I experimented on myself with covid-19 virus., Deliberately try to get infected again.

SUSjbcoder
post Nov 1 2022, 12:13 PM, updated 4y ago

783 posts

I found a confirmed covid-19 positive patient so I deliberately try to infect myself by being the caretaker.

The patient is a senior citizen with confirmed co-morbidities like heart issues, hypertension, obesity, diabetes and is double vaccinated with Sinovac.

Patient came down with covid and became bed ridden.

I started lianhua qingwen drugs and also paracetamol on patient.

All of the time I was unmasked and so is the patient, in close proximity.

I was exposed for a long time to ensure highest viral load possible.

After 3 days of experimentation.

1. Patient recovers from covid after off-the-shelve generic anti-viral capsules from China. (LHQW)

2. I started to develop mild pounding headache from the exposure, likely due to front-line invasion attempt at nasal area by the virus. No chills, fevers, aches elsewhere, or difficulty breathing. Strength is still optimal.

On the day of symptoms I took alltest rapid RTK and it was negative. I suspect it's because the virus did not make it down the throat/upper tract and this confirms with my lack of dry throat/irritation there.

The next day my headache was gone replaced with itchy nasals that occasionally wants to sneeze but it's gone also.

My conclusion with this experimentation is that past exposure to covid has fortified my front-line nasal defense to successfully neutralize a high viral load of covid-19 virus.

Natural immunity of the unvaccinated is far far superior than any vaccination (which does not confer nasal/mucosal immunity to the virus).

If you got the balls/guts like me, feel free to find a covid-19 positive patient and experiment this on yourself, preferably if you've had past exposure, so as to train and boost your immunity, mainly nasal/mucosal.

PS: I also advised patient to cancel appointment for paxlovid since he's already recovering and the risk of paxlovid from dubious company like Pfizer should be taken into consideration.

This post has been edited by jbcoder: Nov 1 2022, 12:15 PM
SUSjbcoder
post Nov 1 2022, 04:53 PM

783 posts

QUOTE(Justin.Loong @ Nov 1 2022, 01:12 PM)
Which type of Covid-19 virus did you think you got?  hmm.gif
Since JB is close promixity with SG, it would have to be either XBB or BA5.

It's really mild to the point not showing up on RTK if you've had it before.

LHQW is effective even for patients with multiple co-morbidities.

Follow instructions, 3 x 2 daily.... 2 every intake (breakfast, lunch, dinner) for total of 6 capsules until you finish it.
SUSjbcoder
post Nov 1 2022, 04:54 PM

783 posts

QUOTE(RallyNight @ Nov 1 2022, 04:53 PM)
Covid section 9/10 after last year, most tered are cheebye troll, sinkalan, tinfoilhat, conspiracy, pro shitnobek, miss inform, self proclaim md made up story like this 1.
No, covid section is full of trolls like yourselves who abuse report button and troll all scientific studies posted.

You guys are the real trolls and flamers.
SUSjbcoder
post Nov 1 2022, 04:56 PM

783 posts

QUOTE(Darkspreader @ Nov 1 2022, 03:34 PM)
Nice, hope TS get sus'ed permanently this time.
Your ilk abusing report button like tomorrow does not mean I broke any rules.

I merely posted my personal experience and conclusion.

If you trolls are offended, that is your problem. Abusing report button does not make what I posted to be wrong.
SUSjbcoder
post Nov 1 2022, 05:34 PM

783 posts

QUOTE(Justin.Loong @ Nov 1 2022, 05:32 PM)
By any chance you went to places where there were lots of Singaporeans?  hmm.gif
I am not the one infected by Singaporeans this time but JB memang a lot of Singaporeans or those working in Singapore.
SUSjbcoder
post Nov 1 2022, 06:39 PM

783 posts

QUOTE(Justin.Loong @ Nov 1 2022, 05:36 PM)
Since you were exposed to this Covid-19 positive patient, did any of your family members also catch it too?

And also, at that time, why not consider the use Ivermectin instead of LHQW?
They all caught it elsewhere, not from me. More like they passed it to me.

Ivermectin is not needed at all because the dosage is weight dependent and not easy to apply.

I personally recovered last time without anything except paracetamol.

LHQW has clear dosage and much easier/cheaper to procure. Ivermectin is not cheap even in the black market. Underground sellers also try to rip people off.

Then again, you can use both together since they do not interact and LHQW has been tested and encouraged to be used with other allopathic medication.

I'll personally stay away from paxlovid and anything from Pfizer. That company is sketchy and dishonest and has history of criminal conducts and fines.

SUSjbcoder
post Nov 1 2022, 06:42 PM

783 posts

QUOTE(ahhann @ Nov 1 2022, 05:37 PM)
TS, I think your experiment a bit sohai. C19 killing powa dah reduced how many level due to peak season patients dying and vaccine effectiveness. The virus wanna live with the hosts, hence it keep mutate to be less hazard to the host. You do this experiment during 20/21 peak season then I praise you ball of steel, or even offer flower to your grave if you didn't survive (most probably)
The experiment is a non-issue. It's the way people react to the experiment that's interesting. From anger to abuse of report in this thread, even though no harm was done to anyone.

In fact, it was educational but it seems to trigger berzerker and illogical hatred in intellectually challenged people mostly from /k/.

It seems that low IQ people do not like seeing unvaccinated people thrive and survive covid easily because it challenged their reality and narrative so they have to resort to all sorts of crazy behaviour to shut down narratives they don't agree with.
SUSjbcoder
post Nov 1 2022, 06:49 PM

783 posts

QUOTE(AbbyCom @ Nov 1 2022, 06:46 PM)
"I started lianhua qingwen drugs and also paracetamol on patient."

TS is a confirmed quack programmer.
Patient has recovered since and up and about. No need for paxlovid appointment anymore.
SUSjbcoder
post Nov 1 2022, 07:03 PM

783 posts

*lol* usually covid-19 threads get thrown into covid-19 section for cold storage and now this one gets moved into /k/.
SUSjbcoder
post Nov 2 2022, 11:56 AM

783 posts

This thread fishes out the low IQ residents in /k/
SUSjbcoder
post Nov 2 2022, 11:59 AM

783 posts

QUOTE(nuvi @ Nov 2 2022, 11:58 AM)
Conclusion= ts stupid idiot think he can do well researched evidence.
I am boosted even more now and not afraid of new variants and have full n-nucleocapsid immunity and no need to worry about cancer causing mrna jabs.
SUSjbcoder
post Nov 2 2022, 12:04 PM

783 posts

QUOTE(ameliorate @ Nov 2 2022, 12:02 PM)
Just 1 time experiment is inconclusive. You should try at least 10 times and tabulate the results. More credible that way.
Sudah kena exposed many times in public as well. I am in the state with the highest potential XBB variant circulating, so I don't care anymore.

SUSjbcoder
post Nov 2 2022, 07:29 PM

783 posts

QUOTE(Justin.Loong @ Nov 2 2022, 06:55 PM)
Did you manage to medicate yourself with LHQW and other meds (Panadol, etc) the same way like what you did with your other "patient"?
No... i didn't need it at all, especially 2nd time.. don't even need panadol.. *lmao* too mild until I want to laugh.

This 2nd infection is definitely another strain, not likely BA5. You usually do not get infected by same strain. This is minor break through infection likely.
SUSjbcoder
post Nov 5 2022, 11:57 AM

783 posts

QUOTE(Justin.Loong @ Nov 5 2022, 11:26 AM)
Previously you took B Complex vitamin. Did you also take it this time?
Took only 1 time. Since I am not losing my sense of taste and smell, did not continue.
SUSjbcoder
post Nov 5 2022, 12:08 PM

783 posts

QUOTE(shikimori @ Nov 5 2022, 11:59 AM)
in /k there are lot of weirdos and this guys is one of them.
Jokes on you because I now have multiple training as an unvaxxed and I will do well in the next mutation cycle if it starts killing you jabbed people.

0.0187sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 02:23 AM