post Jan 29 2009, 11:27 PM

1,704 posts

My meter is dead sad.gif
TSdaijoubu
post Jan 30 2009, 02:30 PM

Love Many. Trust Few. Do Wrong to None.
5,193 posts

QUOTE(Crazy.SoT.Gila @ Jan 29 2009, 11:27 PM)
My meter is dead sad.gif
hello there smile.gif
meter just died? you can request for RMA, but new rules require that you send it back to them sad.gif
can u send it back to me? i'll RMA it for u, tho it might take a while
Crazy.SoT.Gila
post Jan 30 2009, 08:03 PM

1,704 posts

QUOTE(daijoubu @ Jan 30 2009, 02:30 PM)
hello there smile.gif
meter just died? you can request for RMA, but new rules require that you send it back to them sad.gif
can u send it back to me? i'll RMA it for u, tho it might take a while
Hey, thanks for the offer! For some reason it's working back right now doh.gif It takes a couple of tries sometimes though, does this warrant for a RMA?

Uh and, how to remove the meter? I've tried but in the end the plastic material of the meter cracked without lifting the meter sad.gif

Btw, new highscore tongue.gif Tried so many times to on the meter last night to take this score, but failed sweat.gif

TSdaijoubu
post Jan 30 2009, 11:43 PM

5,193 posts

haha no prob bro smile.gif
erm, try to use till its broken for certain la just in case smile.gif
best way to take it out is open the ball and push from inside tongue.gif
Crazy.SoT.Gila
post Jan 31 2009, 11:37 PM

1,704 posts

QUOTE(daijoubu @ Jan 30 2009, 11:43 PM)
haha no prob bro smile.gif
erm, try to use till its broken for certain la just in case smile.gif
best way to take it out is open the ball and push from inside tongue.gif
Ah, I see. 'cause I remember last time there was a way to clean using compressed air, which only needs to remove the meter and not the whole thing. Removing the whole thing to remove the meter in this case would be kinda pointless tongue.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
TSdaijoubu
post Feb 1 2009, 10:26 AM

5,193 posts

Haha i do that all the time tongue.gif
its not that hard to remove the whole thing
just a slightly sore hand only tongue.gif

gocitygo
post Feb 18 2009, 02:23 PM

397 posts

new member mari.

now, by both arms very sakit ... still need a lot pratice ...
FauxHawk
post Feb 19 2009, 06:40 PM

<3
1,340 posts

new member here . Just got the ball (250hz Pro Amber) today. Got 9691 only (and damaged the ball in the process) cry.gif .

gocitygo
post Feb 20 2009, 09:01 AM

397 posts

hawk, what kind of damage and how it happened?
FauxHawk
post Feb 20 2009, 11:11 AM

<3
1,340 posts

QUOTE(gocitygo @ Feb 20 2009, 09:01 AM)
hawk, what kind of damage and how it happened?
It flew out of my hand, landed on my chair and flew to the ground sad.gif Has an extra sound but already asked daijobu and he gave me the solution already biggrin.gif

Also, was watchin a yt video about thumb starting...didn't work with my right hand but worked a few times on left @.@

p.s - my hand hurts cry.gif
gocitygo
post Feb 20 2009, 11:41 AM

397 posts

Powerburst liao... Good news there is a solution.

My next target is to break 10000rpm barrier. Hope it won't break my arm....he he.
TSdaijoubu
post Feb 20 2009, 12:49 PM

5,193 posts

must be careful with the ball ya cause its a precision instrument, and if dropped will spoil T.T

any of u guys been training with it consistently? smile.gif
FauxHawk
post Feb 20 2009, 01:17 PM

<3
1,340 posts

my right hand yesterday pain until cannot sleep XD I take a break for now and just spin it at like 3k 4k as exercise for left hand while surfing LYN. Max left hand only 8k liddat.

*edit - gonna take a 2 day break from this addictive toy. Inner knuckles feel swollen for middle finger and pinky @.@

This post has been edited by FauxHawk: Feb 20 2009, 07:29 PM
VT-Ten
post Feb 21 2009, 05:35 PM

520 posts

here's mine; 11403.

i got a suggestion. instead of only competing on max score, why not also compete for highest sustainable score for 30 sec, 60 sec and 90 sec? this feature is already built in (the muscle icon), and i dont seen any reason why we are not competing in this section too? flex.gif

FauxHawk
post Feb 23 2009, 07:55 PM

<3
1,340 posts

New score: 11485

Correct pic

This post has been edited by FauxHawk: Feb 23 2009, 09:52 PM
Nightstalker1993
post Mar 2 2009, 08:21 PM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

btw, just wondering...

if meter rosak can RMA, but if meter hilang how?

borrowed my powerball to my friend and he gave it back to me with a missing meter doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
cereal87
post Mar 2 2009, 08:35 PM

76 posts

maybe can try your luck, say meter rosak, last time i tell them my meter rosak, they didnt ask for proof, they want me send back, i say shipping too expensive, can get new 1, then they jst send a new meter

TSdaijoubu
post Mar 2 2009, 09:14 PM

5,193 posts

Yup you can give it a try like cereal, but as i've known lately, they require you to send back the old one sad.gif. You can try smile.gif
Nightstalker1993
post Mar 2 2009, 09:23 PM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

send back the old one i can do, but will they put in a meter since i'll be sending it back withought a meter lol...

Added on March 2, 2009, 9:26 pm
Hello xxxxxx

And thank you for your mail

Just a quick note to confirm that I will ensure that the parts dispatched later today.  Therefore it should be with you in the next 4-7 days. 

I trust this is to your satisfaction Ng Chin and wish you a pleasant day ahead.

Kindest regards

Philip
rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by Nightstalker1993: Mar 2 2009, 09:26 PM
DEVICLOT
post Mar 7 2009, 07:52 PM

Wut?
1,000 posts

Arghh... 2 bad i no camera. Highest score is 11860. ==

25 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top