National Team ~Spain National Talk~, Spain vsAmernia~~4-0 Villa's brace

gerrardinho
post Jun 27 2008, 06:20 PM

walk on with hope in your heart
1,119 posts

QUOTE(kaka91 @ Jun 27 2008, 07:00 PM)
fabregas is my hero. the moment he he was subbed in, i felt the game change. without him, it mite have been like the first half. he really deserves a place in the finals. but i am worried about villa. we need him against spain.
hope he can recover before finals game...we have to attack!! flex.gif
whoopa
post Jun 27 2008, 06:22 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

hope to see spain win ... germany not convincing me ...
kaka91
post Jun 27 2008, 06:23 PM

2,228 posts

villa has been ruled out. i feel sad for him. but still, absence of villa did not make it difficult for us yesterday. when torres subbed out also, it was not a bad decision. bringing cesc in was the best decision ever. hope he can cary on this form till the finals and win it for us. wish he had scored a goal
gerrardinho
post Jun 27 2008, 06:25 PM

walk on with hope in your heart
1,119 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ Jun 27 2008, 07:22 PM)
hope to see spain win ... germany not convincing me ...
but dun underestimated the germany..spain are the favorite and that tag really worrying me.. sweat.gif
frankieNrosie
post Jun 27 2008, 10:11 PM

b||ooDY b|u3s
786 posts

QUOTE(sandwich_box @ Jun 27 2008, 11:07 AM)
Villa cannot play at the final...  cry.gif something that need to be worried about!!!
a little bit worried,
but Aragones, can find the solution thumbup.gif

blackcode
post Jun 27 2008, 11:20 PM

It's all about finding de right smile ~
541 posts

Germany welcome spain..hopefully the best team win.
zeronehza
post Jun 28 2008, 12:27 AM

Malaysian Real Madrid Supporter Club
1,704 posts

QUOTE(frankieNrosie @ Jun 27 2008, 10:11 PM)
a little bit worried,
but Aragones, can find the solution thumbup.gif
owh raul!! opps... should be guiza... rclxms.gif
against germany really tough than russia... spain has bad record against germany rite...?
red_brick_zero
post Jun 28 2008, 01:45 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(aaron1kee @ Jun 27 2008, 06:26 AM)
Russia can't even get past Spain tight midfield.
villa's injury brings fortune to spain. if he didnt get injured maybe russia has more chance
ham_revilo
post Jun 28 2008, 07:57 AM

I
6,583 posts

imo the absense of villa will bring great impact phycologically to spain. i just hope torres could prove something during the first half since villa is out of the competition.
faris21
post Jun 28 2008, 08:46 AM

Newbies
4,453 posts

QUOTE(zeronehza @ Jun 28 2008, 12:27 AM)
owh raul!! opps... should be guiza...  rclxms.gif
against germany really tough than russia... spain has bad record against germany rite...?
dont worry,German perfomance look not good even win at semi,Turkey is better than the German
and we also in top form,remember.. we beat Europe Champion and World Champion last week
sandwich_box
post Jun 28 2008, 08:47 AM

456 posts

Torres are keep on losing his focus especially on previous match against the Russian..(maybe bcoz of heavy rain) I hope that he can find his touch tommorow..!! wink.gif
matyrze
post Jun 28 2008, 10:08 PM

Historical tears
678 posts

QUOTE(faris21 @ Jun 28 2008, 08:46 AM)
dont worry,German perfomance look not good even win at semi,Turkey is better than the German
and we also in top form,remember.. we beat Europe Champion and World Champion last week
haha..indeed, they played badly against the turks..
but they won over portugal with style
i think spain have everything to be cautious for the germans
i anticipate a classic vibrant final..

juz watch for schweini and podolski..THAT is the key!!
sandwich_box
post Jun 28 2008, 11:08 PM

456 posts

If Raul was here with the team...for sure i would worried about tomorrow match.. sad.gif
faris21
post Jun 29 2008, 09:20 AM

Newbies
4,453 posts

QUOTE(sandwich_box @ Jun 28 2008, 11:08 PM)
If Raul was here with the team...for sure i would worried about tomorrow match..  sad.gif
no need Raul la bro,Guiza do his job well when Villa out
amir89
post Jun 29 2008, 09:24 AM

Your face is breathing my air. Stop it.
877 posts

Well.. Guiza? Let's see...
hmm.gif

i think Ballack and Schweinsteiger will shine.. brows.gif
faris21
post Jun 29 2008, 09:37 AM

Newbies
4,453 posts

QUOTE(amir89 @ Jun 29 2008, 09:24 AM)
Well.. Guiza? Let's see...
hmm.gif

i think Ballack and Schweinsteiger will shine.. brows.gif
hope Ballack cant play,so we equal when no Villa and no Ballack biggrin.gif
Ballack doubtful for final

Germany captain Michael Ballack is doubtful for Sunday's Euro 2008 final against Spain because of an injury to his right calf.

Ballack missed training on Friday back at the team's base in Tenero and he was unable to join the eve-of-match session at the stadium in Vienna on Saturday.

"Michael Ballack has not been able to train the past two days," Loew said.

"On Friday, he had a problem with his right calf, the muscle has hardened and today he couldn't possibly train so we'll have to see how it develops overnight." [+]

kaka91
post Jun 29 2008, 11:04 AM

2,228 posts

if germany win it will be o surprise, but i hope spain can prove that they are no under achiever. if fabregas can play like he did against russia, i will not be worried. spain can do it, just that i cant watch them do it tonite coz of my amazing semester 1 exam results. oh well, hope i hear good news the next morning
sandwich_box
post Jun 29 2008, 12:06 PM

456 posts

QUOTE(faris21 @ Jun 29 2008, 09:20 AM)
no need Raul la bro,Guiza do his job well when Villa out
i dont know...went he on the field..i just feel really nervous..maybe i dont know more about him and didn't use to see he played..that y im wonding of Raul..he is talented and more experience then Guiza.. but he not in the Spanish team for the uero.. It's okay.. Lets put all of faith to Guiza..Only the best for Spain!!! notworthy.gif
Notoriez
post Jun 29 2008, 12:22 PM

I am Notty and Notorious !!!
2,499 posts

Don't underestimate Germany, though that they are not on form at the moment but they are capable of getting results in major tournaments wink.gif

Banking on Fabregas to weave his magic tonite thumbup.gif
faris21
post Jun 29 2008, 12:26 PM

Newbies
4,453 posts

QUOTE(sandwich_box @ Jun 29 2008, 12:06 PM)
i dont know...went he on the field..i just feel really nervous..maybe i dont know more about him and didn't use to see he played..that y im wonding of Raul..he is talented and more experience then Guiza.. but he not in the Spanish team for the uero.. It's okay.. Lets put all of faith to Guiza..Only the best for Spain!!!  notworthy.gif
Guiza is top scorer in La Liga last season,no need to worry,he also prove by 2 goal in this tournament

39 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0158sec    1.36    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 09:25 PM