Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTA/Complain GDex courier service], almost 3 months, same answer, WAIT

vC_cRe@tioN
post Oct 30 2007, 01:24 AM

244 posts

haiz...1 month pass oledi...still no update...just called them last wednesday...same answer...ask me wait for call....

any alternative way? pls...need help...need to claim the compensation as i oledi refund to the buyer...so need to claim from GDex
Renee
post Oct 30 2007, 02:46 AM

523 posts

QUOTE(morgan @ Oct 23 2007, 01:25 PM)
Get Skynet or Citylink for courier service agent. Delivery on time as always.
Have bad experinced with skynet also.
Lost the item.

chicaman
post Oct 30 2007, 05:29 AM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

walao, better stick with postlaju tongue.gif so far so good, never lost b4
DarkRentaer
post Oct 30 2007, 03:46 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Oct 30 2007, 05:29 AM)
Poslaju yeah. But not electrical devices. smile.gif
mailboxaie
post Nov 3 2007, 08:51 AM

44 posts

my case is ive to pickup the parcel(processor) at GDeX Batu Cave recently..
earlier, they call me said, "we dun hav enuf worker to send it"
what does it have to do wif me? adui..its not my problem..bukan kowang ke patut anta? shocking.gif
so,i went there (luckily, its on the way to my hometown) drove all the way from shah alam..(got final exam goin on brows.gif )
and reach there around 8pm++ luckily still open flex.gif
they just say sowie..huhu simple as dat shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

btw,bro bata(seller) done his job well thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
the problem only is GDeX yawn.gif yawn.gif

This post has been edited by mailboxaie: Nov 3 2007, 08:54 AM
gengstapo
post Nov 3 2007, 10:43 AM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

its not the matter what u sent via gdex
its their attitude should be professional to deliver our shipment

not to lost em'..
orenzai
post Nov 3 2007, 12:13 PM

3,114 posts

lolz...so far i used poslaju and gdex no problem lar...only a bit slow (bout 4 days to reach EM)... my neighbour that day called up Citilink and ask if he could get insurance for the cameras he is buying from vladamir... the person said that they don ship cameras and handphones... i was sitting beside him and was like laughing there thinking :" you must be kidding" and they only compensate RM200...haiz...
tenuk_cyber
post Nov 3 2007, 01:12 PM

324 posts

heh, i tot sum worker (or manager oso) took the item and make it accidently lost. well, u know, human can do anything = )
orenzai
post Nov 3 2007, 05:34 PM

3,114 posts

lolz..yes...thats why my neighbour was very angry..he say that the workers can just take away the laptop and the company would only pay rm200... ridiculous...
tenuk_cyber
post Nov 3 2007, 06:07 PM

324 posts

heh, tot wanna stop study and work with GDex icon_rolleyes.gif kiddin! hope ur prob will solve ASAP smile.gif
morgan
post Nov 6 2007, 04:22 PM

Perfumeries
520 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Oct 30 2007, 05:29 AM)
Poslaju is reliable so far smile.gif sometimes got abit delay like 2 days delivery shocking.gif TS, for what i can see, you parcel is lost. Claim from them
vC_cRe@tioN
post Nov 13 2007, 09:52 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(morgan @ Nov 6 2007, 04:22 PM)
Poslaju is reliable so far smile.gif sometimes got abit delay like 2 days delivery shocking.gif TS, for what i can see, you parcel is lost. Claim from them
i keep on calling but the answer still same...ask me to leave down my number and wait for their call...

last wednesday...7/11/2007 i called again and i said wanna talk with their manager...but end up 1 fellow name albert wong answer the call and same answer..ask me leave down phone number and wait for call...and he promise will update me at the same day(7/11/2007)...i keep on bugging him said pls reply me at the same day and he just answer me he will (with tak sabar sabar attitude) den cut the line...

any alternative way? cry.gif i think most probably is the staff attitude...they refuse to take responsibility...

* if i complain this issue to MyFM, is it can help me or just waste my time???

This post has been edited by vC_cRe@tioN: Nov 13 2007, 09:55 AM
vC_cRe@tioN
post Nov 13 2007, 10:04 AM

244 posts

i called again just now and direct to albert wong...he forget my case sweat.gif ...need to tell all the details (reference number, my contact number, details of parcel) again and again whenever i call to gdex... rclxub.gif

hopefully can get answer from them asap..... wink.gif

Added on November 13, 2007, 10:56 amLatest update...albert wong direct me to another ext. and that fellow said she just get the report just now sweat.gif ...already fax the slip and the ic to gdex..hope can settle it asap... thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by vC_cRe@tioN: Nov 13 2007, 11:35 AM
vC_cRe@tioN
post Nov 13 2007, 11:35 AM

244 posts

*Edited: Found the buyer oledi

This post has been edited by vC_cRe@tioN: Nov 24 2007, 10:27 PM
chicaman
post Nov 15 2007, 03:36 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

WTF, tumpang a while , today i went to poslaju to send out my phone and they don wana accept, i ended up using Secure Express... cheaper than poslaju....
vC_cRe@tioN
post Nov 16 2007, 08:05 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Nov 15 2007, 03:36 PM)
WTF, tumpang a while , today i went to poslaju to send out my phone and they don wana accept, i ended up using Secure Express... cheaper than poslaju....
yupz...tat day i wanna send a parcel L6 to penang...the poslaju oso dun accept...at last have to cancel the deal... cry.gif
SUSbudakdegilz
post Nov 16 2007, 10:22 PM

1,138 posts

i think what should u do is go report to newspaper nod.gif
bad company=bad images=no biz lol~ thumbup.gif
boy.jactech
post Nov 30 2007, 02:27 AM

147 posts

vC_cRe@tioN...
like i told you after this dont dare to use tht #$%^&* courier anymore.
sweat.gif pity you dude.
Terence573
post Nov 30 2007, 03:06 AM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

Report/complain to hotline newspaper or other media and make them do the contacts for you.I'm sure they will get the satisfactory answer for you.BTW the report outcome will be in newspaper hotline segment .Let all the readers read bout it haha.
SUSVelocity
post Nov 30 2007, 07:48 AM

3,188 posts

but no matter what excuse it is you have to pay back buyer full amount. If its lost in the buyer hand then its his fault but it didnt reach him .

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0209sec    0.57    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:54 AM