4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

I experimented on myself with covid-19 virus., Deliberately try to get infected again.

SUSjbcoder
post Nov 1 2022, 12:13 PM, updated 4y ago

783 posts

I found a confirmed covid-19 positive patient so I deliberately try to infect myself by being the caretaker.

The patient is a senior citizen with confirmed co-morbidities like heart issues, hypertension, obesity, diabetes and is double vaccinated with Sinovac.

Patient came down with covid and became bed ridden.

I started lianhua qingwen drugs and also paracetamol on patient.

All of the time I was unmasked and so is the patient, in close proximity.

I was exposed for a long time to ensure highest viral load possible.

After 3 days of experimentation.

1. Patient recovers from covid after off-the-shelve generic anti-viral capsules from China. (LHQW)

2. I started to develop mild pounding headache from the exposure, likely due to front-line invasion attempt at nasal area by the virus. No chills, fevers, aches elsewhere, or difficulty breathing. Strength is still optimal.

On the day of symptoms I took alltest rapid RTK and it was negative. I suspect it's because the virus did not make it down the throat/upper tract and this confirms with my lack of dry throat/irritation there.

The next day my headache was gone replaced with itchy nasals that occasionally wants to sneeze but it's gone also.

My conclusion with this experimentation is that past exposure to covid has fortified my front-line nasal defense to successfully neutralize a high viral load of covid-19 virus.

Natural immunity of the unvaccinated is far far superior than any vaccination (which does not confer nasal/mucosal immunity to the virus).

If you got the balls/guts like me, feel free to find a covid-19 positive patient and experiment this on yourself, preferably if you've had past exposure, so as to train and boost your immunity, mainly nasal/mucosal.

PS: I also advised patient to cancel appointment for paxlovid since he's already recovering and the risk of paxlovid from dubious company like Pfizer should be taken into consideration.

This post has been edited by jbcoder: Nov 1 2022, 12:15 PM
sameday
post Nov 1 2022, 12:35 PM

221 posts

why need to hv balls to get covid.. we no need ball also kena liao no need go self experiment. u too late to kena.. trend of kena covid already past..
party
post Nov 1 2022, 12:41 PM

811 posts

LEL...N tis is in serious /k?

The standards for serious k thread dropped so much?

Since serious serious answer here. U shud got ball go get infected with the deadly variant baru cakap.
brkli
post Nov 1 2022, 12:45 PM

591 posts

QUOTE(party @ Nov 1 2022, 12:41 PM)

Since serious  serious answer here. U shud got ball go get infected with the deadly variant baru cakap.
actually, this it is in Front Desk -> COVID-19.. but yeah. you can drop into that section to see it has more troll/rubbish than standard kopitiam.
Clan204
post Nov 1 2022, 12:49 PM

234 posts

latest variant you got?
ycs
post Nov 1 2022, 12:50 PM

4,217 posts

since your immune system so strong, pls go try more reinfections
SUSnatx001
post Nov 1 2022, 12:54 PM

121 posts

Arwah cibai orangnya
Chanwsan
post Nov 1 2022, 01:09 PM

सोहम
1,406 posts

Yup, absolutely trusted peer reviewed study protocol and results there.

By the way I have jabbed 10 times, yesterday suddenly cardiac arrest. Now posting from my coffin
Justin.Loong
post Nov 1 2022, 01:12 PM

8,291 posts

QUOTE(jbcoder @ Nov 1 2022, 12:13 PM)
I found a confirmed covid-19 positive patient so I deliberately try to infect myself by being the caretaker.

2. I started to develop mild pounding headache from the exposure, likely due to front-line invasion attempt at nasal area by the virus. No chills, fevers, aches elsewhere, or difficulty breathing. Strength is still optimal.
On the day of symptoms I took alltest rapid RTK and it was negative. I suspect it's because the virus did not make it down the throat/upper tract and this confirms with my lack of dry throat/irritation there.

The next day my headache was gone replaced with itchy nasals that occasionally wants to sneeze but it's gone also.
My conclusion with this experimentation is that past exposure to covid has fortified my front-line nasal defense to successfully neutralize a high viral load of covid-19 virus.

Which type of Covid-19 virus did you think you got? hmm.gif
imperia70
post Nov 1 2022, 01:16 PM

24 posts

Sau Pei la ts, covid is so yesteryear ady
knwong
post Nov 1 2022, 01:18 PM

3,557 posts

You are medical professional?
judas
post Nov 1 2022, 01:30 PM

144 posts

This takes tin foil to a whole new level
Nightstalker93
post Nov 1 2022, 01:34 PM

74 posts

What.The.Hell.Did.I.Just.Read? Mind blow man, mind blown

This is stupidity on another level
SUStsunade
post Nov 1 2022, 01:45 PM

2,063 posts

Does this also prove that vaccination allowed your relative to not only survive the infection but recover rapidly? And also minimized viral shedding to such a low level that someone like you are not fully infected?
party
post Nov 1 2022, 02:01 PM

811 posts

QUOTE(brkli @ Nov 1 2022, 12:45 PM)
actually, this it is in Front Desk -> COVID-19.. but yeah. you can drop into that section to see it has more troll/rubbish than standard kopitiam.
Missed it...scroll bottom of k tot its serious k. Mana tau its srs k+covid19 section.

Dam...the rubbish there

This post has been edited by party: Nov 1 2022, 02:03 PM
potatobanana
post Nov 1 2022, 02:12 PM

453 posts

Seems like the virus can cause stupidity too
God bless you
9m2w
post Nov 1 2022, 02:17 PM

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

QUOTE(party @ Nov 1 2022, 12:41 PM)

Since serious  serious answer here. U shud got ball go get infected with the deadly variant baru cakap.
Actually until the conclusion part his post was quite ok.

The conclusion abit over hehe
St0rmFury
post Nov 1 2022, 02:28 PM

224 posts

The only time I purposely infected myself with a virus is chicken pox to avoid hari sukan biggrin.gif
tbcheese
post Nov 1 2022, 03:14 PM

313 posts

QUOTE(tsunade @ Nov 1 2022, 01:45 PM)
Does this also prove that vaccination allowed your relative to not only survive the infection but recover rapidly? And also minimized viral shedding to such a low level that someone like you are not fully infected?
It's dumbfuckery. He thought that he was being infected hence "experienced" all those "symptoms". May very well be psychological. Researchers do double blind tests to avoid bias.
ericcheng2021
post Nov 1 2022, 03:22 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(St0rmFury @ Nov 1 2022, 02:28 PM)
The only time I purposely infected myself with a virus is chicken pox to avoid hari sukan biggrin.gif
Did you hug your positive classmate?
Did you success to get infected?

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0857sec    0.40    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 02:56 PM