I experimented on myself with covid-19 virus., Deliberately try to get infected again.

SUSjbcoder
post Nov 2 2022, 11:59 AM

783 posts

QUOTE(nuvi @ Nov 2 2022, 11:58 AM)
Conclusion= ts stupid idiot think he can do well researched evidence.
I am boosted even more now and not afraid of new variants and have full n-nucleocapsid immunity and no need to worry about cancer causing mrna jabs.
ameliorate
post Nov 2 2022, 12:02 PM

369 posts

Just 1 time experiment is inconclusive. You should try at least 10 times and tabulate the results. More credible that way.

SUSjbcoder
post Nov 2 2022, 12:04 PM

783 posts

QUOTE(ameliorate @ Nov 2 2022, 12:02 PM)
Just 1 time experiment is inconclusive. You should try at least 10 times and tabulate the results. More credible that way.
Sudah kena exposed many times in public as well. I am in the state with the highest potential XBB variant circulating, so I don't care anymore.

AbbyCom
post Nov 2 2022, 02:08 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(Voreus @ Nov 2 2022, 08:00 AM)
Diu 3 days only
you know the longest period of incubation period recorded right?
you know the there are cases where it took longer than usual for one to be tested positive after getting the virus right?

You are proven correct https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5323338
AbbyCom
post Nov 2 2022, 02:31 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(jbcoder @ Nov 1 2022, 06:49 PM)
Patient has recovered since and up and about. No need for paxlovid appointment anymore.
GWS, TS. We don't agree on certain things but I do not wish harm to come upon you.
SUSCincai lar
post Nov 2 2022, 02:39 PM

113 posts

u kissed the patient ??
mac_mac21
post Nov 2 2022, 02:45 PM

189 posts

Virulent factor for covid virus already down , only now want to test????

Many people as in 99% of covid infection last time only falls under category 1 and 2

Meaning they have 1 or 2 symptom
Justin.Loong
post Nov 2 2022, 06:55 PM

8,287 posts

QUOTE(jbcoder @ Nov 1 2022, 06:39 PM)
They all caught it elsewhere, not from me. More like they passed it to me.
Ivermectin is not needed at all because the dosage is weight dependent and not easy to apply.
I personally recovered last time without anything except paracetamol.

LHQW has clear dosage and much easier/cheaper to procure. Ivermectin is not cheap even in the black market. Underground sellers also try to rip people off.
Then again, you can use both together since they do not interact and LHQW has been tested and encouraged to be used with other allopathic medication.
I'll personally stay away from paxlovid and anything from Pfizer. That company is sketchy and dishonest and has history of criminal conducts and fines.
Did you manage to medicate yourself with LHQW and other meds (Panadol, etc) the same way like what you did with your other "patient"?
SUSjbcoder
post Nov 2 2022, 07:29 PM

783 posts

QUOTE(Justin.Loong @ Nov 2 2022, 06:55 PM)
Did you manage to medicate yourself with LHQW and other meds (Panadol, etc) the same way like what you did with your other "patient"?
No... i didn't need it at all, especially 2nd time.. don't even need panadol.. *lmao* too mild until I want to laugh.

This 2nd infection is definitely another strain, not likely BA5. You usually do not get infected by same strain. This is minor break through infection likely.
Blackops981
post Nov 2 2022, 07:32 PM

82 posts

Posting in bodo thread
oM41GoD_
post Nov 2 2022, 07:48 PM

246 posts

Sudah kena twice but macam dia sudah menang.

This post has been edited by oM41GoD_: Nov 2 2022, 07:50 PM
Justin.Loong
post Nov 5 2022, 11:26 AM

8,287 posts

QUOTE(jbcoder @ Nov 2 2022, 07:29 PM)
No... i didn't need it at all, especially 2nd time.. don't even need panadol.. *lmao* too mild until I want to laugh.
This 2nd infection is definitely another strain, not likely BA5. You usually do not get infected by same strain. This is minor break through infection likely.
Previously you took B Complex vitamin. Did you also take it this time?
QUOTE(jbcoder @ Nov 1 2022, 08:50 PM)
For taste/smell easy lah, just take vitamin B complex supplements, the one that makes your urine yellow.

I recovered in only 2 days after taking them. I used the 21st century brand, cheapest crap of them all, rm 20 only.

https://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/doi/10.1002/ccr3.5069
SUSjbcoder
post Nov 5 2022, 11:57 AM

783 posts

QUOTE(Justin.Loong @ Nov 5 2022, 11:26 AM)
Previously you took B Complex vitamin. Did you also take it this time?
Took only 1 time. Since I am not losing my sense of taste and smell, did not continue.
shikimori
post Nov 5 2022, 11:59 AM

236 posts

in /k there are lot of weirdos and this guys is one of them.
GHBZDK
post Nov 5 2022, 12:07 PM

173 posts

yikes
SUSjbcoder
post Nov 5 2022, 12:08 PM

783 posts

QUOTE(shikimori @ Nov 5 2022, 11:59 AM)
in /k there are lot of weirdos and this guys is one of them.
Jokes on you because I now have multiple training as an unvaxxed and I will do well in the next mutation cycle if it starts killing you jabbed people.
SUSifourtos
post Nov 5 2022, 12:14 PM

2,256 posts

QUOTE(jbcoder @ Nov 1 2022, 12:13 PM)
I found a confirmed covid-19 positive patient so I deliberately try to infect myself by being the caretaker.

The patient is a senior citizen with confirmed co-morbidities like heart issues, hypertension, obesity, diabetes and is double vaccinated with Sinovac.
Patient came down with covid and became bed ridden.
I started lianhua qingwen drugs and also paracetamol on patient.
All of the time I was unmasked and so is the patient, in close proximity.
I was exposed for a long time to ensure highest viral load possible.
After 3 days of experimentation.
1. Patient recovers from covid after off-the-shelve generic anti-viral capsules from China. (LHQW)

2. I started to develop mild pounding headache from the exposure, likely due to front-line invasion attempt at nasal area by the virus. No chills, fevers, aches elsewhere, or difficulty breathing. Strength is still optimal.
On the day of symptoms I took alltest rapid RTK and it was negative. I suspect it's because the virus did not make it down the throat/upper tract and this confirms with my lack of dry throat/irritation there.

The next day my headache was gone replaced with itchy nasals that occasionally wants to sneeze but it's gone also.
My conclusion with this experimentation is that past exposure to covid has fortified my front-line nasal defense to successfully neutralize a high viral load of covid-19 virus.

Natural immunity of the unvaccinated is far far superior than any vaccination (which does not confer nasal/mucosal immunity to the virus).
If you got the balls/guts like me, feel free to find a covid-19 positive patient and experiment this on yourself, preferably if you've had past exposure, so as to train and boost your immunity, mainly nasal/mucosal.
PS: I also advised patient to cancel appointment for paxlovid since he's already recovering and the risk of paxlovid from dubious company like Pfizer should be taken into consideration.
why stop at Covid?

hepatitis b? unvaccinated? want?

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0138sec    0.45    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 12:59 AM