Chat A miracle energy can drink with 77g of protein!

imranzero
post Nov 6 2022, 04:08 AM

238 posts

QUOTE(darkLapland @ Nov 5 2022, 05:34 PM)
Mana mau beli?
pharmacy nearby my house got sell this..nothing about protein la this drink, just a drink to make your dik easy negaraku only. those who have heart issue better dont drink. it make your heartbeat faster by a lot.
AfraidIGotBan
post Nov 6 2022, 05:32 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(imranzero @ Nov 5 2022, 08:08 PM)
pharmacy nearby my house got sell this..nothing about protein la this drink, just a drink to make your dik easy negaraku only. those who have heart issue better dont drink. it make your heartbeat faster by a lot.
Really negaraku ke?
NodeJs P
post Nov 6 2022, 05:37 AM

Probation

QUOTE(EX Unseen Forces @ Nov 5 2022, 05:30 PM)
Total sugar 0g it does mentioned
Sugar is carbs.
And there's diff types of carbs (sugar, starch, etc)
What you want to see end of the day is the carbs.

In this case 150g carbs is similar to having at least 150g of either sugar/starch/etc

QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ Nov 5 2022, 11:01 PM)
unfortunately youre wrong.
I consume a lot of protein daily, like 180-200g per day.
Its a popular myth that protein destroys kidneys.
QUOTE(h@ksam @ Nov 6 2022, 12:53 AM)
shut the fuck up la

no one give a shit about you and your fake nutritionists.

and stop spreading misinformation.
Why are you so rude to people.
Its quite common for bodybuilders to train with 0.8g-1g of protein per lbs or bodyweight.

If you are 60kg for example, thats 105g-132g protein required to consume per day for optimal gains if you workout.

You never workout before or met any trainers is it?

Suka hati bash people, you think you god ah
imranzero
post Nov 6 2022, 05:48 AM

238 posts

QUOTE(AfraidIGotBan @ Nov 6 2022, 05:32 AM)
Really negaraku ke?
yup no joke..the effect last long 2-3days. i advise only drink halfcan mix mineral water..can cause sakit kepala oso cause it will cause your blood reading high(depend on that people).sometime mamak shop also got sell. Petron used to sell this drink before but now no more.
you can get it walk in at pharmacy below; i still saw them selling it last week.

https://goo.gl/maps/nsLVhaeUkyrCHHeY8
arc_archive
post Nov 6 2022, 06:13 AM

386 posts

QUOTE(Boom Mortar @ Nov 5 2022, 04:11 PM)
buah tunjuk langit hmm.gif
Buah tu simpan sikit..
likefunyouare
post Nov 6 2022, 06:27 AM

82 posts

big muscle not means healthy

got tummy not means unhealthy

people gotta stop watching too much tv and scrolling too much tiktoks get influencer by social media conditioning

muscle used to mean low status because it means you are labor work in the fields

fat means high status because you stay at home no need work

nowadays everything is opposite

the end is nigh indeed
saigetsu
post Nov 6 2022, 06:32 AM

707 posts

QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ Nov 6 2022, 12:52 AM)
yes i am better dumbass.

my diet is designed by nutritionists.
its more of your overall fatso lifestyle.

dont blame protein
Im serious yo. I was so into body building back then, hence the igh protien in take. Body fat was 18% at that time.
MyProLife
post Nov 6 2022, 07:26 AM

I bully wumao & MPKL
2,075 posts

QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ Nov 6 2022, 12:58 AM)
gargle my balls lmao!
me and my friends should be dropping dead like flies right since we consume upwards of 200g protein a day.
dumbass
Bila mao meet up with banana joe?
SUSKaya Butter Toast
post Nov 6 2022, 09:33 AM

325 posts

QUOTE(NodeJs @ Nov 6 2022, 05:37 AM)
Sugar is carbs.
And there's diff types of carbs (sugar, starch, etc)
What you want to see end of the day is the carbs.

In this case 150g carbs is similar to having at least 150g of either sugar/starch/etc
Why are you so rude to people.
Its quite common for bodybuilders to train with 0.8g-1g of protein per lbs or bodyweight.

If you are 60kg for example, thats 105g-132g protein required to consume per day for optimal gains if you workout.

You never workout before or met any trainers is it?

Suka hati bash people, you think you god ah
This dude is a typical fat beta sissy midget who never cared about his nutrition before, and now suddenly feel insecure when someone got better knowledge than him.

He doesn't know how serious people can be in tracking macros when it comes to fitness.

High protein diet actually helps with fat loss too, and maintain muscle mass.

QUOTE(saigetsu @ Nov 6 2022, 06:32 AM)
Im serious yo. I was so into body building back then, hence the igh protien in take. Body fat was 18% at that time.
Hmmm, maybe an existing medical condition? It's okay to tweak your diet to fit your condition.

I have friends who have gout, so they don't eat too much protein, maybe 150-130g depending on their size.

QUOTE(MyProLife @ Nov 6 2022, 07:26 AM)
Bila mao meet up with banana joe?
Meet up for? I got chicks lining up to gargle my balls
SUSEX Unseen Forces
post Nov 6 2022, 05:52 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ Nov 6 2022, 09:33 AM)
This dude is a typical fat beta sissy midget who never cared about his nutrition before, and now suddenly feel insecure when someone got better knowledge than him.
He doesn't know how serious people can be in tracking macros when it comes to fitness.

High protein diet actually helps with fat loss too, and maintain muscle mass.
Hmmm, maybe an existing medical condition? It's okay to tweak your diet to fit your condition.

I have friends who have gout, so they don't eat too much protein, maybe 150-130g depending on their size.
Meet up for? I got chicks lining up to gargle my balls
I had gout too. The main reason is caused by missense mutation in d-lactate dehydrogenase. It's gene issue.

The only solution is lifetime allopurinol. sad.gif But it doesn't trouble me to be lean and muscular. Even footballer Harry Kewell had gout.

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0153sec    0.76    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:26 AM