recycle bin?or mayb in another series..since double got another 2series..which another story in another place..
Gandum V5, gandam gundam?
Feb 26 2008, 05:24 PM
117 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: My Mom |
recycle bin?or mayb in another series..since double got another 2series..which another story in another place..
Feb 26 2008, 06:31 PM
haha~if saji got mask..then will be the EPIC of the story among all gundam series..u can imagine..he put his mask..n pilot flag..n shouting "louise shi"< japanese sound..
Feb 26 2008, 06:55 PM
If like that Saji owned everyone oredi xD setsuna dono the person stay beside him is the next generation of Kira yamato..
Feb 27 2008, 02:36 AM
Just nw i searching some gundam double O info..n i found out some spoilers may u all wan 2 c
if repost..my bad..i apologies...hehe here it goes.. P.S got alot word..if wan ..pls be patient the two guy who die in episode 25(which less ppl noe their name) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Below is some old rumor come from Celestial Being.net » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « New Info Vedabots » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « An interview with mizushima director(gundam double O) 1. 00 was a project that starts with the mechs being the main focus. 2. They also has plans to make it into a historical drama. 3. The events of 911 was taken into consideration and thus turn the spotlight onto the topic on "effects of war on the world" 4. Mizushima only watched 0079, 0083 and Turn A before. He wanted to do a continuation of the UC timeline, but was shot down and thus the AD Timeline. 5. If everyone had noticed, all the protagonists suddenly turn silent of late. If they had caught themselves in a sticky suitation, their survival instinct will the main point of view. 6. There was talk of romance in the production stage, but after being bog down by other parts of the scenarior, that aspect was left on the cutting room's floor. So don't expect any. 7. The combination of Isaku Okabe (A Military Critic) Tomohiro Chiba (Good Friend Of Kuroda) and Kenji Teraoka (A Realist Animator) had some stunning results on the script. But almost 90% of the parts arn't finalised for animation due to a variety of factors. 8. The OP animations has hidden a lot of hints about what's coming from the start. 9. As to why Kuroda was picked as the screenplay writter, it's because of people's recommendation. However, confilct between Mizushima and him later. So what Mizushima revealed is that Kuroda is solely responsible for the Screenplay for the first quater to half of the series. 10. Mizushima consider himself as more of a hands-on director. As in instead of being a director who solely follows a script that is written, he's open to changing it later on based on the suitation. A comment from Ryou-san about Saji From celestial being.net He'd have to land in the cockpit of a Gundam or mobile suit somehow because I don't see Saji joining the military out of the blue and besides, like Zaft_Pilot said before, there's no way he's going to even pass basic training lol. I kinda saw he would decide to become a war journalist in the footsteps of his sister and father (maybe) and finish what Kinue started was to seek out the truth behind CB, then that may oneday lead him to Setsuna....but then I remembered he's an engineering student like Kira so maybe getting his hands on a prototype unit won't be so hard after all Again..thx Celestial Being.net my info mostly copy and paste from there and the new mostly is fresh..kua?not sure about it..hopefully i not repost anything that previous ppl post in this thread.. This post has been edited by KyoLee: Feb 27 2008, 02:52 AM |
Feb 27 2008, 11:56 AM
actually i nw more wan the GN arms..if i nt mistaken..will be like the 1st time Trinity show out..when Neena got susah..setsuna docking with GN arms+Exia flying from above sky.
just joke anyway~btw the rumor really insane..if it was..that means..got alot ppl die especially almost end of season 1 plus according to mizushima sensei..he wan2 make the anime resemble to 9-11 incidents..tats mean got more ppl die in season 2 i wonder this anime gundam will break the amount of ppl die in gundam V ornot |
Feb 27 2008, 02:02 PM
QUOTE(300078 @ Feb 27 2008, 12:14 PM) no way it can break the amount of death in V! The good guys from V start dying in Episode 2 - the last! haha mayb in season 2 the amount straight increase started at season2 episode 1 @kyon22 i aso wan2 c |
Feb 27 2008, 08:28 PM
QUOTE(aprisis @ Feb 27 2008, 07:25 PM) i wonder why did they bother to make it 2 seasons. i think from that can have a good story about gundam~bcoz if seperate the season..the script writer can get other fresh idea from the break of Code Geass R2..i think like Seed destiny..which 1time finish 50episode..u can compare the scene,storyline and gundam double O. y cant juz show 1 season 50ep? scare gundam sales not enuf? Seeddestiny-keep reused the scene.. Double O-all fresh scene i better hope got the 2nd season..so can leave us a desire to keep updating the information |
Feb 27 2008, 08:42 PM
haha u can watch the Code Geass during the gundam cool down period lol~
haha aso same creation from Sunrise..and the storyline very awesome this is better den din show any extra animation and nid us wait 6month isnt it? plus dun worry~as internet so wide..i think every month or somtime sure got some extra information for us:p(i mean leaked information xD) |
Feb 27 2008, 09:05 PM
QUOTE(kyon22 @ Feb 27 2008, 08:58 PM) last episode spoiler: if the story really went as ur imagine..u can keep updating(japan news) bcoz the otaku will make the RALLY INFRONT SUNRISE company -allelujah and sumiragi got drunk and end up with sumiragi 9 months pregnant. -lockon got arrested for sleeping with underage girl(felt) -teira try to seduce setsuna but phail... -setsuna end up as marina bodyguard + slave(like gundam wing endless waltz ending...) -graham x billy?.. bcoz of frustrating story line!!!! |
Feb 28 2008, 06:59 AM
people mah~i aso got post b4 a rumor..got alot word 1..haha dono in which pages oredi~
just some expression toward the anime~most of the time wont kena just express for fun isnt it?haha just sometime when they keep saying tieria X setsuna i really lolz..owez think about boy love thing =.= i better like setsuna X marina Ismail~ say no to boylove |
| Change to: | 0.0444sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:44 PM |