Q&A Huawei product engineer, Huawei product engineer

ixaRA
post Dec 26 2022, 07:55 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(kerolzarmyfanboy @ Dec 26 2022, 06:37 PM)
me ccna only. what's ur salary
thinking on taking ccnp exam this year or just renew ccna and take azure cert exam instead.
Maybe better take acure cert. Since we got ccna already.. i guess kinda waste to retake the same cert..

My salary below rm 3k..zzz
iSean
post Dec 26 2022, 08:06 PM

iz old liao.
4,496 posts

QUOTE(drug5 @ Dec 26 2022, 12:55 PM)
Outsource don think u get the same perks as direct Huawei employed
Huawei direct susah la tbh.
iSean
post Dec 26 2022, 08:09 PM

iz old liao.
4,496 posts

QUOTE(Certainly_not @ Dec 26 2022, 12:51 PM)
Hi, I have joined in huawei as a product engineer. I am a fresh graduate. May I know is there anybody is working in huawei as a product engineer or used to? I have read a couple of reviews and apparently this position is a outsource and not directly under huawei. May I have some opinions? whats good and whats bad about it? what does this position actually do? is it stressful? are the colleagues friendly?
Huawei Product Engineer you in Mobile Internet Networking department or what?
thesoothsayer
post Dec 26 2022, 08:11 PM

954 posts

Just do your best. Got one classmate who joined and complained and complained. Almost 20 years later, still there. Pay is good, work load is heavy, but think you'll be rewarded well.

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0139sec    1.21    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:56 AM