PUTRA HEIGHTS SENTRAL Serasi Residences, Service Apartment Mampu Milik

Aaron212
post Jun 11 2024, 01:21 PM

1,773 posts

LRT PH station on weekdays parkings will be full before 7 to 7.30am

until the open area in front of the kedai mamak also full

add some more those residents staying here will drive to lrt station lagi packed

walking not so near

wont recommend for office workers wearing formal to walk

usually is drive n park there or somebody from the family drop them off at the station
Aaron212
post Jul 18 2024, 05:01 PM

1,773 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Jul 18 2024, 07:53 AM)

If you looking at mix development, i would suggest SJCC in SS16.
That area has more potential and it's proximity to SS15 allows it to attract spill over from SS15 commercial activities (Try looking for a parking around SS15 / 14).
Of course pricing wise will be higher but so is the potential. Just need to hunt for good values like a Predator.
just went to ss15 yesterday night to try hot bird

at 9pm also so jam n packed walao ehhhh

subang and usj lang all so rich so free 1 ar

anyway i had hot bird and mixue

syok ah

if im younger i would also stay around ss15 just for the lifestyle
Aaron212
post Jul 19 2024, 12:13 PM

1,773 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Jul 19 2024, 02:24 AM)
Wah.....hot bird....
Did you try "call the ambulance" level ...🌶️🌶️🌶️ biggrin.gif

But I think the nasi lemak burung hantu is the crazy item now....
burung hantu shop from que all the way

so crazy

next time only try

bro i try mild only

for me mild is good

i dunwanna die
Aaron212
post Jan 2 2025, 09:12 AM

1,773 posts

certain sections is busy such as front rows at Onking etc

still not enough spending crowds but its getting so much more lively as compared to 10 years ago while i was a teenager staying here

but now as a young adult, PH still lacks what i need

thats why I have to move away from this peaceful and serene neighbour in search of better connectivity, commercial, malls, ease to KL drive

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0158sec    0.86    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:53 PM