist of you.. mad.gif
Don't take it too serious for his words. smile.gif Enjoy the beauty of football.
eksk86
post Jun 30 2008, 06:43 PM

421 posts

oh,yes..that guy..throughout this tournament i was wondering that there should be a better left back than capdevila..the answer would be this guy..unfortunately he passed away.

i thought he was a left winger?

tapi, kite takde sponsor cat, MUSTAHIL2!!!ape kite sanggup buat untuk cat rumah faris!?berkorban untuk rumah faris!! sanggupkah tuan2!!!??  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif

wahhaha.....sanggup!!!kita semua keluarkan seringgit seorang untuk beli cat!!!Merah!Biru!Merah Biru!(Colours of Barca home jersey) tongue.gif

munky
post Jun 30 2008, 06:45 PM

1,971 posts

QUOTE(matyrze @ Jun 30 2008, 05:36 PM)
oh,yes..that guy..throughout this tournament i was wondering that there should be a better left back than capdevila..the answer would be this guy..unfortunately he passed away..
tapi, kite takde sponsor cat, MUSTAHIL2!!!ape kite sanggup buat untuk cat rumah faris!?berkorban untuk rumah faris!! sanggupkah tuan2!!!??  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
sanggup !! kita warnakan rambut kita, mcm dia >>> *points to some ah beng's golden hair*

This post has been edited by munky: Jun 30 2008, 06:45 PM
zamarano
post Jun 30 2008, 07:36 PM

Above Us Only Sky
665 posts

Xavi wins Euro 2008 gong

kaka91
post Jun 30 2008, 08:03 PM

2,228 posts

QUOTE(zamarano @ Jun 30 2008, 07:36 PM)
Xavi wins Euro 2008 gong

wow we got 9 player in Uefa squad of Euro 2008
we deserved it. spain played beautiful. nice to see fabs getting appreciation for all the bench warming.. tongue.gif
qspn
post Jun 30 2008, 08:16 PM

1,534 posts

Euro 2008 Team of the Tournament

Goalkeepers: Gianluigi Buffon (Italy), Iker Casillas (Spain), Edwin van der Sar (Netherlands).

Defenders: Bosingwa (Portugal), Philipp Lahm (Germany), Carlos Marchena (Spain), Pepe (Portugal), Carles Puyol (Spain), Yuri Zhirkov (Russia).

Midfielders: Hamit Altıntop (Turkey), Luka Modrić (Croatia), Marcos Senna (Spain), Xavi Hernández (Spain), Konstantin Zyryanov (Russia), Michael Ballack (Germany), Cesc Fàbregas (Spain), Andrés Iniesta (Spain), Lukas Podolski (Germany), Wesley Sneijder (Netherlands).

Forwards: Andrei Arshavin (Russia), Roman Pavlyuchenko (Russia), Fernando Torres (Spain), David Villa (Spain)
About 9 Spanish players consist team of the tournament. That shows how well the entire team play. It is credit to beautiful football that most of the Spanish players in the team of the tournament. rclxms.gif

39 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0228sec    0.59    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 09:44 AM