Gandum V5, gandam gundam?

blur_goofy
post Dec 1 2007, 12:00 AM

354 posts

i like lock-on's gundam Dynames but not him though... the plot for gundam 00 seems to be moving really slow and boring.. of the recent gundam series, gundam seed is stil the best!!
blur_goofy
post Dec 2 2007, 12:58 AM

354 posts

QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Dec 1 2007, 10:26 AM)
Yer wot? Gundam Seed is THE best? SHAKE ME LIKE A SALT SHAKER! MAKE ME WALK THE PLANK! AI YAIYAI YAIYAI!
My dear fellow, i am terribly shocked.
since u guys miss the word 'recent' i would like to make it clear i meant the turn of the millennium which is 2000 not 1990. and seriously why do u think that SEED DESTINY is the best? kira went god-like and the story is jus lame and predictable... i have watch almost all gundam series and i do notice that gundam seed+destiny is more like a remake of the gundam OYW and Z gundam. if u didnt even notice that pls dun call yr self a gundam fan....

Added on December 2, 2007, 1:01 am
QUOTE(Heero Yuy @ Dec 1 2007, 10:45 PM)
Gundam Wing the best, the peoples like Heero Yuy looks so cool

Unlike Kira look
Look at those watery eyes like girl, Kira Yamato's Masculinity 5 from 100.

Gundam Seed sucks, to me Gundam Wing and Seed Destiny the Best.

i felt so sorry for u since u only appreciate god-like heroes

This post has been edited by blur_goofy: Dec 2 2007, 01:01 AM
blur_goofy
post Dec 3 2007, 08:47 PM

354 posts

finally something to look forward in the next episode of gundam 00
blur_goofy
post Dec 10 2007, 09:41 PM

354 posts

seriuously, unless the 'hair' has some kind of use, i really feel that nadleeh gundam is the most weird n twisted since turn A...

Added on December 10, 2007, 9:42 pmnot forgetting those so called 'gundam' on g-gundam series

This post has been edited by blur_goofy: Dec 10 2007, 09:42 PM
blur_goofy
post Dec 11 2007, 04:16 AM

354 posts

yeah..there r anime out there which hav a great plot n story rite untill they spoilt it in the end where they made a #$% ridiculous ending vmad.gif .... but i mus say that gundam 00 doesnt have the X factor that makes u cant wait for the x episode.. sweat.gif

0.0366sec    0.14    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:11 AM